Hodosh Dental

Dentist

243 Elmwood Ave.

Providence, RI 02907

Closed Today Closed

hodosh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Complete Dentistry!!
Hodosh dental is amazing! From the greeting at the front desk to the dentist (two brothers), to the assistants and hygenist, everyone is experienced! Do not waste time and money anywhere else. There is plenty of parking, they will have you in and out in no time! Crowns done in the same day! Amazing Place, your search is over!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Always receive a friendly greeting and great professional service in a relaxed atmosphere. I've been going there for 35 years.
D
1 month ago
Love this office!
Non scary, non judgemental, friendly staff who do a great job!
V
1 month ago
Great and friendly
I enjoy going to see the staff. They explain things clearly so you understand.
D
1 month ago
An Example of how to Deliver Quality
Given the usual experience that most of us have with appointments never being met being a patient here is a totally different experience. Very welcoming, thoroughly professional, and things happened on time.
L
2 months ago
The staff are all compassionate and friendly. Dr Steven and Meridith are super. They both know my mouth and are understanding and sensitive to my sensitive areas of my mouth. I have and will again recommend friends, family, and colleagues to this office. I'm very pleased and happy I know I have Dr Steve and Meredith to treat me. When I have an emergency I call and I'm always seen that same day. They take your needs into consideration and take their time with you. I have been going to this office more then 30 years. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
V
2 months ago
Excellent work
D
3 months ago
Honest and professional
I’ve been visiting the Hodosh family for awhile now and so happy I made the switch from my previous dentist. Everyone in the office is always pleasant and appointment times are on point. I’ve never been pressured to have work done that was unnecessary. I’m glad my sister knew the family and recommend them to me and in going there I’ve found many other friends also go to the Hodosh family and just as happy with them.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service and the staff are amazing.I’ve been coming here over 25 years and so wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
I was new to the area and needed a dentist ASAP. After searching around and reading reviews, I decided to give this place a try. Best decision I could have made. Excellent service and experience overall!