Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Gibbsboro

Dentist

1924 Route 70 E.

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

my1stdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
FRIENDLY STAFF
I think the staff does a great job making the kids feel special and the adults too. They do the best they can ! As an adult patient and being nervous--Dr. Philipose and her asst. Jean made me feel very relaxed. She explained everything she was going to do so I could relax. I would refer family & friends.
S
1 month ago
Absolutely One of a Kind Service
This was by far the best pediatric dentist ever! They were very kind and made sure my daughter was comfortable and not scared.
N
1 month ago
Awesome Place
These people love children!
K
1 month ago
Low Service of some office staff.
I came in with my son Justin Boich and they said I had a balance of $50.00 for no show. I had always called in advance if I had to cancel my children's appts.They said I didn't show up for a February appt and I didn't cancel for July 12, 2017. I did call the day before his appoint for July to cancel and reschedule. I just started a new job and my son just started summer school that week but he was scheduled to have his stitches removed at his pediatrician's office from his face that day from an accident. While I was in pediatricians office that day your office called me to reschedule and as i was doing so the doctor came in to take out stitches so i told your office i will reschedule. As far as february goes I don't remember the reason we did not show up.I don't remember that time..Your office manager and billing department said they would remove July's fee as a 1x courtesy. I complained that its not ok that my time isn't valuable when I have to wait to be seen and not be seen at scheduled time and i don't charge you for my time especially when i have to pull my kid out of school and i have to miss work because your office is overbooked with patients. The dental hygentist and the dentist were wonderful, very nice and courteous. The dental hygentist who also manages in the back remembered I had called to reschedule appt. and there was notation regarding me canceling July 12th. She went back to discuss it with office manager I should't have been charged for July 12 appt and had the fee for February waved for 1x courtesy and she wouldn't budge. So the back staff is great and office staff need retraining except for the girl who set up my sons next appointments. my 17 year old son is autistic, adhd, ocd, seizures, epilepsy and your hygentist is always wonderful with him every time we see her.
T
1 month ago
Holdbrook's dental
My son always has a great experience at Holdbrook's dental facility. Everyone there is very kind, accommodating and caring. Dr. Holdbrook and his associates are the best with children. My son has ADHD and is a handful but they always make him very comfortable, by sharing good laughs and catering to his needs. Never did I imagine my 6 year old son being able to stay still lone enough to complete his ex-rays. He was so proud of his ex-rays! Best pediatric dentist ever!!! Thank you Dr. Holdrook, Associates and staff!
N
1 month ago
super friendly
i love the service i get when i walk through the door until i walk out
J
1 month ago
My daughter was very happy with her care today. Girls were polite and very nice.
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff, quick and thorough!
My two year old daughter threw a fit today and the staff all handled her amazingly! We were in and out!
J
1 month ago
Great service!
My daughter was super nervous and Michelle and Dr Alicia were absolutely wonderful! They helped her through the whole appointment and even had her laughing. Thank you for a great experience.
A
1 month ago
Awesome. After changing dentists, I was more than pleased with my sons professional treatment. He was treated with extreme tenderness and even though he was scared and squirmed quite a bit, the exam went well. I thank you so very much.