Hockessin Dental

Dentist

6300 Limestone Road

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 years ago
Very prompt, professional, pleasant, and informative.
C
9 years ago
This iwas my second visit to Dr. Trevor office.. Once again, couldn't have asked for bettre more friendly service. Dr was good at explaining and very patient to ensure I was not uncomfortable during my treatment. Thank you, C. Wilhelm
T
9 years ago
Dr. Scheff is the most caring and compassionate dentist I have ever been to. He has a great chair-side manner which is lacking in many dentists. He is always attentive to any of my dental needs. I have never been in any pain during any of my dental visits with Dr. Scheff. I would strongly recommend Dr. Scheff to anyone with dental needs.
A
9 years ago
Hockessin Dental has perhaps the friendliest dental staff in the Delaware area. Patient comfort is highly valued, and this is reflected by the manner in which the practice operates. *On another note, this is the first patient survey that I have received from a dental office - there seems to be a real effort to accommodate the person, not just the entity listed on an insurance card
D
9 years ago
Dr Scheff was GREAT! He spent the time with me to explain and diagnose what problems were, showing me x-rays and photos of all work done previously by other dentists and all items considered to be areas of concern that need attention, both additional dental work and preventative measures. The time spent was unlike any other doctor I had ever seen...you gained a new patient - I am VERY pleased!
M
9 years ago
Thank you for taking such great care of our teeth! Our days of "dental phobia" are long over!
C
9 years ago
I would highly recommend this dentist - Overall my experience very pleasent. Very nice job to Dr. Scheff and his staff.
K
9 years ago
Easily the best dental care I have ever received! My visits have been thorough, informative, professional, friendly and accommodating of my busy schedule. Dr. Scheff and his entire staff are the best! I'm telling everyone I know that this is the place to visit the dentist.
A
9 years ago
Great office, staff, and doctor...almost got me cured of my "dentistphobia" :)
A
9 years ago
Most thorough dental evaluation I have ever received. I greatly appreciated the doctor's time and explanations - the technology was well used & most helpful. My dental hygienist (Laurie, I believe) was a delight & made the time fly by.