Hockessin Dental

Dentist

6300 Limestone Road

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
replacement filling; nicely done
I had a filling replaced. Dr. Scheff did a quick, informative, efficient, and relatively painless job of it. Nicely done. The description of what you are doing as you go along helps, even if I am unable to acknowledge it at the time. Thanks.
J
3 weeks ago
100 per cent friendly and professional from the time I walked in till I left. I would highly recommend them to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Quality Dentistry
Today was a regular check-up and cleaning. As always, Louise is personable and professional. Louise is always helpful with tips to keep my teeth healthy. Dr. Scheff is very engaging and knowledgeable regarding the course of treatment for problem areas. Olivia was helpful in scheduling my future appointments. Truly a wonderful experience!
T
4 weeks ago
They make you feel like old friends!
I never thought that going to the dentist's office could be so easy or so welcoming! Every one of the staff puts you at ease from the moment you enter! Dr. Scheff is caring, professional and thorough as he repaired a filling for me yesterday. Thank you for treating me as if I am an old friend.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
After going to the same dentist for over 20 years it's very difficult to find another you can immediately feel comfortable with after only 1 visit. Let me say all 5 of us walked out of this office after cleaning and speaking with Dr. Scheff saying the same thing "they were awesome and we found another dentist we can stay with for the next 20 + years". Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
As always Dr. Sceff’s office provided excellent service.
S
1 month ago
Happy with our selection for a new dentist
We have been going to previous dentist for over 20 years but sadly they all retired so we needed to look for another provider. Let me say there are 5 of us and thus far everyone is very happy with Dr. Scheff and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Dr.Scheff and his staff at Hockessin Dental always provide a very positive, professional experience. The quality of care one receives is OUTSTANDING as is their genuine concern for your physical comfort and total understanding of procedures. As one enters the office, you are personally greeted by your first name and a welcoming smile.The waiting area is cozy, clean, and well decorated which helps to reduce one's "dental anxiety". I can not speak highly enough about Hockessin Dental! 5 Stars it is!!
M
2 months ago
Off The Charts!
Another fantastic experience and I cannot thank my wife enough for having me switch from my previous dental practice to Hockessin Dental. The "positive energy" coupled with genuine personal care and attention makes for such a refreshing experience. 5 Stars without a doubt!
V
2 months ago
As always the experience was terrific