Hockessin Dental

Dentist

6300 Limestone Road

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Professional service
As always, no delays on the appointment time. Great staff and great service. Highly recommended!
M
3 days ago
Absolutely love this place and the people
This office is great makes you feel like family.
N
2 weeks ago
My visit today
As always, my visit was wonderful! Dr. Scheff and his staff are such caring people. I would recommend this ofice to anyone who wants a pleasant experience at the dentist!!
D
2 weeks ago
Always Friendly and Professional
Always friendly and professional about says it all. Thanks.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and pain free
I've seen many dentists over the years, and have always dreaded going. The dentists hurt me, their hygienists tore up my gums, and I was miserable. Then I found Dr. Scheff and his team. They are excellent. No pain and very friendly. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now.
R
3 weeks ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Staff is so friendly and professional. Explains what they are doing before, during and after. Cleaning was a little slower than normal but it was a new hygienist. Highly recommend Dr. Scheff and the team at Hockessin Dental.
N
4 weeks ago
I went to see Dr. Scheff and his staff again today for my dental checkup. As always, I was taken right on time, no wait, and all the staff were as pleasant as usual. I use to be so afraid of the dentist, but never there!!! I would recommend this office to anyone who wants an extremely positive experience at a dental office.
A
4 weeks ago
Full service dental. Very professional
Everyone at this practice is professional and pleasant. Very thorough and attentive to my comfort. Explained each step.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I came in to schedule my first appointment and I was seen that same day. Laurie, the dental hygienist was outstanding! The dentist was nice and thorough too.
L
1 month ago
Quick and quality help with an urgent problem
Always enjoy going there.