Hockessin Dental

Dentist

6300 Limestone Road

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Excellent service
First painless cleaning in years. Very professional staff and Dr. explains clearly with a common sense approach. Highly recommend.
A
5 days ago
Dental office in my neighborhood is also one of the best I've ever been to
Almost everything about this dental practice is so great. From the appointment reminders to the staff to Dr. Scheff's incredible expertise and the way he makes you feel comfortable and right at home. The techs and hygienists are top notch and they all have a great, gentle, caring touch. They really do care about their patients and it shows. Prices are great too (although I moved from NYC so my baseline is a bit skewed). The 'Almost' I referred to about in the beginning is the only downside I've ever experienced at this clinic is that he is so popular and busy that one time I had to reschedule an appointment and the first availability was over a month later but that's really one of those 'good' kind of problems.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Practice!
This was my first visit with Hockessin Dental as I’m new to the area and every part of my experience was memorable and amazing! Nina who checked me in, Louise who performed my cleaning and Dr. Scheff are all friendly, professional and personable people! Highly recommend this dental practice!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Today was our first visit and it was fantastic. The staff was very welcoming and kind. Our hygienist, Louise, was wonderful with our young child and Dr. Scheff was personable and knowledgeable. Excellent practice and excited to have found it.
W
1 month ago
Great service and super friendly staff
E
1 month ago
I had my bi-annual teeth cleaning today. Louise cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. I felt no pain and she did a very thorough job. Dr. Scheff has an exceptional group of professionals working at his practice.
B
1 month ago
Louise is an awesome hygienist! Very thorough cleaning; friendly and caring professional. Time went by quickly; pain-free!
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Delaware!
Excellent care, and everyone is very friendly. Very good listeners that provide the best dental care! Ohhhh yeaaaaa!
R
2 months ago
Very professional as well as being kind and friendly
J
2 months ago
Great practice! Friendly, well-organized staff and excellent dentist - hoghly recommenced!
As mentioned in the subject line; this is a great practice. Very capable team and excellent dentist. Practical, real information provided - complete trust!