Hockessin Dental

Dentist

6300 Limestone Road

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Scheff is the best. I love the fact that Hockessin Dental has a small staff, and you always know who you will be seeing. I’ve never been to a dental office where I have felt more comfortable or at ease. They are always terrific with my energetic toddler as well.
J
1 week ago
Great job, please send me a receipt for my payment. Thanks
T
2 weeks ago
Always great!
T
2 weeks ago
Great as usual!
Absolutely no complain from me. Dr. Scheff and his staffs are very professional. And he is truthful and does not tell you to do unnecessary things like some other places I had been to. I highly recommend Dr. Scheff's office.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Scheff is the best Dentist I have had
The office and Dr. Scheff are excellent I would highly recommend. Office Staff was able to call my old dental facility and get my records something I was unable to accomplish with multiple calls. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Scheff has done a lot of work on my teeth going back years. He always checks my pain levels, explains procedures, really appears to love what he does. He is very down to earth, friendly, and really seems to care about his patients.
C
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and professional. I will definitely continue with this service.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist
Very thorough, dental higenists are very good and very nice. They and Dr Scheff always explain what they are doing and make sure that you are comfortable. Best Dentist ever!
A
4 weeks ago
Positive Experience
All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. My hygienist, Katie, was courteous and explained everything she did. That is typical of my experience in previous visits as well.
S
1 month ago
Sincere, honest, professional.
Dr. Scheff and his staff are always friendly and helpful with insurance explanations.
C
1 month ago
New Dentist
Walking into the office you quickly notice the professional and friendly environment . Efficient front office staff followed by one of the best dental hygentist appointments . It was followed by a very through dental examine by a personable and professional dentist. Recommend this office to those looking for a new dentist.