Holdbrook Pediatric Dental of Princeton

Dentist

601 Ewing St

Ste B-11

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great visit
I had a wonderful experience! Very kind, on time professional staff.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental of Princeton
Hello, Thank you Tera for taking out the time to say such nice things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatrics Dental is honored to have your children as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We truly cannot thank you enough!
N
3 months ago
professional and friendly
High quality, kids feel comfortable and like it
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental of Princeton
Hello, Thank you Na for taking out the time to say such nice things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatrics Dental is honored to have your children as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We truly cannot thank you enough!
J
4 months ago
GREAT atmosphere
My daughter doesnt care to go to the dentist from the long wait to the nasty toothpaste they clean her teeth with. At Holdbrook we were instantly greeted with smiles! Nurse Nikki explained the whole process to us. My daughter was excited from the arcade section to the CHOCOLATE toothpaste! Her dentist explained in detail how her appt was as well as what would be expected for the follow up visit. My daughter is 6 and for the first time ever I am super proud that I found a GREAT dentist! On the way home she complimented her entire experience and also she wants to to Holdbrook everyday lol. Her exact words were " I love this dentist office its better tha the old one" we are super excites to go back for our follow up! We have not only found a dentist but a place to call home! THANK YOU HOLDBROOK
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental of Princeton
Hello, Thank you Jaleesa for taking out the time to say such nice things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatrics Dental is honored to have your daughter as a part of our dental family. She always has such great style too! We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We truly cannot thank you enough!
L
4 months ago
Awful
This is my second experience with this office. The first time I made an appointment, arrived to find the office closed for the day. I called to reschedule and the appointment was today. I came early to fill out paperwork and check insurance which I told the hygienist and clerk. The work was started and then the insurance call was made only to find the work is not covered. I had read material from insurance company and believed it was. The hygienist was condescending and rude and I was upset. I paid by check for the work today. I will not be returning to your office ever.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental of Princeton
We are very sorry that you had a bad experience. At Holdbrook Pediatric Dental we strive to make sure all patients have a great stress-free experience. We do urge our patients to call their insurance prior to their visit to confirm coverage. While we know which dental insurances we accept, sometimes certain plans are not covered. Thank you for the review and helping us to become the best we can.
M
6 months ago
Highly recommend
My children love this office. Our entire experience from the office environment to the front & back of the house staff was outstanding. On our second visit, my children cheered when I told them we were going back. My children didn't want to leave on either visit. That's right, they didn't want to leave a dentist office. Why? Because this place gets it right. Bring your children, you won't regret it.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental of Princeton
Hello, Thank you Michelle for taking out the time to say such nice things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatrics Dental is honored to have your children as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We truly cannot thank you enough!
S
7 months ago
Holdbrook Pediatric Dental Rocks
This was my son's first trip to the dentist and, believe it or not, he didn't want to leave. He immediately smiled when he saw the Penguin outside the door and when we walked in, we were immediately greeted. The waiting room was child friendly and the front office staff was very welcoming. When we were brought in the back for his cleaning, the hygienist was so warm and kind. Since my son is only 2-1/2, she asked me lots of questions and gave lots of good advice and helpful tips. Dr. Holdbrook was amazing. He informed me of what to expect with my child's mouth as he develops and took the time to make sure my son was comfortable. I couldn't have imagined such a wonderful experience. I wish my Mom would have brought me here when I was a little girl. Maybe then I wouldn't be so afraid of the dentist myself. Great job!
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental of Princeton
Hello, Thank you Sandra for taking out the time to say such nice things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatrics Dental is honored to have your son as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We truly cannot thank you enough!
K
7 months ago
Great experience
The front office staff, the hygienist, and the dentist were all great. It was a wonderful visit for our special needs son!
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental of Princeton
Hello, Thank you Katherine for taking out the time to say such nice things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatrics Dental is honored to have your son as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We truly cannot thank you enough!
M
7 months ago
Great First Experience!
I took my daughter today for her very first dentist appointment. The hygienist and the dentist were so great with her. They were patient and took their time to answer my questions and give recommendations. Overall, a great experience.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental of Princeton
Hello, Thank you Megan for taking out the time to say such nice things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatrics Dental is honored to have your daughter as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We truly cannot thank you enough!
K
7 months ago
My kids absolutely loved coming today for their appointment! It was definitely a good experience and I'm glad we made the option to come to this facility. The staff members were extremely friendly and knew what they were doing! Thank you so much.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental of Princeton
Hello, Thank you Kristin for taking out the time to say such nice things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatrics Dental is honored to have your children as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We truly cannot thank you enough!
R
7 months ago
Professional
Extremely professional atmosphere and staff. Dr. Holdbrook is easy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable. All of our questions were answered. My son was a patient of Dr. Holstein's for 19 years and will continue with Holdbrook Pediatric Dental as long as he stays in this area after he graduates from college in May.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental of Princeton
Hello, Thank you Rosanne for taking out the time to say such nice things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatrics Dental is honored to have your son as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence!