Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Swedesboro

Dentist

553 Beckett Rd.

Ste. 604

Swedesboro, NJ 08085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional
Recently my 3-year-old son was scheduled for surgery. The week before, my insurance company was impossible to deal with! I can not say enough wonderful things about, Claire from Holdbrook! Claire stuck with me through multiple phone calls, emailed me constantly, and would not cancel the surgery for my son. Surgery is tough to deal with but I really felt like Claire was on my side the entire time! Thank you so much Claire!
E
3 weeks ago
STAFF
I can see the compassion and friendliness between staff, patients and parents. They do their best to make the child at ease. Seeing the staff interact makes the visit more pleasant
S
9 months ago
Professional and friendly !
At first I was apprehensive about the location change it is now 30mins away from me (without traffic) but when my 7yr old daughter ask, is Ms Kelly cleaning my teeth and is Dr. Holdbrook checking them when I tell her yes and she gets excited to go, I know that a 30 min drive is worth it to have a happy child and well taken care of teeth!
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Swedesboro
Thank You Sandy for taking the time to say such wonderful things about our office and staff. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We can not thank you enough! - Holdbrook Pediatric Dental-
E
11 months ago
Holdbrook Pediatric Dental makes tooth care understandable to children!
My four and half year old and two and a half year old daughters just had their first visits at Holdbrook Pediatric Dental! The staff is warm, friendly and great with kids. They explained every tool they were going to use in a kid friendly way that made my daughters feel safe and comfortable. My oldest daughter has some dental issues and cavities and I was nervous about how she would react to the procedures, but she was made to feel so comfortable that she was not frightened or worried about getting her cavities filled! The only tears were mine because I was so proud of how brave she was and how kind and gentle the staff were. Thank you Holdbrook Pediatric Dental!
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Swedesboro
Thank You Mrs. Rastelli for taking the time to say such wonderful things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We can not thank you enough! - Holdbrook Pediatric Dental- JK
J
12 months ago
Wonderful Staff!
My kids have been patients here for years. They love Dr. Holdbrook and now Dr. Alicia. The entire staff is friendly, comforting, and knowledgeable. We've been there for regular cleanings, a filling, and a chipped tooth. Each time the kids were well taken care of and actually HAPPY to go to the dentist. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Holdbrook Dental!
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Swedesboro
Thank You Mrs. Morringelli for taking the time to say such wonderful things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We can not thank you enough! - Holdbrook Pediatric Dental- JK
R
1 year ago
Nice ladies
Nice girls work there, all female.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Swedesboro
Thank You Raquel for taking the time to say such wonderful things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We can not thank you enough! - Holdbrook Pediatric Dental- JK
C
1 year ago
The absolute best rated by my 7 year old
My daughter had been seen by her regular dentist every six months since she was three years old. Today she had a terrible toothache on a tooth that had previously worked on. It was a baby tooth so it was a wait and see if she really needed it filled or if it would fall out on its own. She was crying and in excruciating pain. I called out regular dentist and was asked if she received Motrin for pain and they were booked all day and she needed to see a pediatric dentist I called around the numbers that were given to me and everyone was booked or would give an appointment for the next day. I called my regular dentist back and reluctantly gave me an appointment for three hours later and stated I would have to wait because they were squeezing her in and the dentist was probably only going to Give her antibiotics anyway. As a parent this was totally unacceptable so I called Holdbrook dentistry and they gave me an emergency appointment within a hour. My daughter is back pain free and home before she would have ever even seen her regular dentist. I am so happy with her care. They have a new customer for sure!!!!!
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Swedesboro
Thank You Chuck for taking the time to say such wonderful things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We can not thank you enough! - Holdbrook Pediatric Dental- JK
D
1 year ago
Extremely Toddler Friendly
My son was due for his 24 month appointment and we switched to Holdbrook because he just wasn't feeling it at our previous dentist. Let me say off the bat I hated the computer sign in/registration. Everything felt repetitive and confusing. I had to re-enter alot of info I had already given them over the phone. Aside from those complaints Holdbrook is extremely toddler friendly. Great play area in the waiting area. The examination area kind of sacrifices privacy for a non claustrophobic feeling. My son loved the jungle prints all over the walls and the video screens on the ceilings. He received little toys every step of the way and at the end he even got a token to use in a toy vending machine. The examination and flouride treatment was very quick and the assistant was great with him but it did take take a pretty long time for the actual dentist to finally make her way in. All in all this experience was great and we will definitely be back.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Swedesboro
Thank You Doug for taking the time to say such wonderful things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We can not thank you enough! - Holdbrook Pediatric Dental- JK
M
1 year ago
Awesome Dentist
Every time is a wonderful experience at Dr Holdbrooks office. All the staff are very respectful and caring
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Swedesboro
Thank You Melissa for taking the time to say such wonderful things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We can not thank you enough! - Holdbrook Pediatric Dental- JK
A
1 year ago
My kids love going to Holdbrook. They are never scared or nervous. Our hygienist was amazing the other day. My son was wearing a Pokémon shirt and she was able to name some of the characters. She really knew how to connect with him. She made a connection with him and I was.just rrally impressed.
Response from Holdbrook Pediatric Dental - Swedesboro
Thank You Amy for taking the time to say such wonderful things about our office. Holdbrook Pediatric Dental is honored to have your family as a part of our dental family. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Your referrals and continued positive feedback always inspires us and reinforces our unwavering dedication to excellence. We can not thank you enough! - Holdbrook Pediatric Dental- JK