Holger Dental Group

Dentist

17601 Highway 7

Suite 200

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Another great visit
I had another wonderful visit at Holger Dental Group today. Brooke was my hygienist. She was very thorough and answered all of my many questions courteously and knowledgeably. I have very sensitive gums and I am happy to report the cleaning didn't hurt at all.
E
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
It was my first time and the staff was very welcoming and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and peaceful environment. Always feel welcome.
C
2 weeks ago
Instant Friends
I had a frenectomy, gingivectomy and dental bonding done in one office visit. Talk about effective! They were so, so friendly and full of kind words. They made sure I wasn't hurting throughout the 5 hour appointment, explained everything to my mom and I, had sweet conversations and did an absolute amazing job. I am so much more confident in my smile and laugh, and I have some new friends. Absolutely recommend for any of your dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Makes One Feel Comfortable
The staff at Holger make me so comfortable and secure with their work. They take time to let you know what is happening and always pause to answer your questions. I have high faith in their work and integrity. Mr. Cool
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent, high quality professional and caring dental service! Doctor Holger does MAGIC!!! Jamie is the Greatest!
S
4 weeks ago
Great visit. Professional and courteous
Great visit. Nice staff. Friendly atmosphere
M
4 weeks ago
Loved my appointment
It's always a pleasure to be at Dr. Holger's office. His staff and the environment there is always very welcoming and peaceful. Jamie is very gentle, kind and thorough. More than anything, I love the TV's on the ceiling that allow me to watch HGTV - my favorite channel that I hardly ever have time to watch.
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Minneapolis Saint Paul Area
Dr. Holger and his team are the best dental service I have ever had!! And, I am 60 years old and have lived in five states and two countries- that's a lot of dentist :)
N
1 month ago
Dr. Meiser is the best.
I love going to my appointments at Holger Dental Group. I had some cosmetic work done by Dr. Meiser, and he and his assistant Irina were amazing. They made sure I was comfortable, pain-free, and they also eased my mind through the entire process. My teeth now look gorgeous. I honestly never thought they could look that good. I believe he is the best because: 1. He has a creative eye when it comes to cosmetic work, which is not a quality possessed by all dentists. My perfect teeth also look very natural. 2. He has a good chair side manner, and he and the entire staff are professional and friendly. I always feel happy when I am there, which is saying a lot for a dental office. 3. His office is very beautiful, modern, and equipped with the latest technology which tells me he cares about his patient's experiences, and strives for excellence. I really do recommend him to everyone I know.