Holbrooks Outdoor Solutions

Landscaper

Open Today By Appointment

holbrooksoutdoorsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Irrigation and tree removal
I had a large water runoff problem from a nearby field that was causing damage to my yard and pool. Jeremy came out and developed a plan to eliminate the water issue. His price was very fair and he completed the irrigation work and removed 2 trees in 2 days. His team was very thorough and setup a great irrigation system. I also added work by asking him to clip back some other over grown trees and he did an amazing job. He hauled away all excess debris and restored my yard. Once the grass is back this spring no one will be able to notice the drainage system is even there. I plan to have him back to do some other landscaping soon. Holbrooks Outdoor Solutions will be my go to company for all my outdoor projects.
M
3 weeks ago
Irrigation problems.
Jemery can out walked around my front and back yard. Made suggestions on how to fix my problem. I had water running onto my property from every direction. Quoted me a great price said he could have it finished in two days and he did. I will recommend him for any irrigation work. Matter of fact I have already.
T
1 month ago
Working with Holbrooks Outdoor Solutions is one of the best experiences I have had contracting work to be done at our home. Our yard slopes in two directions and drainage is a problem we have worked on for years. Jeremy listened to my ideas and concerns, offered suggestions of his own, and quickly gave me a fair estimate for the work. Two new drains and a bed of river rock were added along with creating a new mulched area and cleaning up two existing mulched areas, trimming shrubs, and adding edging. All of this work was completed within days of our first meeting! I will use Holbrooks Outdoor Solutions again and have already told friends and family how pleased I am with this project.
R
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the work that Jeremy did for me. He cleaned up my beds, trimmed my bushes, put edging and mulch. He was very professional and completed everything he said he would. They cleaned up all of the brush and left my yard looking so good. I have gotten a lot of compliments on his work. I will definitely be using him again.
S
1 month ago
Always done the way I ask for clean afterwards and I will be using him in the future. This is my third job experience. SW
B
1 month ago
Bill and Pat H.
Holbrooks Outdoor Solution did an excellent job on our front and back yard. Jeremy was very easy to deal with and quick to respond to all of our questions and concerns. He had great ideas concerning our drainage problems and hopefully now our yard will not wash away. Even though he encountered some difficult issues with the job, he did whatever was necessary to complete it and it looks great. We would highly recommend his company and we look forward to working with Jeremy in the future.
B
9 months ago
Landscaping Hill
Really good work has good ideas to incorporate flowers and steps to the top of hill Listen to ideas and made the dream possible.
P
9 months ago
High quality and professional
I would highly recommend Jeremy to do any of your Landscaping. Very professional. He built a wall for us by our basketball court and worked hard to make sure it was done right. The wall looks great. He also Mulched and plants and flowers by it. We will be using him to cut a our yard and you are Landscaping whenever needed.
G
11 months ago
Good communication
Responded quickly. Did what he said and kept me informed. Project turned out great
P
11 months ago
High Quality and Caring
Professional, quality and caring work! Jeremy really cares how his customers feel. He came out, gave a quote and followed through. He cleaned out my front garden, trimmed bushes, added dirt, mulch and beautiful flowers. He was thoughtful to keep it low maintenance, per my request. He is going to continue with the maintenance and ongoing lawn service. Highly recommend!