Hockessin Dental

Dentist

6300 Limestone Road

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Today was our first visit and it was fantastic. The staff was very welcoming and kind. Our hygienist, Louise, was wonderful with our young child and Dr. Scheff was personable and knowledgeable. Excellent practice and excited to have found it.
W
3 months ago
Great service and super friendly staff
E
3 months ago
I had my bi-annual teeth cleaning today. Louise cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. I felt no pain and she did a very thorough job. Dr. Scheff has an exceptional group of professionals working at his practice.
B
3 months ago
Louise is an awesome hygienist! Very thorough cleaning; friendly and caring professional. Time went by quickly; pain-free!
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Delaware!
Excellent care, and everyone is very friendly. Very good listeners that provide the best dental care! Ohhhh yeaaaaa!
R
3 months ago
Very professional as well as being kind and friendly
J
4 months ago
Great practice! Friendly, well-organized staff and excellent dentist - hoghly recommenced!
As mentioned in the subject line; this is a great practice. Very capable team and excellent dentist. Practical, real information provided - complete trust!
S
4 months ago
Great experience as always.
Our family have been with Dr. Scheff and staff for several years, and we know this is the place we can count on. Thanks ..
L
4 months ago
Outstanding!!
Dr. Scheff has an amazing, caring staff, whom I trust implicitly. They turn routine dental care into enjoyable visits. I highly recommend them!!!
B
5 months ago
Great Experience
Wonderful service! Olivia at the front desk was friendly and attentive. Louise, my dental hygienist was so nice and thorough in her explanations, cleaning and recommendations. They made sure to address all of my concerns and answer any questions I had! Had a great experience.