Holger Dental Group

Dentist

17601 Highway 7

Suite 200

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Welcome to marriage of Dentistry and Hi-Tech !!!
So much fun to have my dental care done with the Holger Dental Group. Every member of the team is so professional, friendly and proficient. The office is part of the Star Wars set for the Dental Industry! Dr. Meiser is on the cusp of all that's new!
D
3 days ago
Everyone at Holger Dental Group is friendly and courteous and the dental care is state of the art and completely painless. Dr Meiser and his staff are all top notch professionals with great chair side manner willing to answer any question with a thorough and courteous explanation. I would highly recommend them! 😀😀😀
D
1 week ago
Dentist with integrity!
I value the integrity and quality care at Holger Dental. The great atmosphere is a bonus !
B
1 month ago
Simply the best
Holger Dental Group is amazing! Front desk to chair care is every where. It is a dental group that treats you like a good neighbor, always there, always a wonderful experience. So perfect a dental health group that cares.
T
1 month ago
Always First Rate
Just the way a dentist should be. Tom L.
D
1 month ago
My experience was fantastic. The hygienist was very professional, knowledgible and courtesy. I think she was one of the best hygienist that I have experienced over all my years of going to a dentist. Holger was exceptional. He bought fourth issues that had never been addressed by other dentists.I left feeling very confident in our plan and timetable to rectify my dental issues. I would strongly recommend Holger and his group to others.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Customer Experience
Admittedly, I am a star example of one that dreads the dentist. Especially when drilling is involved. I expect this also makes me less than the ideal patient. However, Dr. Holger and the team demonstrate exceptional patience and care during my visits. Comfort is always prioritized over time. Relief often comes at the conclusion of dental procedures, but in this case, so does grateful appreciation. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Great professional staff
Excellent service with a smile. If you are looking for a new dentist then look no further. Holger dental provides first class care.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
Wonderful team. Dr. Is friendly and attentive to your questions and needs.
T
3 months ago
Seen the next day.
I had a small issue with a tooth. Was able to get in the next day. The Dr. took care of it. Very pleased.