Hoke Road Dental Care

Dentist

7701 Hoke Rd.

Clayton, OH 45315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
So far my experience has been painful. I received a deep tissue gum cleaning before my bad teeth were extracted from my mouth. I'm currently experiencing pain from both teeth. I hope they can remove these infected teeth before it gets worse. I feel the receptionist cares more about money than my overall health.
Response from Hoke Road Dental Care
We are sorry you are still experiencing pain! Please call the office today to discuss this matter at 937-832-8000!
M
1 year ago
You have the prettiest receptionist - Jann. And she is so very kind. Laura did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and Dr. R was very thorough and informative in my needed later procedures.
B
1 year ago
High Hopes
thought everyone was very nice and courteous. very laid back vibe. can't give 5 star till I see my new teeth!
D
1 year ago
Frustrated by my pain
I informed everyone involved that I have a very low threshold for pain. Yet, as more time was taken to administer more aesthetics; there was obvious raises in the levels of frustration with the extra time needed to make me more comfortable. As time lingered, I feel that my care was sacrificed because it ran into their lunches. My teeth feel like they were not done as well as they could have been. The temporary material used to form the crown was not taken to my gumline and was not smoothed or shaped properly. Hindsight, I would have just gotten them all pulled out. Less pain in my mouth and pocketbook.
Response from Hoke Road Dental Care
We are sorry that you had this issue, and it is being addressed. Please feel free to call me at anytime at the office and we will discuss the issues you had.
J
1 year ago
Home road rating
Excellent care, like the dentist
S
1 year ago
At Hoke Rd. Dental, I have always been treated with respect and kindness.The staff is professional, courteous and prompt. X-rays are easily taken before being seated in the chair, and cleanings are thorough and painless.Thanks for a good dental experience.
Response from Hoke Road Dental Care
We aim to please. Thanks so much Sharon!
S
1 year ago
they were fast and efficent
Response from Hoke Road Dental Care
Thanks so much Susan. We are working on speeding up all aspects of our office. We are working for that 5th star!
D
1 year ago
Quick. Professional. Clean.
I was a bit nervous at first, as it had been a long time since I had been to a "civilian" dentist. But upon arrival, they took my information. Got me right in, and right out. Cleaned my teeth, diagnosed some issues, and explained everything to me. It was fun, relaxing, laid back. And, thanks to my insurance it was fairly priced. I am actually looking forward to returning soon.
Response from Hoke Road Dental Care
Glad you enjoyed it Darren! Any way we can help you we are there for you!
M
1 year ago
The people in the office are very friendly and polite. The office is neat and clean. The doctor is wonderful. She does her best to resolve your issues that the patient is having with no problem. They get you in as soon as possible.
Response from Hoke Road Dental Care
Maria, Thank you so much!!
R
1 year ago
Good experience with the Dentist.
Today's appointment was successful. Dr. Roni is a kind and caring Dentist, and her assistant today, Cami, did a wonderful job in assisting. A big Thumbs-Up on the visit today.
Response from Hoke Road Dental Care
Roger, we appreciate the comments. However, I am a little confused by the rating.