Holbrooks Outdoor Solutions

Landscaper

Lyman, SC 29365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holbrooksoutdoorsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very prompt and very professional
Very pleased with work. Very prompt and very professional. Will use him again. I recommend anyone needing landscaping to call them. He also took down an old deck and hauled it off.
S
2 months ago
Professional service and very good results
I used Jeremy Holbrooks to do some winter trimming and cleanup on my lawn. Services included: cutting grass, trimming bushes, pruning trees, and leaf cleanup. Jeremy is very responsive, he is a good communicator, his price was fair, and he did what he said he’d do and he did it on time. What else is there? That’s all I need. Thanks Jeremy!
D
3 months ago
Extremely professional fast and thorough service
Jeremy and his guys cut down 3 huge pine trees for us. They did an excellent job from start to finish. Their cleanup afterwards was outstanding. All in all this is a company I will use again and would definitely recommend to anyone. Great job guys!!!!!
H
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Jeremy replaced two drainage pipes in my front yard. He was very prompt to respond to my calls, provided me with an estimate and then completed the job all within a week. He and his partner did an excellent job and went above and beyond to do the job right. He is very dependable, trustworthy, does excellent work for a very reasonable rate. I will definitely use him again!
T
5 months ago
Awesome company
Jeremy (and Emily) did a great job cutting our lawn and cutting down a dead tree for us. Professional and super friendly , will definitely recommend him to do all of your lawn maintenance, he will be doing more for us in the future !
S
5 months ago
Lawn maintenance
Just had Jeremy cut my grass for the first time yesterday and it looks great! He is very reasonable and takes pride in his work. I will now use him for all of my lawn maintenance needs. Outstanding work!
C
5 months ago
Friendly fast service
After contacting other lawn care companies and not even receiving a call back I found Jeremy's company. Jeremy was fast to respond and very professional. Our yard looks great! We would recommend anyone looking for a lawn maintenance company contact Holbrooks.
E
6 months ago
Great job, highly recommend!
Highly recommended!
T
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Holbrook Services did a fantastic job on our yard. They were very prompt and professional, as well as friendly, and were able to come to our home on short notice. We will definitely use their services again and would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
6 months ago
Great job!!
I had been unable to tend to my lawn and was looking for a lawn service to take over. A friend referred me to Holbrooks and they worked really hard to get my land looking great again!! I am glad they will be taking over the mowing and weed eating for me!!