Hockessin Dental

Dentist

6300 Limestone Road

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very thorough, and professional yet very down to earth staff
Everyone at this office, from behind the desk, to the hygienists, to Dr. Scheff, are great! They are professional, give quality care, and make you very comfortable at each visit.
J
2 weeks ago
As always, a pleasant visit!
Regular cleaning with Louise and a nice chat with Dr. Scheff. I was never a fan of going to the dentist, but, I appreciate the experience now. Dr. Scheff and his staff are always professional and efficient. I appreciate the information they pass on to me.
T
3 weeks ago
Love Hockessin Dental
I honestly love going to the dentist!. Everyone at this office makes you feel at home and comfortable, no matter what you are having done. I switched to this office last year and our whole family is glad we did.
E
4 weeks ago
They are so sweet and they are very gentleman. My baby love.
R
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommended!
High quality professional service consistently from the Dr and the staff!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice in Delaware
I have been to many Dental practices over the years and Dr. Scheff and his staff are top notch! Friendly, courteous and they genuinely care about their patients. I will continue to refer my family and friends to Hockessin Dental.
T
1 month ago
Personal Evaluation
Very Professional, Personable, & Energetic
C
1 month ago
Courteous & Professional
Everyone here is so SINCERELY nice! Very welcoming and the hygienists are excellent. Dr. Trevor is beyond professuinal and quite personable. Thanks y'all for a job well done!
A
2 months ago
Excellent care
Excellent care
P
2 months ago
Great service, friendly... Dr. Scheff is the best.
Highly recommend.