Holbrooks Outdoor Solutions

Landscaper

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holbrooksoutdoorsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Sod installation and yard clean up
I recently had an inground pool installed and was left with a yard of red clay. I contacted numerous landscapers - some never returned my calls, some scheduled times to come give estimates and never showed. Jeremy contacted me, arrived when he stated he would, provided a quote very quickly (which was reasonable) and was able to start the job quickly. Throughout the entire project he communicated regularly with me and kept me informed of progress and any changes. I can not recommend his crew highly enough - they are hardworking and leave a beautiful finished yard when complete.
S
3 months ago
Drainage work
Jeremy and company did an excellent job creating solutions to our drainage issues. They are very competent in the work they provide as well as conscientious about how well the drainage system works. Also nice finish (aesthetics) on the work.
J
3 months ago
Professional
We live on a corner lot and needed a lot of mulch. Jeremy and company provided a competitive price, quality work and excellent cleanup. We will use them again
D
4 months ago
Very professional, Great Work
Holbrook’s mowed, weeded, mulched and edged my yard. They were very professional and my yard looks immaculate. I was so pleased that I hired them to do my mother in laws yard. If your looking for a Grade A landscaping company, look no further!
S
4 months ago
Hard-working and reliable
We had a mess of a yard. They cleaned the beds and wooded areas, trimmed some trees and put out lots and lots of mulch. They also removed the remnants of a huge tree that had fallen near the woods. Here every day - all day - to get the job done.
N
4 months ago
Very Professional-Highly Recommend
Top notch landscaper. Extremely professional and does great work at a very fair price. Will definitely use again!
W
4 months ago
Great service, very professional
After getting an estimate for everything we wanted to have done, we didn't get any other estimates. He was very reasonable with his pricing. The work was done in a timely manner and the results are just what we wanted. Great job Holbrooks Outdoor Solutions!
J
5 months ago
Irrigation and tree removal
I had a large water runoff problem from a nearby field that was causing damage to my yard and pool. Jeremy came out and developed a plan to eliminate the water issue. His price was very fair and he completed the irrigation work and removed 2 trees in 2 days. His team was very thorough and setup a great irrigation system. I also added work by asking him to clip back some other over grown trees and he did an amazing job. He hauled away all excess debris and restored my yard. Once the grass is back this spring no one will be able to notice the drainage system is even there. I plan to have him back to do some other landscaping soon. Holbrooks Outdoor Solutions will be my go to company for all my outdoor projects.
M
6 months ago
Irrigation problems.
Jemery can out walked around my front and back yard. Made suggestions on how to fix my problem. I had water running onto my property from every direction. Quoted me a great price said he could have it finished in two days and he did. I will recommend him for any irrigation work. Matter of fact I have already.
T
6 months ago
Working with Holbrooks Outdoor Solutions is one of the best experiences I have had contracting work to be done at our home. Our yard slopes in two directions and drainage is a problem we have worked on for years. Jeremy listened to my ideas and concerns, offered suggestions of his own, and quickly gave me a fair estimate for the work. Two new drains and a bed of river rock were added along with creating a new mulched area and cleaning up two existing mulched areas, trimming shrubs, and adding edging. All of this work was completed within days of our first meeting! I will use Holbrooks Outdoor Solutions again and have already told friends and family how pleased I am with this project.