Hockessin Dental

Dentist

6300 Limestone Road

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional at the same time. I do recommend this practice to others.
W
7 days ago
Happiest Dental office you will see
Everyone there loves their jobs and it shows
E
7 days ago
Exceptional service
I always receive exceptional service at Hockessin Dental. Nina, Stacey and Dr. Scheff always provide the best service. Once again I was accommodated on very short notice. I am grateful to have found such a great dental practice.
H
1 week ago
Always wonderful!
M
1 week ago
Always a pleasant experience
K
2 weeks ago
What a great 1st time experience with Dr. Scheff and the entire staff. Dr. Scheff was patience and took great care in explaining the procedure. During the procedure he took time in explaining things as he went along and made sure I was comfortable in the process. They are truly what you would want from your medical professional. Can't say enough.
R
3 weeks ago
Just an Awesome Bunch
Couldn't be more pleased with my switch to Hockessin Dental. Dr. Scheff and staff are pleasant to be around and always smiling. Makes everyone's day to be around happy people.
G
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great personal service. They were very responsive to request for a short notice appointment. High quality work.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Had a routine cleaning. Great experience As always.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and Thorough
Entire staff is friendly. Procedures and explanations are thorough. Dr, Scheff is cordial and professional.