Holger Dental Group

Dentist

17601 Highway 7

Suite 200

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very professional and high-quality service
Very professional and high-quality serviceThanks a lot Holger dental group
K
4 days ago
The Best!
I had a crown that came off my tooth last night, and thought I might have to wait several days to get in to get it re-attached. I worried that it might not be able to be fixed but Dr. Meiser was able to fix it for me right away. I couldn't be happier with a dentist's office than I am with Holger Dental. I've been a patient for about 3 years but I wish I would have discovered him sooner. Every person who works there is friendly, compassionate and extremely skilled at their job.
M
1 week ago
Excellent experience
I want to thank Dr. Holger and Irina for a great experience getting a crown replaced today. I've had other crowns in the past at other offices and was not looking forward to the procedure but they both worked to help me relax. I loved the TV on the ceiling and enjoyed watching the HGTV shows that I never get to see during my busy days and evenings. Irina was very thoughtful and was sure to suction every remnant of the material during the drilling - I really hate those flecks! And while I noticed my lips drying out but couldn't talk, she anticipated that problem and kindly applied some balm. Dr. Holger is extremely skilled and had everything done in what seemed to be very little time. Thank you! Also - Jamie cleaned my teeth last week and delivered the most thorough cleaning I've ever had. Great job! Michelle in the office explains all charges very clearly and transparently. I'm thrilled to have a new dental office for our entire family. Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Competent, Professional, and Friendly Care
I've very much enjoyed my experience working with the team at Holger Dental Group. Dr Holger explores cutting edge technology and is very professional. The entire team is very friendly and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Best care anywhere
On a recent visit I was alerted to a tooth that was in need of a crown. What I received were two crowns (one for my big headmand the 2nd for my tooth) as I was treated like a king as soon as I hit the front door. Every time I go I receive a sincere welcome and quickly fall into a relaxed state. Invited back to the chair I feel assured these are gifted professionals whose only concern is my well being. In and out without pain. Dr. Miser is the only dentist I have ever trusted and his staff true professional. His job is his passion and his passion is his profession. Being seen at Holger Dental Group is what puts a big smile on my face. Thank You all.
R
2 weeks ago
👍🏻
S
1 month ago
I trust and appreciate Dr. Holger Meiser and the entire office staff ! Every day I'm always impressed by the new smile fhat they created for me! From Michelle always greeting me warmly to Jamie's beautiful cleanings .. every visit is always a positive experience ! I would never go anywhere else !
T
1 month ago
professional and friendly
New to the area and Holger is right down the street. Convienent and really welcoming. Happy to have called them for my family appointments.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and capable staff. Great results and very efficient. Quality of work was excellent!!!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
My husband and I have seen Holger for years now and I brought my 2 year old to his first dentist visit this last time. I was shocked at how well they did with him - Hoger examined him and he even got his teeth cleaned! Holger and the staff in his office feel like family - they are so accommodating and professional.