Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Swedesboro

Dentist

553 Beckett Rd.

Ste. 604

Swedesboro, NJ 08085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Nice ladies
Nice girls work there, all female.
C
2 weeks ago
The absolute best rated by my 7 year old
My daughter had been seen by her regular dentist every six months since she was three years old. Today she had a terrible toothache on a tooth that had previously worked on. It was a baby tooth so it was a wait and see if she really needed it filled or if it would fall out on its own. She was crying and in excruciating pain. I called out regular dentist and was asked if she received Motrin for pain and they were booked all day and she needed to see a pediatric dentist I called around the numbers that were given to me and everyone was booked or would give an appointment for the next day. I called my regular dentist back and reluctantly gave me an appointment for three hours later and stated I would have to wait because they were squeezing her in and the dentist was probably only going to Give her antibiotics anyway. As a parent this was totally unacceptable so I called Holdbrook dentistry and they gave me an emergency appointment within a hour. My daughter is back pain free and home before she would have ever even seen her regular dentist. I am so happy with her care. They have a new customer for sure!!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely Toddler Friendly
My son was due for his 24 month appointment and we switched to Holdbrook because he just wasn't feeling it at our previous dentist. Let me say off the bat I hated the computer sign in/registration. Everything felt repetitive and confusing. I had to re-enter alot of info I had already given them over the phone. Aside from those complaints Holdbrook is extremely toddler friendly. Great play area in the waiting area. The examination area kind of sacrifices privacy for a non claustrophobic feeling. My son loved the jungle prints all over the walls and the video screens on the ceilings. He received little toys every step of the way and at the end he even got a token to use in a toy vending machine. The examination and flouride treatment was very quick and the assistant was great with him but it did take take a pretty long time for the actual dentist to finally make her way in. All in all this experience was great and we will definitely be back.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist
Every time is a wonderful experience at Dr Holdbrooks office. All the staff are very respectful and caring
A
3 weeks ago
My kids love going to Holdbrook. They are never scared or nervous. Our hygienist was amazing the other day. My son was wearing a Pokémon shirt and she was able to name some of the characters. She really knew how to connect with him. She made a connection with him and I was.just rrally impressed.
A
3 weeks ago
My kids love going to Holdbrook. They are never scared or nervous. Our hygienist was amazing the other day. My son was wearing a Pokémon shirt and she was able to name some of the characters. She really knew how to connect with him. She made a connection with him and I was.just rrally impressed.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, knows what they're doing
I just switched to Holdbrook because my insurance changed. They were very accommodating, timely, and friendly. I never have to wait too long in the office, all of the dental assistants are great. The dentist herself is very good at what she does. I'm an adult but I see them with the kids that go there. I rarely hear crying or screaming so they must be doing a pretty good job. If you have kids (or youre an adult and need a new dentist) definitely recommend. 5/5
R
3 weeks ago
Great service and Happy workers
No complaints, friendly employees and great dentist. Even saw a girl who goes to church with me working there so this is a great place to go.
D
3 weeks ago
My visit was Perfect at Holdbrook Pediatric Dental. I was very nervous but the dental hygienist was excellent.
Wow what a wonderful visit I had today while visiting Holdbrook Pediatric Dental. I have neglected dental care because of having a very traumatic dental experience in the past so I was hesitant to have dental work performed again. I am so happy that I went to Holdbrook Dental. Everyone was extremely caring, friendly and professional. I look forward to having all of my dental needs taken care of by Holdbrook Pediatric Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
So professional and nice
The professionals at Holdbrook Pediatric dentist were absolutely amazing. My son is only 2.5 and he was really scared. They handle him with such care I was truly impressed. Thanks so much