Holistic Dentists

Dentist

17 Park Place

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007-2515

Open Today By Appointment

holistic-dentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Quality dental care
Always a good experience with Holistic Dentists. I don't like going to dentists in general, but Dr. Gross, Dr. Verma and Dr. Blum have taken the fear and dread out of my trips to the dentist. They always attend to my dental needs answering questions, providing information and expert compassionate first rate dental care. Always good tips from the hygienist and nutritionist as well which I appreciate.
G
3 weeks ago
Great experience all around.
I was very happy with my visit. Dr. Verma was very attentive and knowledgeable. She also has a wonderful personality and she made me feel very comfortable. I’m usually very nervous at dentist visits, but I didn’t have a single moment of nerves. The entire staff was very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend Dr. Verma to family and friends.
A
3 months ago
Proffessional, efficient, friendly
I've been a client of Dr. Gross's all my life and have never been disappointed with the level of service or capabilities. His wide network of in-house specialist has always assured multiple opinions on treatment and that no option is ignored. This is perhaps the best evidence of how he embodies Holistic medicine in his office - by considering all angles they are often able to take far less invasive steps to treatment preserving the most natural oral environment. In today's era where almost every other practice seems to be pushing veneers and bleaching on you, I find this to be most satisfying. Keep up the good work!
M
3 months ago
Professional Staff,
The office is well organized, the staff is friendly and the dentists is superb. He talked to me throughout the procedure explaining every detail, it made me feel relaxed and assured.
S
3 months ago
Scam artist
$695 for a cleaning and 4 nite wing x rays!!! Spent an afternoon calling other providers in the area for price quotes and the CLOSEST i could come to was $425! Rude receptionist who was misleading in telling me that they accepted my insurance..yea they accepted it but they were out of network. Shame on this office the epitome of what is wrong with the healthcare industry today.. also Dr was a hard sale on invisiline and other procedures to fix the lines around my mouth he says will soon be coming because of my misaligned jaw
S
3 months ago
Scam artist
$695 for a cleaning and 4 nite wing x rays!!! Spent an afternoon calling other providers in the area for price quotes and the CLOSEST i could come to was $425! Rude receptionist who was misleading in telling me that they accepted my insurance..yea they accepted it but they were out of network. Shame on this office the epitome of what is wrong with the healthcare industry today.. also Dr was a hard sale on invisiline and other procedures to fix the lines around my mouth he says will soon be coming because of my misaligned jaw
T
3 months ago
Received a call to confirm an appointment and I told the woman it would have to be at another time and she just hung up. It’s obvious the people who work here (at least in the front desk) don’t care about the clients. It’s always uncomfortable discussing money or a bill, again because the people just simply don’t care. I’ve never really felt welcome. I’m spending my money on a service and not to deal with someone’s bad attitude the minute I walk in and the minute I leave.
R
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and caring. The best dental care I ever received.
S
7 months ago
Top notch ! 5 star plus !
Dr gross and dr Blum and the entire staff are the best of the best ! Doesn't get any better than them! Caring , considerate and takes the time to help with any problem . 5 star !!!
C
7 months ago
The service is definately high quality and the staff extremely friendly.
Dr. Verma is excellent!!! She is very personable and professional with a perfect bedside manner. Dr.Verma takes time to discuss everything with you and I am totally comfortable with her. I wished I had been a patient of hers years ago. Her assistants are also first rate. I am very happy with the results of my dental work.