Holger Dental Group

Dentist

17601 Highway 7

Suite 200

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
12 hours ago
High quality service
I’m very pleased to be a patient of doctor Meiser. He is very nice person and excellent dentist. All his staff also very good and showed high professionalism and excellent service.
J
1 week ago
Holger Dental Group!
As always... fantastic. Professionalism, promptness, kindness, experience, knowledge, honesty, and so much more. Every team member is great with children and adults. Great atmosphere and look forward to seeing the staff’s friendly faces every time as are my kiddos!
D
1 week ago
Most knowledgeable and skilled team around
I have been a patient of This office for about two years, and have come to appreciate their talents and skills. Today, I had a troublesome tooth extrcted and an implant post put in. It took longer for me to get numb than it did to extract the tooth, and even shorter still to put the base in. My husband came with for moral support, and to meet the team that has been so very, very good to me. They let him sit in the room while I was being treated.....do he was able to see the team actually work together and was very impressed. Dr. Meiser is always conservative in his approach, and does his best to do what id right by the patient. Today Irina was his assistant, and she was as efficient and comforting as always. Michelle, who wears a lot of "ghats" in the office, was very sweet and explained all of the charges again so there were no surprises. You all are Awesome!!!!
S
1 week ago
super,greate
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care!
Holger dental truly cares about their patients and making sure they are comfortable. I'm a big baby when it comes to needing dental work. Holger dental addressed my concerns and the experience was very positive. I highly recommend them!
L
1 month ago
Every member of the team truly professional and personable....
From Michell, to Jamie, to Dr Holger, I was overwhelmed with their expedited excellence ....in their jobs and crafts, as well as portraying Dentistry as a pristine and highly technical field. Jamie did an incredible job tracking my teeth with high-end software, then documenting concerns to communicate with Dr Holger, and then cleaning them! Dr. Holger spent time explaining what was of concern in my mouth, and was honestly spending the time needed for me to understand, and for me to feel comfortable with his suggestions. So it was a wonderful experience, and I actually look forward to taking care of my dental work with this extremely stellar Dental practice. P.S. The interiors in this office are high-end with beautifully unique and functional finishes; all designed by Dr. Holger!
J
1 month ago
Holger Dental surpassed our expectations once again! They knew we had a kid in need of a cleaning but his appointment was smack dab in the middle of school. Michelle called to let us know there was an opening which was much more convenient for our schedule. Also, our hygienist and Dr. Holger's service and expertise is always top notch too! Our family is happy with the way Holger Dental goes the extra mile (I guess everyone except our kid who wanted to get out of school early;).
C
1 month ago
Jamie does a great job with cleaning...
She's kind, warm and very capable. She does an awesome job at her craft. Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Thank you again for the work by Dr. Holger and your incredible staff. You have our highest complement.
S
1 month ago
Always the best customer service
I have recommended Holger to many of my friends. Each one always comes back with the best things to say! They are great with my dental anxiety and always accommodating, never making me feel badly!