Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Cherry Hill

Dentist

1924 Route 70 E.

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

my1stdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
The first time I brought my son to Dr. Holdbrook was when my son was 4 years old I believe ( he's now 6) and he was referred from his primary dentist in Cherry Hill, the entire staff was just amazing from the start once he opened the Cherry Hill location we switched immediately!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly
My son has autism and I was nervous about his visit. Everyone was friendly and the hygienist was so understanding and extremely helpful.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I've been going there since Kayla was 6 months old she is difficult to do but the staff and Dr are patient and I'm comfortable with them I would recommend them to my friends the waiting room is beautiful I like how it's set up they make your visit as quick as possible thank you
A
2 months ago
Awesome for kids of all ages
Friendly staff in a bright, happy, and clean establishment. Very convenient hours as long as you make your appointments in advance (I usually schedule my kids next “6 month” checkup while I’m checking out!) There’s tons of toys and games for the kids in the waiting room, and kids movies are played on multiple TV’s in the lobby and above the dentist’s chairs. The hygienists and dentists are amazing with distracting and goofing around with your kids during the procedures to keep their nerves at bay. They accept a wide variety of insurance and have an affordable in house insurance plan in case you don’t have dental coverage for your children. They even give the kids little fake coins to use in the toy machines at the end of the appointments! I’ve been to other pediatric dentists and Holdbrook in Swedesboro is by far my favorite! I won’t take my children anywhere else.
R
3 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
I had my cleaning today and it was by far the best cleaning I've ever had. Courtney was very educational with the better ways to brush and floss my teeth with the way they're lined. Definitely recommend, and will be back!
R
3 months ago
Great Time
I never liked going to the dentist but Holdbrook made it different. We started going when it opened and it was awesome! What dentist has a game room? Not any I have been to before. They always take care of my brother and make jokes to make it fun! The staff would squirt the water at us and we all laughed calming my stressed brother! Today I talked with my dentist about college and how stressed I was about going in a few years. It was helpful and fun (yes a dentist office was fun) and will be going again!
M
3 months ago
Left very confused.
My daughter had an appt with Dr. Amy today. I will say she was awesome very informative and I would totally go back to her. We have a dentist already but she doesn’t do laughing gas so my daughter had 2 cavities that needed to be filled. I made an appointment and explained to the front desk that she had two cavities needed treatment. We arrive and hey said I had a cleaning appt. which wasn’t incorrect then they said oh you have to do a consult before treatment. I waited a month for this appointment and then they said I would have to wait until October to get the teeth filled. When I asked for a treatment plan and an approximate cost they said I would get a call 48 hours before my appointment with the cost! Very poor customer service!! We will not be back! My daughter is very afraid of the dentist and when I told her that Dr Amy wasn’t doing the fillings dr Holdbrook would be she got upset! Why consult with one dr and now have your appt with another? Only one dr in the office does white fillings? What??
E
3 months ago
Baby’s 1st Dental Visit
My Baby and I had a good experience at Holdbrook Pediatric Dental. As a first time parent it’s all about experience, some are fun, and some are learning experiences. The day of our visit was also on a school day which is already a hard time in the morning for us to prepare so we was running late for our dentist appointment. The staff was very nice and welcoming even tho we were late and they made sure it was ok for us to be seen before arrival. Upon arrival my baby was a little unsure because he thought he was getting dropped off at school and realized we’re not there but as we walked into the dentist office he was at ease to know he was in a kid friendly enviorment. He kept busy and I was able to do the paper work without being delayed any longer. The staff called us in and was very gentle with him and eventho it was his first visit, he was handled like a Champ, and I was very please with his cleaning and service. I would reccomend this place to anyone it’s very refreshing to have a place to treat you good and show that they are professional!!!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful pleasant experience
The nurse was extremely patient with my very scared daughter. Very pleased. Thank you. :-)
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
The employees are extremely friendly/nice. The office is beautiful and my daughter enjoyed her visit and can’t wait to go back!