Hockessin Dental

Dentist

6300 Limestone Road

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Can’t say enough good things about them!
We love this office! My 7 year old had to have her tooth pulled to make room for her adult tooth trying to push through. Obviously this could be a traumatic experience for a little one, but Dr. Scheff handled her with such care!! He talked her through the procedure and handled her as if she was one of his own. He totally put her mind at ease and had her laughing throughout! Olivia, as always, handled us with exceptional care as well. Dr. Scheff even called us from his cell phone to check on her and see how she was doing later in the day! This kind of care is hard to find! Thank you again Hockessin Dental for another wonderful experience! We are lifelong clients! :)
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Fast and excellent cleaning! The staff and Dr. Scheff are all amazing and friendly!
T
1 month ago
Exceptional Care
My teeth always look and feel great after my cleaning and Dr. Scheff and Louise are always very kind and caring.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional Care
My teeth always look and feel great after my cleaning and Dr. Scheff and Louise are always very kind and caring.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional Care
My teeth always look and feel great after my cleaning and Dr. Scheff and Louise are always very kind and caring.
R
1 month ago
On time high quality results
I would recommend Hockessin Dental and Dr. Scheff to anyone who needs a quality Dentist. My whole family and friends go yhere
J
1 month ago
Wonderful with my toddler
My husband and I go to Hockessin dental and always receive exceptional care. Today we took our toddler for his first visit and they were phenomenal with him! We highly recommend Hockessin Dental.
J
1 month ago
Great With Kids
Lauren did a great job with my 4 year old’s cleaning. This was his 1st time at the dentist and everyone was great with him. Dr. Scheff was great with him. He was very informative with my wife and I about he’s continued care and things to look out for.
C
2 months ago
Always Excellent
Dr. Scheff and his staff are always friendly, professional and provide excellent service.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Scheff is the best. I love the fact that Hockessin Dental has a small staff, and you always know who you will be seeing. I’ve never been to a dental office where I have felt more comfortable or at ease. They are always terrific with my energetic toddler as well.