Hodosh Dental

Dentist

243 Elmwood Ave.

Providence, RI 02907

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

hodosh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
To the rescue!
While on vacation, I fell and cracked a front tooth. They were so helpful letting me come in first thing in the morning, making a plan and getting a perfect crown made for me that same day. They do their own work in house, and such perfectionists! So friendly, so skilled, and very kind. If I weren’t from CA they would absolutely be my lifelong dentists. Even let me watch the World Cup and got me out in time to catch the train to the Red Sox game. Thank you so much Steven Hodosh and staff - lifesavers!!
J
1 month ago
Over 7 years with Hodosh Dental
Moved to RI in 2010, began with Hodosh Dental and thoroughly happy with this group. Professional employees, state of the art, yet a very homey, welcoming atmosphere.
E
2 months ago
Complete Dentistry!!
Hodosh dental is amazing! From the greeting at the front desk to the dentist (two brothers), to the assistants and hygenist, everyone is experienced! Do not waste time and money anywhere else. There is plenty of parking, they will have you in and out in no time! Crowns done in the same day! Amazing Place, your search is over!!!
D
2 months ago
Always receive a friendly greeting and great professional service in a relaxed atmosphere. I've been going there for 35 years.
D
3 months ago
Love this office!
Non scary, non judgemental, friendly staff who do a great job!
V
3 months ago
Great and friendly
I enjoy going to see the staff. They explain things clearly so you understand.
D
3 months ago
An Example of how to Deliver Quality
Given the usual experience that most of us have with appointments never being met being a patient here is a totally different experience. Very welcoming, thoroughly professional, and things happened on time.
L
4 months ago
The staff are all compassionate and friendly. Dr Steven and Meridith are super. They both know my mouth and are understanding and sensitive to my sensitive areas of my mouth. I have and will again recommend friends, family, and colleagues to this office. I'm very pleased and happy I know I have Dr Steve and Meredith to treat me. When I have an emergency I call and I'm always seen that same day. They take your needs into consideration and take their time with you. I have been going to this office more then 30 years. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
V
4 months ago
Excellent work
D
5 months ago
Honest and professional
I’ve been visiting the Hodosh family for awhile now and so happy I made the switch from my previous dentist. Everyone in the office is always pleasant and appointment times are on point. I’ve never been pressured to have work done that was unnecessary. I’m glad my sister knew the family and recommend them to me and in going there I’ve found many other friends also go to the Hodosh family and just as happy with them.