Holistic Dentists

Dentist

17 Park Place

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007-2515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holistic-dentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Top Hygienist in NYc
Treat yourself to an awesome, thorough, relaxing and professional dental cleaning by Karl Dixon, Dental Hygienist. Holistic Dentists also provides a wide variety of high quality, personable 21st Century Services.
M
4 months ago
Super quick and friendly
I was a first-time visitor today and was very happy with my treatment. I was taken in right away, and everyone was very informative and friendly. They also told me cost breakdowns with my insurance before every step.
R
4 months ago
Hgest quality service
I was so happy to have found Holistic Dentists. The dentist and staff informed me at every stage of what was going to happen. My concerns were addressed and I was never in any pain. I had one (1) Inlay done to fix a cracked tooth and the second procedure was to be an Amalgam filling extraction. It turned into another Inlay and I was happy it happened at the office. The Inlay looks so much like how my teeth used to look before the fillings. The treatment was expensive and my wish is that they took some form of insurance. Also, I think that the consultation fee should be rolled into any treatment that is taken. I will be back again. I have a couple of additional teeth I need the Amalgam removed. It was a great experience.
Y
5 months ago
Great, friendly service with perfect smiles
I had cleaning done, mercury fillings extracted and replaced with a healthier option. The staff were and are always very professional and friendly.They explained the process, even payment breakdowns. I've been coming here for over 2 years i am very satisfied.
D
6 months ago
Friendly & Accommodating
Had a consultation with Dr Gross who was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I liked the fact that he said he would work with me as far as paying the bill goes. Office was very clean and organized. I plan on going back.
R
1 year ago
Very professional,friendly and offer excellent advice.
V
1 year ago
I've been a client for several years. Always professional and accommodating
E
1 year ago
Very good first visit!
I was very impressed with the warm and helpful attitude of the staff. The doctor gave me a detailed analysis of what my issues and options were and listened carefully to my input so it was a great first visit.
J
1 year ago
Service
Excellent service
Y
1 year ago
Exceptional dental care in a welcoming environment.
This was my first visit. Dr Gross and hygienist, Mr Dixon are well experienced and provided very skilled care. I felt I was in good hands. I especially appreciated that Dr Gross communicated with me in such a way, at the outset, so that I could make an informed decision. The doctor's assistant and front office staff were pleasant and professional. Altogether, a high quality service with whole health protocols.