Hockey Maids

Cleaning Service

18 Erin Meadow Close SE

Calgary, AB T2B 3E4

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

calgarylocalcleaningservices.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Hockey Maids did a fantastic job with the move-out clean. I've never seen the place so spotless and sparkly. The Marco team was hard working and polite.
Response from Hockey Maids
Hi Emily. Reviews make a big difference for a small business like HOCKEY MAIDS. Your input will not only help us, but also help other customers as well. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon. Thank you. Ted Querijero, Owner/Director HOCKEY MAIDS
A
1 year ago
Thank you! We were very impressed with the quality of work.
Response from Hockey Maids
Thank you Amber. Steam sanitizing of floor carpet, sofa and fabric chairs is the best way to destroy bacteria and virus. Hockey Maids acquired the best Steam machine that kills bacteria and viruses thousand times more than the chemical disinfectant. It is safe for the environment, for kids and pets since we only use distilled water. Again thank you for giving us the opportunity to steam sanitize your child care facility/school. Ted Querijero
A
1 year ago
Great Cleaning Company
I had hockey maids come clean my place and I must say that the job they did was amazing. This was the first time that I have had my house professionally cleaned and the place looks like the day I moved in. I would definitely recommend hockey maids to anyone looking for a great company that does an amazing job. Thanks again guys
Response from Hockey Maids
Hi Aleem. Reviews make a big difference for a small business like HOCKEY MAIDS. Your input will not only help us, but also help other customers as well. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon. Thank you. Ted Querijero, Owner/Director HOCKEY MAIDS
T
1 year ago
Well done, environmentally clean products used
I have used Hockey Maids over the last 2 years and I will continue to use the service. The work is exceptional, with environmentally safe products used. Areas are dusted and vacuum'ed, kitchen is cleaned and bathrooms are well done.
Response from Hockey Maids
Hi Trent. HOCKEY MAIDS has just won a HomeStars ‘Best of 2016’ Award! This coveted award goes to the one company in each category in Calgary that earned the highest reputation every year, based on thousands of reviews made by homeowners on the homestars.com website. So far, HOCKEY MAIDS won HomeStars Best of 2016, 2014 and 2013 Award! This award was made possible by many happy clients like you. I truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards and Thanks, Ted Querijero, Owner/Director HOCKEY MAIDS
K
1 year ago
Great cleaners and extremely friendly
The Miles team provides a great service every two weeks. They are extremely friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Response from Hockey Maids
Hi Karen. HOCKEY MAIDS has just won a HomeStars ‘Best of 2016’ Award! This coveted award goes to the one company in each category in Calgary that earned the highest reputation every year, based on thousands of reviews made by homeowners on the homestars.com website. So far, HOCKEY MAIDS won HomeStars Best of 2016, 2014 and 2013 Award! This award was made possible by many happy clients like you. I truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards and Thanks, Ted Querijero, Owner/Director HOCKEY MAIDS
H
1 year ago
Great service
I have used Hockey Maids in the past and have another appointment booked. I will always use and recommend this company.
Response from Hockey Maids
Hi Heather, I’m delighted to announce that our company, HOCKEY MAIDS has just won a HomeStars ‘Best of 2016’ Award! This coveted award goes to the one company in each category in Calgary that earned the highest reputation every year, based on thousands of reviews made by homeowners on the homestars.com website. So far, HOCKEY MAIDS won HomeStars Best of 2016, 2014 and 2013 Award! This award was made possible by many happy clients like you. I truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards and Thanks, Ted Querijero, Owner/Director HOCKEY MAIDS
J
2 years ago
High quality service
I have been using their service for almost 2 years now. Their customer service team is wonderful, and is able to accommodate schedule changes and cancellations in a timely fashion. I have used other services previously, and Hockey Maids clean my house better than anyone else, in less time. They are just fantastic! Very thorough, I find they often go above and beyond the call of duty. My favourite day of the month is always Hockey Maid day!
W
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Very Friendly
This was my first time using Hockey Maids and I am delighted with the services provided. I had been ill for 3 weeks prior to entering the hospital earlier this week. Needless to say, my house cleaning chores fell by the wayside during this time and a number of hygienic issues brought on by my illness served to further soil the premises. I am coming to the end of my lease on a beautiful home in Aspen Woods and my Landlord had scheduled a viewing during my stay in the hospital. I called Hockey maids and explained my situation. I selected Hockey Maids because they provide other home maintenance services besides housecleaning and I required some repairs. Ted Querijero stopped by the hospital, picked up my keys and went to the house. He provided me with a quote in short order and told me not to worry. I was able to co-ordinate the clean-up from my hospital bedside and Ted and his crew were most attentive. I returned home from the Hospital last night and was astounded by the complete and utter cleanliness of the house! The Landlord had visited earlier in the day with a prospective new tenant and also commented how nicely I have kept the place during these past 2 years. Whew! Dodged a bullet there and I have Hockey Maids to thank for rescuing my home and my reputation. I will not hesitate to recommend Hockey Maids to my friends and business associates. I have already recommended them to my Landlord as she is now in a position to include their cost as part of the rent. Thank you Hockey Maids for a job well done!
Response from Hockey Maids
Hi Wayne, Our Mission is to provide quality cleaning service in Calgary and surrounding areas at a competitive price to house, residential, office and commercial establishments in particular to person or individual or company, or family whose time and circumstances will not allow them to clean their home. I'm glad you're happy with the service. Reviews make a big difference for a small business like HOCKEY MAIDS. Your input will not only help us, but also help other customers as well. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon. We are now offering ROVING CAR DETAILING at the comfort of your garage. We include this service in the house cleaning service so as to save the owner the time of taking their car in a detailing shop. I encourage every one to try this new service by calling 403-800-7839 and book your ROVING CAR DETAILING. Introductory price. Inside Cars and Trucks $175+GST Inside SUV/VAN $280+GST Regards and thank you, Ted Querijero, Owner/Director
B
2 years ago
Excellent Professional Dependable Service
We have used Hockey Maids for a year and have never been disappointed. They are consistently excellent and extremely accommodating (schedule changes etc.)
Response from Hockey Maids
Reviews make a big difference for a small business like HOCKEY MAIDS. Your input will not only help HOCKEY MAIDS, but also help other customers as well. We truly appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon. Thnx. Ted Querijero, Owner/Director
M
2 years ago
Excellent service, friendly crew
I have used Hockey Maids for both move out cleanings and regular, bi monthly cleaning. I would highly recommend them. Our house is spotless after they leave and Marco and Bryan are always cheerful, friendly and work hard. I look forward to their visits and having such a nice, clean home when they leave!