Hofman Chiropractic

Chiropractor

6510 Lonetree Blvd.

Suite 200

Rocklin, CA 95765

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Best chiropractic and soft tissue treatment in the greater Sacramento area
As a Masters Crossfit athlete, recovery is critical to my ability to train and compete. An integral part of my recovery is Hofman Chiropractic and Wellness. As former competitive athletes with Bachelors in Kinesiology and Doctorates in Chiropractic, their treatment plans far exceed those of a traditional chiropractor. I can't say enough about their attention to detail, thoroughness and follow up. Thanks Hofman Chiropractic and Wellness for keeping me able to do what I love to do.
P
2 years ago
Very through
L
2 years ago
Heather is very professional and personable. She takes the time to understand your issues, analyzes them and then explains the best coarse of action to get you to a healthier, happier you!
P
2 years ago
Very informative, described in detail problem areas and recommended treatment.
K
2 years ago
Dr. Hofman is awesome
She always takes great care of me and ensures that whatever is hurting on me is addressed. She really knows her stuff and is very friendly.
B
2 years ago
Great knowledge and expertise
Had a great first experience with Hofman chiropractic. Everyone was very pleasant. He knew where to pinpoint my back pain and steps to correct it! Also used an ultrasound to heal the muscles. Will definitely go back!
J
2 years ago
Professional and helps to resolve the issue at hand
I have been a patient at Hofman Chiropractic for over a year. Maintaining an active lifestyle and exercising on a regular basis takes its toll as I get older. Hofman Chiropractic has helped me recover sooner so I am able to resume and continue with my workouts.
S
2 years ago
Dr Hofman is great
I am very glad to have found a chiropractor who is very knowledgeable of people with tmj . he is very professional and great with my jaw and really great at cracking everything!
Response from Hofman Chiropractic
Thank you so much for the great review Stephanie! We are so happy to have you as a patient and give you the best service we can!
P
2 years ago
Dr.'s Hoffman have changed our lives!
Dr. Heather Hofman has changed my life! Having struggled with TMJD for YEARS, along with migraine, she worked with me to correct my jaw and help re-aligin it! I rarely have jaw pain or migraines and no longer need to rely on prescription muscle relaxers to help relieve the intense pain I was in. I am so blessed to have been referred to her and have her in my life! Dr. Heather has also worked with my husband and helped him with 27 years of body stress working as a firefighter! Dr. WIlliam Hofman has also treated us and he too provides excellent care and concern for my family's health. We are truly grateful for everything the Hofmans have done and continue to do to keep us healthy and moving through our crazy lives!
Response from Hofman Chiropractic
Thank you so much Pam for the review! We appreciate your kind words and love having you and your family as patients in our office!