Hockessin Dental

Dentist

6300 Limestone Road

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
As usual Dr Scheff and his staff were outstanding. Dr. Scheff always takes his time to thoroughly explain the examination and procedures at hand. I am lucky to be his patient.
Same as above
E
2 days ago
Very Professional Service
I am always treated very professionally at Hockessin Dental. Friendly greeting, prompt service, and good followup. Lorie and Dr, Schiff do excellent work and I highly recommend them to everyone.
H
1 week ago
Great visit!
My follow up visit was as great as my first visit 2 weeks ago - Dr. Scheff explains everything and the office staff are very happy and friendly.
H
3 weeks ago
Impressive first visit - Great staff!
I had a great first visit at Hockessin Dental. Olivia in the office was really efficient, Louise the hygienist was great at her job and Dr. Scheff was professional and I liked the dental plan he proposed. Looking forward to being a patient at Hockessin Dental!
J
3 weeks ago
Concern, efficiency and expertise
As is usually the case at Hockessin Dental, what could become an unpleasant experience was made as comfortable and efficient as possible by all staff.
P
1 month ago
Hockessin Dental is the greatest ever!
Every time I go to Hockessin Dental, I feel sympathy for anyone who doesn't have a blast visiting the dentist. The care is excellent and everyone is so much fun -- I look forward to a delightful experience and much laughter every time I see Dr. Scheff and Louise.
J
1 month ago
Grateful I was seen so quickly! I had a problem and Hockessin Dental took me right away!
A great experience at Hockessin Dental. I needed to be seen quickly due to a problem with a broken tooth. I was scheduled very quickly. The staff and Dr. Scheff were professional and very friendly. It was a true pleasure to be treated so quickly and get the care I needed. It was explained to me each and every step taken during the actual treatment. I appreciate that. I will be returning in the near future to continue with my dental care.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Scheff and his staff are great
Not sure you can enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr. Scheff and staff do everthing possible to achieve that goal. I like that it is a small practice where Dr. Scheff puts his patients' needs first and is connected with the front office staff to make sure it is a good experience from beginning to end.
D
1 month ago
Good, attentive service
Dr. Scheff, Louise, and all the staff are professional and attentive.
K
2 months ago
Christian’s dentist appointment
Christian was very apprehensive coming to the dentist today. Ms. Louise made him feel very comfortable and made the appointment fun for him. She was patient which put him at ease. Dr. Scheff also did a fantastic job with him which allowed Christian to receive his full dental exam. Thank you all for being so great at what you do especially to this 3 year old!