Hodosh Dental

Dentist

243 Elmwood Ave.

Providence, RI 02907

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Honest hardworking optimistic They give you a great experience and answer all.your questions Think.ive found my forever dentist😁
I
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly! Very patient with me since I think I know it all! I give them 2 thumbs up!
A
4 months ago
Doctor was very understanding and explained everything answered all my questions. Was very pleased no wait time at all.
G
4 months ago
Clean friendly atmosphere!
M
4 months ago
Great service
Lisa was excellent! Very thorough with my cleaning and explained everything along the way . Great customer service here too.
A
5 months ago
They are amazing
S
5 months ago
Very Satisfied
Doctor Alex Hodosh did a tremendous job on my capping. It was quick and painless and it worked immediately and I was painfree. I have tired already tried 5 other doctors before and they just made it worse. The visit there was definitely worth it. With much gratitude, Suzie Chong
J
5 months ago
Both the Dr and teck we caring professional . And made the experience almost painless.
A
6 months ago
Patien
I had to get a root canal and I was so nervous. The staff was so attentive to make sure I knew what was happening every step of the way from cost to what the dentist was doing in my mouth. They had me in and out in no time and I hardly felt anything. So glad this office was recommended to me!
R
6 months ago
😀 So. Educational patience everything thank you thank you thank you !