Holistic Dentists

Dentist

17 Park Place

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007-2515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holistic-dentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Top notch ! 5 star plus !
Dr gross and dr Blum and the entire staff are the best of the best ! Doesn't get any better than them! Caring , considerate and takes the time to help with any problem . 5 star !!!
C
1 month ago
The service is definately high quality and the staff extremely friendly.
Dr. Verma is excellent!!! She is very personable and professional with a perfect bedside manner. Dr.Verma takes time to discuss everything with you and I am totally comfortable with her. I wished I had been a patient of hers years ago. Her assistants are also first rate. I am very happy with the results of my dental work.
C
6 months ago
High quality professional service
Holistic Dentists at 17 Park Place downtown provides excellent dental care; modern up to date dental knowledge. Committed team.
N
9 months ago
Always a Great Experience
I've been a patient for 10+ years. I've watched the staff change and personalities remain the same for the most part with reception staff. Dr. Verma is a special lady! However, on this last visit something as simple as having my name said wrong was super inconsiderate. I am accustom to the personalized attention (probably because I've been a patient for so long). On this day, I received a text being addressed as "Dave" and then called Natalie by a gentleman I had never met before. There were several people at the desk and so when I clarified my first and last name; all eyes were on me. I'm a Tues/Thurs patience so while some faces were familiar others were not. Outside of this; A+++ on all levels.
E
11 months ago
I was so scared to face the work that I might have needed to get. Then the dentist took time to explain to me, in laymen terms what had to be done, why and how it would be done. He was patient with me and his excellent "bedside manner " put me at ease. I now trust him to perform the procedure.
P
11 months ago
Thorough cleaning with care, indepth review of gums by periodontist, and state of the art standup x-ray equipment. Finally, review by the well acclaimed holistic dentist, Dr. Lewis Gross.
A
1 year ago
Great with kids
My 10 year old thinks you guys are awesome he wanted to give 6 stars!
S
1 year ago
Thank you all so much for your attention and concern. I really appreciate the personal care. Steve
C
1 year ago
Dr Verma is the best
Had to have corrective / restorative work performed on a tooth that was mis-handled by a doctor with an overly aggressive hand. Dr. Verma was empathetic, patient and understanding of the previous trauma I experienced on the tooth and was incredibly compassionate and skilled in her technique and delivery of the restorative service. She is clearly highly trained, thoughtful and astute at her work, all while providing a gentle hand and amiable bed-side manner. She also seems to have a sincerely humble nature and gives due credit to the "team" that supports her in her work (dental assistants, hygienist, etc). She has a jovial and generous spirit and is IMHO, the best doctor in this practice. I would recommend people to see her.
T
2 years ago
Prompt, efficient, service with high-quality professionalism and expertise!
Just a short note to say “thank you” to Dr. Verma and her staff for a great job done! When I walked into the office, there was no waiting: everything for my care had been prepped the day before, and I was seen immediately. Dr. Verma and her assistant worked quickly, harmoniously, and with great proficiency to provide intricate technical care in removing an old plastic cap and outfitting me with a comfortable clove-based "temporary" until a custom-fitted porcelain arrives from their lab (my entire visit was 40 minutes!) in about 2 weeks; yet, I never had any feeling of being "rushed." Furthermore, during the procedure, Dr. Verma or her assistant provided intermittent "check-ins" to ensure that I was comfortable at every stage of the game. I highly recommend Holistic Dentists, Dr. Verma, and her team of competent professionals for anyone seeking holistic dental care.