Holbrooks Outdoor Solutions

Landscaper

Lyman, SC 29365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holbrooksoutdoorsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Landscaping Hill
Really good work has good ideas to incorporate flowers and steps to the top of hill Listen to ideas and made the dream possible.
P
6 months ago
High quality and professional
I would highly recommend Jeremy to do any of your Landscaping. Very professional. He built a wall for us by our basketball court and worked hard to make sure it was done right. The wall looks great. He also Mulched and plants and flowers by it. We will be using him to cut a our yard and you are Landscaping whenever needed.
G
8 months ago
Good communication
Responded quickly. Did what he said and kept me informed. Project turned out great
P
8 months ago
High Quality and Caring
Professional, quality and caring work! Jeremy really cares how his customers feel. He came out, gave a quote and followed through. He cleaned out my front garden, trimmed bushes, added dirt, mulch and beautiful flowers. He was thoughtful to keep it low maintenance, per my request. He is going to continue with the maintenance and ongoing lawn service. Highly recommend!
D
9 months ago
Very prompt and very professional
Very pleased with work. Very prompt and very professional. Will use him again. I recommend anyone needing landscaping to call them. He also took down an old deck and hauled it off.
S
10 months ago
Professional service and very good results
I used Jeremy Holbrooks to do some winter trimming and cleanup on my lawn. Services included: cutting grass, trimming bushes, pruning trees, and leaf cleanup. Jeremy is very responsive, he is a good communicator, his price was fair, and he did what he said he’d do and he did it on time. What else is there? That’s all I need. Thanks Jeremy!
D
12 months ago
Extremely professional fast and thorough service
Jeremy and his guys cut down 3 huge pine trees for us. They did an excellent job from start to finish. Their cleanup afterwards was outstanding. All in all this is a company I will use again and would definitely recommend to anyone. Great job guys!!!!!
H
12 months ago
Excellent Service
Jeremy replaced two drainage pipes in my front yard. He was very prompt to respond to my calls, provided me with an estimate and then completed the job all within a week. He and his partner did an excellent job and went above and beyond to do the job right. He is very dependable, trustworthy, does excellent work for a very reasonable rate. I will definitely use him again!
T
1 year ago
Awesome company
Jeremy (and Emily) did a great job cutting our lawn and cutting down a dead tree for us. Professional and super friendly , will definitely recommend him to do all of your lawn maintenance, he will be doing more for us in the future !
S
1 year ago
Lawn maintenance
Just had Jeremy cut my grass for the first time yesterday and it looks great! He is very reasonable and takes pride in his work. I will now use him for all of my lawn maintenance needs. Outstanding work!