Hodosh Dental

Dentist

243 Elmwood Ave.

Providence, RI 02907

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

hodosh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly! Very patient with me since I think I know it all! I give them 2 thumbs up!
A
3 weeks ago
Doctor was very understanding and explained everything answered all my questions. Was very pleased no wait time at all.
G
4 weeks ago
Clean friendly atmosphere!
M
1 month ago
Great service
Lisa was excellent! Very thorough with my cleaning and explained everything along the way . Great customer service here too.
A
1 month ago
They are amazing
S
2 months ago
Very Satisfied
Doctor Alex Hodosh did a tremendous job on my capping. It was quick and painless and it worked immediately and I was painfree. I have tired already tried 5 other doctors before and they just made it worse. The visit there was definitely worth it. With much gratitude, Suzie Chong
J
2 months ago
Both the Dr and teck we caring professional . And made the experience almost painless.
A
3 months ago
Patien
I had to get a root canal and I was so nervous. The staff was so attentive to make sure I knew what was happening every step of the way from cost to what the dentist was doing in my mouth. They had me in and out in no time and I hardly felt anything. So glad this office was recommended to me!
R
3 months ago
😀 So. Educational patience everything thank you thank you thank you !
M
4 months ago
To the rescue!
While on vacation, I fell and cracked a front tooth. They were so helpful letting me come in first thing in the morning, making a plan and getting a perfect crown made for me that same day. They do their own work in house, and such perfectionists! So friendly, so skilled, and very kind. If I weren’t from CA they would absolutely be my lifelong dentists. Even let me watch the World Cup and got me out in time to catch the train to the Red Sox game. Thank you so much Steven Hodosh and staff - lifesavers!!