Hoffman Dental

Dentist

1600 Fishinger Rd.

Columbus, OH 43221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tcsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
Quality service and friendly staff
This is my favorite dental practice in Columbus! Dr. Tom and his exceptional staff truly care about your teeth. I highly recommend, although they can be somewhat expensive if you don’t have sufficient dental insurance. Don’t use Cigna as your dental insurer, especially for fillings.
J
1 week ago
25+ Years of excellent service
I have been a customer for over 25 years and I have always been pleased with the service I receive. The staff is excellent and I always look forward to my visit. Enjoying going to the dentist may sound a bit deranged, but most of the staff has been there for a very long time and I consider them my friends. Any business that is able to keep their employees for long periods of time is doing something right. Happy employees mean they are treated well. This directly reflects on how the customers are treated.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff!
Had a great experience with Dr. Tom Hoffman! The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I had no pain or discomfort during my procedure. They made me feel very comfortable from the second I walked in. I would highly recommend Dr. Tom and his staff.
M
1 month ago
Always good job. Always on time. Dependable.
The hygienist always do a good job. They quickly answer questions or get an answer. The docs are both good dentists. And things are dependable and simple. No push for extra cosmetic treatments but when I’ve asked, they have offered different options.
M
1 month ago
Thoughtful of patients desires
Dr. Tom was very understanding of my feelings about my dental concerns and didn't try to push for cosmetic things that I don't care for. I'm a simple guy that just wants healthy teeth and he gets that.
D
1 month ago
Nicest and best
I have been going to Hoffman Dental for many years. I am always impressed with how progressive they are on technology and effecient processes which save time and improve care. The quality and niceness of the people are what really set them apart though. From the dentists to the hygienists to the desk staff and scheduling, they are absolutely delightful 100% of the time!
S
2 months ago
It doesn't get better than Hoffman Dental!
I just had a crown procedure and the tooth feels very natural and comfortable. Dr. Tom made sure that the crown fit perfectly and that my bite was totally normal. My family and I have been patients at Hoffman Dental for many years and we wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
2 months ago
Hoffman Dental rocks
I needed some immediate help. Was referred by a friend. Called Sunday afternoon. Call returned a few hours later. Was in the chair Monday afternoon. I have have to omit to a certain amount - maybe significant - of dental procedural fear/anxiety. It couldn't have gone better. Everyone in the office was wonderful. Going back in a couple of weeks. For me that's rare. Hoffman Dental rocks!
J
2 months ago
Very polite and friendly dentists and staff
I was referred to Hoffman Dental from a friend. I found the office staff and dentists to be very knowledgeable, thorough and accommodating. They were able to schedule my kids for their teeth cleaning at the same time and was able to move my appointment time to earlier in the day when something unexpected came up in my day. I would absolutely recommend this practice to my friends and family.
C
3 months ago
Rescued me in my time of need!
I flew into town with a broken crown and you fit me in - my hostess is your long time patient - and fixed me up so I could get through Thanksgiving dinner. You were so reassuring and kind. I appreciated everyone of you in the office. Would be happy if you were my dentist. Unfortunately I am seldom here in Columbus. Thank you so very much.