Hoffman Dental

Dentist

1600 Fishinger Rd.

Columbus, OH 43221

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tcsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Profess
As always everyone was friendly, professional and efficient. I would never go anywhere else.
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Everybody is courteous and nice. Did a great job cleaning my teeth without any pain. I would definitely rate them the highest from my past experiences. Keep up the good work. See you in 6 mo. :-)
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Friendly environment.
We have been coming to Hoffman Dental for over 20 years. The entire staff is super friendly and very efficient. The front staff is very welcoming from the moment you walk in. They make you feel like you're part of their family. The check-ups are very relaxing and informative. They are wonderful with kids. They never pressure you into getting any procedures done. Their costs are reasonable and they will work with you if you can't pay in full. I will never leave Dr. Hoffman unless I have to move out of state.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We reluctantly changed dentists after moving to the area and we could not be happier after our first visit. Our family of five had a lovely first experience and look forward to building a long relationship with the Hoffmann and their awesome staff!
J
1 month ago
So glad Dr Tom and Dr Cheryl are my family's dentists!
We always look forward to seeing everyone on the Hoffman Dental staff, who make going to the dentist a pleasure.
S
1 month ago
Emergency visit
Thank you to Dr. Hoffman and staff for getting me in on such short notice today!! While in town from Cincinnati, I lost a front lateral temporary crown and needed it repaired urgently. I called and was seen in approximately 2 hours. Everybody was kind and pleasant from the front desk staff to the back office with Sherri, The dental hygienist for Dr. Hoffman. I was never made to feel like I was putting anybody out due to my personal emergency. The entire office was happy to help me and Dr. Hoffman did a very nice job for never having met me or seeing my smile previously. The price was reasonable as well. I would highly recommend .
K
2 months ago
Very friendly & professional
I've been a patient at Hoffman Dental for about a year now and have nothing but excellent reviews. I had several serious issues with my previous crowns, bridges and fillings. Mr. Hoffman was very thorough in explaining what the issues were and how they could be rectified.The staff always greets me with a smile and cheerful attitude.
B
2 months ago
They are the best!
They are so friendly, happy, professional, knowledgeable and amazing! Our family goes there and our five year old can't wait to go back!
J
3 months ago
Flexibility, great with all ages!
Besides the good dental care, the staff was very willing to work with us when a change of appointments was needed. They are wonderful with children- taking good care of mine and now my grandchild.
C
3 months ago
Every person there is top notch!
In reading some of the previous reviews, I found myself nodding at all the compliments. Whether it's the administrative team always ready with a friendly greeting, the gentle (important to me!!) but thorough hygienists and of course, Dr. Cheryl and Dr. Tom, they have solved a wide range of problems for me. Their advice and encouragement give me total trust in this amazing team!