Holger Dental Group

Dentist

17601 Highway 7

Suite 200

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Quality professional service. Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Latest Tech a real benefit
Holger’s team uses the latest technology like digital scanners, CT scans and 3D printing to improve efficiency and deliver a great result. The staff are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend Holger Dental Group.
D
3 weeks ago
My wife and I feel that we are always welcome and that we receive the highest quality professional care.
T
1 month ago
Super people
Great practice!
S
1 month ago
Very nice practice. Small friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
Implant placement
So far all is going well with my implant placement, very little discomfort
S
1 month ago
Best Service
V
2 months ago
High quality service
I’m very pleased to be a patient of doctor Meiser. He is very nice person and excellent dentist. All his staff also very good and showed high professionalism and excellent service.
J
2 months ago
Holger Dental Group!
As always... fantastic. Professionalism, promptness, kindness, experience, knowledge, honesty, and so much more. Every team member is great with children and adults. Great atmosphere and look forward to seeing the staff’s friendly faces every time as are my kiddos!
D
2 months ago
Most knowledgeable and skilled team around
I have been a patient of This office for about two years, and have come to appreciate their talents and skills. Today, I had a troublesome tooth extrcted and an implant post put in. It took longer for me to get numb than it did to extract the tooth, and even shorter still to put the base in. My husband came with for moral support, and to meet the team that has been so very, very good to me. They let him sit in the room while I was being treated.....do he was able to see the team actually work together and was very impressed. Dr. Meiser is always conservative in his approach, and does his best to do what id right by the patient. Today Irina was his assistant, and she was as efficient and comforting as always. Michelle, who wears a lot of "ghats" in the office, was very sweet and explained all of the charges again so there were no surprises. You all are Awesome!!!!