Hockessin Dental

Dentist

6300 Limestone Road

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Had a routine cleaning. Great experience As always.
L
7 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
Entire staff is friendly. Procedures and explanations are thorough. Dr, Scheff is cordial and professional.
J
7 months ago
My hygienist was efficient,knowledgable,friendly,and did well in making me feel comfortable while being very thorough....best ever teeth cleaning experience....
J
7 months ago
Great service
Dr. Scheff and his staff are fabulous! They are always friendly and courteous and always make you feel welcomed.
S
7 months ago
Professional, understanding, excellent at determining problems
Dr. Scheff and his staff are a delight to visit for cleanings as well as dental problems. I have no fear of going to my appointments. I am always treated with the utmost respect and understanding.
K
7 months ago
Professional service
As always, no delays on the appointment time. Great staff and great service. Highly recommended!
M
7 months ago
Absolutely love this place and the people
This office is great makes you feel like family.
N
8 months ago
My visit today
As always, my visit was wonderful! Dr. Scheff and his staff are such caring people. I would recommend this ofice to anyone who wants a pleasant experience at the dentist!!
D
8 months ago
Always Friendly and Professional
Always friendly and professional about says it all. Thanks.
P
8 months ago
Friendly, professional and pain free
I've seen many dentists over the years, and have always dreaded going. The dentists hurt me, their hygienists tore up my gums, and I was miserable. Then I found Dr. Scheff and his team. They are excellent. No pain and very friendly. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now.