Holger Dental Group

Dentist

17601 Highway 7

Suite 200

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great professional staff
Excellent service with a smile. If you are looking for a new dentist then look no further. Holger dental provides first class care.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Wonderful team. Dr. Is friendly and attentive to your questions and needs.
T
1 month ago
Seen the next day.
I had a small issue with a tooth. Was able to get in the next day. The Dr. took care of it. Very pleased.
L
1 month ago
Very professional office. First class dentist and first class staff.
My husband and I are very happy to have finally found a great dentist, Dr. Holger Meiser. We love everyone at the Holger Dental Group. Detailed information is received before any procedure is performed. We are always treated with respect, kindness and pain free dental work. We will never switch to another dental facility again. We have finally found our dentistry home with the Holger Dental Group.
L
1 month ago
Very professional
Good job.Thanks a lot
S
2 months ago
Implant prep
Had prep for implant and no pain, all went well!
D
2 months ago
I have always received professional and friendly service.
O
2 months ago
Quality professional service. Highly recommended.
D
3 months ago
Latest Tech a real benefit
Holger’s team uses the latest technology like digital scanners, CT scans and 3D printing to improve efficiency and deliver a great result. The staff are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend Holger Dental Group.
D
3 months ago
My wife and I feel that we are always welcome and that we receive the highest quality professional care.