Hockessin Dental

Dentist

6300 Limestone Road

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great on time appointment
Best dental practice I have been to
D
4 days ago
Top notch dentist in DE!
Simply the best. Great atmosphere in the office. Dr. Scheff is world class and I look forward to being his patient for a long long time!
S
4 days ago
Makes going the dentist pleasant!
My husband and I have been coming here for about four years and would not go anywhere else. The staff is friendly and always accommodating. I have never been in the waiting room for more than ten minutes because they don't seem to stack their appointments back to back, which is rare and appreciated! Dr. Scheff and all of the hygienists are pleasant and engaging and unlike other places I have been are not always trying to sell you unnecessary procedures like whitening. Highly recommend this practice!
R
1 week ago
Professional and consistent!
Detailed consistent cleaning every time!
C
1 week ago
Dental Hygienist
Very kind and courteous! Took care of me and my family and was very patient!
J
2 weeks ago
Topnotch Service
As usual, I was taken in for my appointment within minutes. Stacey got me prepped and Dr. Scheff started the procedure quickly. I am made to feel comfortable and was pain free throughout the procedure. I highly recommend Hockessin Dental!
T
2 weeks ago
Very competent and friendly service.
I get consistently good results and when I need them.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service. I could not ask for better treatment.
Everyone I deal with from reception to treatment to check out is very friendly and the service is very professional. Dr. Scheff and Lori make me feel very comfortable. I know I am getting the best care. I never feel rushed and the staff takes the time to answer any questions or concerns. I have recommended Hockessin Dental to neighbors and friends. This office and staff are a real asset to Hockessin.
J
2 weeks ago
A wonderful professional experience, I was concerned about a broken tooth and dr Scheff squeezed me in and rectified the problem immediately .. I felt great, it looked great and I now do not have to delay my vacation plans... great staff as well
L
3 weeks ago
On time, knowledgeable, pleasant and willing yo discuss important dental issues.