Hodosh Dental

Dentist

243 Elmwood Ave.

Providence, RI 02907

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

hodosh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Both the Dr and teck we caring professional . And made the experience almost painless.
A
1 month ago
Patien
I had to get a root canal and I was so nervous. The staff was so attentive to make sure I knew what was happening every step of the way from cost to what the dentist was doing in my mouth. They had me in and out in no time and I hardly felt anything. So glad this office was recommended to me!
R
1 month ago
😀 So. Educational patience everything thank you thank you thank you !
M
2 months ago
To the rescue!
While on vacation, I fell and cracked a front tooth. They were so helpful letting me come in first thing in the morning, making a plan and getting a perfect crown made for me that same day. They do their own work in house, and such perfectionists! So friendly, so skilled, and very kind. If I weren’t from CA they would absolutely be my lifelong dentists. Even let me watch the World Cup and got me out in time to catch the train to the Red Sox game. Thank you so much Steven Hodosh and staff - lifesavers!!
J
3 months ago
Over 7 years with Hodosh Dental
Moved to RI in 2010, began with Hodosh Dental and thoroughly happy with this group. Professional employees, state of the art, yet a very homey, welcoming atmosphere.
E
4 months ago
Complete Dentistry!!
Hodosh dental is amazing! From the greeting at the front desk to the dentist (two brothers), to the assistants and hygenist, everyone is experienced! Do not waste time and money anywhere else. There is plenty of parking, they will have you in and out in no time! Crowns done in the same day! Amazing Place, your search is over!!!
D
4 months ago
Always receive a friendly greeting and great professional service in a relaxed atmosphere. I've been going there for 35 years.
D
5 months ago
Love this office!
Non scary, non judgemental, friendly staff who do a great job!
V
5 months ago
Great and friendly
I enjoy going to see the staff. They explain things clearly so you understand.
D
5 months ago
An Example of how to Deliver Quality
Given the usual experience that most of us have with appointments never being met being a patient here is a totally different experience. Very welcoming, thoroughly professional, and things happened on time.