Hockessin Dental

Dentist

6300 Limestone Road

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personal
I broke a filling that I knew would inevitably result in the need for a crown. The treatment took two, pleasant visits. I was treated with genuine concern and the highest degree of professionalism by everyone with whom I interacted. I never felt like I was "just a number."
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable Service
Everything was just great. The Staff is very friendly, and the service is excellent. Dr. Sheff goes out of his way to explain each aspect of the procedures. He makes sure all questions are answered fully. The Staff has an easy, calm attitude that makes a dental visit a very positive experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Best service, professional and friendly
Broken tooth on a Thursday at lunch, I was able to get an appt at 2:30 but received a call back and asked me to come in at 1pm. I was so grateful since we are going out of down the next day. In quickly, Dr. Scheff and his assistant were able to temporarily fix my tooth so I am able to go out of town. Thanks Dr. Scheff, for your continued service to my family and me.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional staff, friendly treatment
It was my first visit to Dr. Scheff. The office staff and professionals are friendly and efficient. Each patient appears to receive the same high-quality, efficient and effective treatment. I couldn't be more pleased.
G
1 month ago
great Experience
I am always happy to see and discuss any issue with Dr. Scheff and the pleasant and competent staff at Hockessin Dental
K
1 month ago
Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else!
This is the 3rd time my 4-year-old has been seen at the office. Our appointment started on time. He came in nervously excited. Louise spent the first 5 minutes of our appointment showing him all the tools she would be using and letting him get comfortable. She had special glasses for him to wear with Avengers on them! She explained everything she was going to do before she did it using language he could understand. Her pace moving through the appointment varied appropriately based on his level of apprehension and squirminess. He had xrays taken and this, too, was impressively completed. I could not recommend this practice more highly. I have always had positive experiences here.
T
2 months ago
The best dental experience
From the moment Olivia greets you at the door you know you are in good hands. Dr Scheff is a true caring, thorough, professional. He has the time to listen to any concern and makes you and your dental health his priority. My dental hygienist, Louise, is the best. She is friendly and makes the experience enjoyable, while giving excellent care. My teeth look, and feel, wonderful.
T
2 months ago
High Quality, Competent Service
Very competent dentist and equally competent dental hygienist. Professional office staff.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly
Very competent friendly staff. Excellent dentist and team!
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist Around
The entire team at this office is great. They work together to ensure the patient is comfortable in their environment. Good communication before and after appointments when work was performed. The group is like family, very friendly but also very professional. I've been going to this office for many years now and would not go anywhere else.