Hola Dental

Dentist

2175 E Cheyenne Ave.

Suite 100

North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly staff
Always good service. And friendly.
A
3 months ago
Wow!! I'm 54 years old and I've been to many many different Dental Businesses. I came across Hola Dental, and it's like WOW, where have you guys been all my life! They are so professional down there, especially Elizabeth the manager. She knows exactly what she's doing very professional! I'm serious! I had two implants and two crowns done by Dr. David Ting. Him and his staff was totally awesome! He made sure that I was not in pain and he was very considerate and caring, simply the Best! Thanks everybody! 🤗🤗🤗
S
9 months ago
Best Dentist in North Las Vegas!!
Second appointment at this office..Everyones always so nice and helpful!! Great Customer Service!! Very understanding and they really work with you!!
M
2 years ago
The staff at Hola Dental is fabulous. I brought my 80 year old Mom for emergency dental care and she was treated with patience and respect. I have conti used her care with Hola Dental for this reason. The do not talk down to her and respect her age. Thank you Hola Dental.
T
2 years ago
I had a great visit at hola dental the wait was very quick and the ladies were very attentive to my needs that day I called that day and they seen me the same day witch was great elizibet, lsabel, and Claudia did a great job, I,m going to be switching my dental. To hola dental on Cheyenne and civic center, I really enjoyed my visit. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
Awesome service
I love " Hola dental"... There's no dentist office like in Vegas... Excellent service, brilliant doctors, nice and clean office, fast and efficient service. Amo " Hola dental" no hay ningun otro dentista Como Ellos en Las Vegas, excelente servicio, doctores brillantes, limpio y agradable el lugar, servicio rapido y eficiente...Lo revomiendo grandemente 😁
B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Had 2 teeth pulled and didn't even feel it !!
B
2 years ago
I have taken 2 of my daughters, but I love how they were with my 3 year old very patience
F
2 years ago
very nice service
D
2 years ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional