Holger Dental Group

Dentist

17601 Highway 7

Suite 200

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and caring service
I had a problem and needed to be seen a week before my first appointment. They managed to get me in at a time that worked for me. Everyone was profession and personable. Carrie was great and Dr. Hoger listened carefully to my problem and provided a solution as well as assurance. Would recommend and look forward to my next appointment (if one can look forward to a dental appointment).
H
2 days ago
Most Caring Dentistry Ever!
I have avoided dentists for the past 10 years at all cost! Needles, drills- I go into hysteria before seeing a dentist and then Holger Dental changed everything. They are kind, professional and caring. I am so very impressed with everyone on staff. Today, I looked forward to going to Holger Dental!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
The entire staff is courteous and friendly, with a professionalism you hope for. The quality of the dental work is top notch.
J
2 weeks ago
I have had a wonderful experience with a group of professionals working together to make sure that whatever they do is perfect. I’m almost done with having a front tooth implant. So far, it looks amazing and I can’t wait for the final touches. I highly recommend Dr. Holger and his wonderful staff that all work together so beautifully.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Results
I had a front tooth that was loosing tooth structure from the inside. After "living with it" for six years, I decided to fix the problem with Dr. Holger Meiser's expert advice. The plan was to not only fix the problem tooth but to enhance the surrounding teeth for a better overall look. Yesterday, I received a new crown on an implant for my problem tooth plus three veneer crowns for the adjoining teeth. I am very pleased with the outcome that was performed with the the highest of dental skill levels. My smile is totally enhanced and my problem tooth finally fixed!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!
The people working at Holger Dental are kind and supportive as well as knowledgeable about the variety of dental options and insurance.
D
1 month ago
Amazing, Professional, and Knowledgeable
They are the best! They really care about their patients and make the patient's needs a priority! Talented, professional, expert and friendly! I had an emergency issue and Dr. Meiser took my call at home on a weekend and helped me manage the pain until I could get to his office. He went out of his way to be sure I was ok and worked me into his schedule on Monday right away. His whole team made me feel like they really cared about me and my health. I am so grateful and as always impressed at how incredible they are at Holger Dental Group!
M
1 month ago
10 Years of Exceptional Dental Care
Not surprisingly, I had the most wonderful experience at Dr. Meiser’s office this morning. He placed a custom fit crown for me and the fit was like a second skin. Not one adjustment was needed. After having been with Dr. Meiser for 10 years of care I can honestly say I have never found a more skilled dentist. An added bonus - every member of his team shares his quest for excellence in dentistry. Add in the great atmosphere and good humor and you have a highly recommendable practice.
T
2 months ago
The Holger dental office
I’m 68 and have relocated many times. The Holger office is the best dental office I’ve been to.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Very welcoming and nurturing environment! Always feel wonderful stepping into the office and knowing I’m in good hands. Dr. Holger’s approach is methodical and open for discussion. He allocates plenty of time for questions and discusses the plan thoroughly and clearly.