Holbrooks Outdoor Solutions

Landscaper

Open Today By Appointment

holbrooksoutdoorsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great service; friendly; professional
I have nothing but positive comments for Jeremy and his crew. They were professional, on time, respectful, friendly, and did an amazing job clearing my yard and laying sod. The price for the job at hand was very reasonable. I highly recommend them and will definitely hire them again when needed.
M
2 months ago
Professional and reliable company
Jeremy and his crew did an excellent job to remove debris and level areas in my back yard. He was fast and great to communicate with on timing and info. I am very pleased with the work they did and highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Grading, drainage control and sod installation
Great response. Got started the job when sod was available. Showed up when they said they would which is rule number one for me. Worked hard even completing the drainage control in the rain. Worked long hours and finished in a timely manner and cleaned up well..
M
4 months ago
Sod installation and yard clean up
I recently had an inground pool installed and was left with a yard of red clay. I contacted numerous landscapers - some never returned my calls, some scheduled times to come give estimates and never showed. Jeremy contacted me, arrived when he stated he would, provided a quote very quickly (which was reasonable) and was able to start the job quickly. Throughout the entire project he communicated regularly with me and kept me informed of progress and any changes. I can not recommend his crew highly enough - they are hardworking and leave a beautiful finished yard when complete.
S
5 months ago
Drainage work
Jeremy and company did an excellent job creating solutions to our drainage issues. They are very competent in the work they provide as well as conscientious about how well the drainage system works. Also nice finish (aesthetics) on the work.
J
5 months ago
Professional
We live on a corner lot and needed a lot of mulch. Jeremy and company provided a competitive price, quality work and excellent cleanup. We will use them again
D
6 months ago
Very professional, Great Work
Holbrook’s mowed, weeded, mulched and edged my yard. They were very professional and my yard looks immaculate. I was so pleased that I hired them to do my mother in laws yard. If your looking for a Grade A landscaping company, look no further!
S
6 months ago
Hard-working and reliable
We had a mess of a yard. They cleaned the beds and wooded areas, trimmed some trees and put out lots and lots of mulch. They also removed the remnants of a huge tree that had fallen near the woods. Here every day - all day - to get the job done.
N
6 months ago
Very Professional-Highly Recommend
Top notch landscaper. Extremely professional and does great work at a very fair price. Will definitely use again!
W
6 months ago
Great service, very professional
After getting an estimate for everything we wanted to have done, we didn't get any other estimates. He was very reasonable with his pricing. The work was done in a timely manner and the results are just what we wanted. Great job Holbrooks Outdoor Solutions!