Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Gibbsboro

Dentist

1924 Route 70 E.

Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

Open Today By Appointment

my1stdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very pleasant staff
Yesterday was my child’s (4 years old) first dentist visit. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. The doctor was very patient and really good at keeping my child’s nerves very calm. She let my child know exactly every step of the way during her cleaning.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Gibbsboro
Thank You, Anastasia Marchena for taking the time to say such wonderful things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We can not thank you enough! - Holdbrook Pediatric Dental-
T
2 months ago
Sad to say Goodbye
Both my children attend the dentist and both have been there since they were 1 yrs old. The staff is professional and we enjoy going to the Cherry Hill office. I think that it takes great skill to deal with children on any level especially when it comes to teeth. It has been an overall great experience. As a parent it is very difficult to trust people with your children but the staff makes this unbelievably easy. I will say today I was advised that my children can no longer attend the dentist as of January 1 because they no longer accept their insurance. They recommended that I drive an additional 40 min to Swedesboro which isn't an option. I wish I had more notice I wish I had received a letter to find out. Knowing that after 7 yrs my children had 12 day notice that we had to start over somewhere new wasn't very professional. I am highly upset But Thanks for the good report today. The Snider family will take our business elsewhere. If you can bill me in Swedesboro you should be able to bill me in Cherry Hill.. Anywho continued blessings, growth and prosperity to this establishment today was our last day
D
5 months ago
Skilled and painless services for a person who has had a very bad dental experience in the past.
I am so thankful that I selected Holdbrook Dental for my dental needs. Let me first start by saying Dr. Philipose is an excellent Dentist. She is skilled, professional and extremely Kind. Her assistant Jean was wonderful as well. I was scared to death anxiously awaiting the pain, but guess what it never happened. I felt no pain and I had 3 teeth filled. Unbelievable. They knew how nervous I was and assured me that I would be okay. Thank you so much for taking care of my dental needs. I would highly recommend Holdbrook Dental for both Pediatric and Adult dental care.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Gibbsboro
Thank You Dawn Clark for taking the time to say such wonderful things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We can not thank you enough! - Holdbrook Pediatric Dental- JK
P
5 months ago
Best Experience Ever
My daughter has ADHD so any and all doctor appointments are a bit challenging. Miss Courtney and Dr. Bird in the Swedesboro office made her first dental appointment the BEST experience EVER. I can't thank them enough for their sweet disposition and for explaining each step to her. They made her feel very comfortable and she enjoyed her first trip to the dentist. Looking forward to our next visit.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Gibbsboro
Thank You Mrs. Johnson for taking the time to say such wonderful things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We can not thank you enough! - Holdbrook Pediatric Dental- JK
L
5 months ago
I always love this dental office since they were in Gibbsboro now they are closer to me which is very convient (Cherry Hill) thank you !
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Gibbsboro
Thank You Letiah for taking the time to say such wonderful things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We can not thank you enough! - Holdbrook Pediatric Dental- JK
C
6 months ago
FRIENDLY STAFF
I think the staff does a great job making the kids feel special and the adults too. They do the best they can ! As an adult patient and being nervous--Dr. Philipose and her asst. Jean made me feel very relaxed. She explained everything she was going to do so I could relax. I would refer family & friends.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Gibbsboro
Thank you Claire for taking the time to say such nice things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We cannot thank you enough! JK
S
7 months ago
Absolutely One of a Kind Service
This was by far the best pediatric dentist ever! They were very kind and made sure my daughter was comfortable and not scared.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Gibbsboro
Thank you Samantha for taking the time to say such nice things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We cannot thank you enough! JK
N
7 months ago
Awesome Place
These people love children!
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Gibbsboro
Thank you Nikeeta for taking the time to say such nice things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We cannot thank you enough! JK
K
7 months ago
Low Service of some office staff.
I came in with my son Justin Boich and they said I had a balance of $50.00 for no show. I had always called in advance if I had to cancel my children's appts.They said I didn't show up for a February appt and I didn't cancel for July 12, 2017. I did call the day before his appoint for July to cancel and reschedule. I just started a new job and my son just started summer school that week but he was scheduled to have his stitches removed at his pediatrician's office from his face that day from an accident. While I was in pediatricians office that day your office called me to reschedule and as i was doing so the doctor came in to take out stitches so i told your office i will reschedule. As far as february goes I don't remember the reason we did not show up.I don't remember that time..Your office manager and billing department said they would remove July's fee as a 1x courtesy. I complained that its not ok that my time isn't valuable when I have to wait to be seen and not be seen at scheduled time and i don't charge you for my time especially when i have to pull my kid out of school and i have to miss work because your office is overbooked with patients. The dental hygentist and the dentist were wonderful, very nice and courteous. The dental hygentist who also manages in the back remembered I had called to reschedule appt. and there was notation regarding me canceling July 12th. She went back to discuss it with office manager I should't have been charged for July 12 appt and had the fee for February waved for 1x courtesy and she wouldn't budge. So the back staff is great and office staff need retraining except for the girl who set up my sons next appointments. my 17 year old son is autistic, adhd, ocd, seizures, epilepsy and your hygentist is always wonderful with him every time we see her.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Gibbsboro
Hello Ms. Boich, Thank you for taking the time out to give us your feedback. We are sorry that you were less than satisfied at your last visit. Please be mindful that we have put policies in place so that we can function efficiently for all our wonderful patients. We are a SPECIALIST office who has a large patient base, therefore appointment times are in great demand. This is why we had to implement a cancellation policy, especially when it becomes habitual. Please feel free to contact us to discuss your concerns. We appreciate feedback because it always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. Best Regards, Holdbrook Pediatric Dental
T
7 months ago
Holdbrook's dental
My son always has a great experience at Holdbrook's dental facility. Everyone there is very kind, accommodating and caring. Dr. Holdbrook and his associates are the best with children. My son has ADHD and is a handful but they always make him very comfortable, by sharing good laughs and catering to his needs. Never did I imagine my 6 year old son being able to stay still lone enough to complete his ex-rays. He was so proud of his ex-rays! Best pediatric dentist ever!!! Thank you Dr. Holdrook, Associates and staff!
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Gibbsboro
Thank you Tracey for taking the time to say such nice things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We cannot thank you enough! JK