Hockessin Dental

Dentist

6300 Limestone Road

Hockessin, DE 19707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience. Dr. Scheff made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain things in a manner that I understood very well (quite not the same experience I had with my former dentist). Thanks!
A
9 years ago
Outstanding first impression by all parties involved!
A
9 years ago
I thoroghly enjoyed my visit today. It was very pleasant and gave me a positive impression of a dentists office which is something I never thought could be possible. John Yoo.
A
9 years ago
Thanks from a notorius dental weenie! Once I know people in the area, I will gladly refer them to your office :). Marie
A
9 years ago
Much as I don't like visiting doctors office, this was an enjoyable visit! Thanks to Dr. Scheff, Audrey, and Jenny!
A
9 years ago
Great job. Very friendly staff! Look forward to my next visit.
A
9 years ago
You're doing a great job!
A
9 years ago
Larry and I are very pleased with the care you have provided. We will be very glad to refer our friends to your practice.
A
9 years ago
very good experience. I've already shared with others
A
9 years ago
Dr. Scheff is the most talented dentist I've ever seen. Audrey is so sweet and efficient and Jenny is always pleasant and easy to talk with. Thank you for taking time with me on Wednesday and making me feel so relaxed. Mrs. Fisher