Holistic Dentists

Dentist

17 Park Place

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007-2515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holistic-dentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Very professional,friendly and offer excellent advice.
V
5 months ago
I've been a client for several years. Always professional and accommodating
E
6 months ago
Very good first visit!
I was very impressed with the warm and helpful attitude of the staff. The doctor gave me a detailed analysis of what my issues and options were and listened carefully to my input so it was a great first visit.
J
7 months ago
Service
Excellent service
Y
7 months ago
Exceptional dental care in a welcoming environment.
This was my first visit. Dr Gross and hygienist, Mr Dixon are well experienced and provided very skilled care. I felt I was in good hands. I especially appreciated that Dr Gross communicated with me in such a way, at the outset, so that I could make an informed decision. The doctor's assistant and front office staff were pleasant and professional. Altogether, a high quality service with whole health protocols.
T
7 months ago
Smooth and Innovative
Beautiful office. Remarkable hygiene with ozone treatment and Alka White rinse. Given great explanation by Karl Dixon on how the acid balance in your mouth creates decay. Interesting litmus test demonstration showed how Alka White, a product developed by Dr Gross instantly corrects your pH levels. Hygienist introduced me to Dr and the conferred before Dr performed a small painless adjustment. Out feeling so much better! Very positive experience.
T
9 months ago
Very high quality, quick, professional service
The entire staff is warm, friendly, caring, and perhaps most importantly, highly skilled -- easily among the best in the business. Dr. Verma and her entire team continue to provide outstanding, empathetic care and professional service every time I visit. The office also is clean, well-lighted and inviting, and exudes a peaceful and relaxed atmosphere. Without reservation, I highly recommend their services.
R
9 months ago
Excellent experience with all of my visits thus far..I trust their work
J
10 months ago
Quality dental care
Always a good experience with Holistic Dentists. I don't like going to dentists in general, but Dr. Gross, Dr. Verma and Dr. Blum have taken the fear and dread out of my trips to the dentist. They always attend to my dental needs answering questions, providing information and expert compassionate first rate dental care. Always good tips from the hygienist and nutritionist as well which I appreciate.
G
10 months ago
Great experience all around.
I was very happy with my visit. Dr. Verma was very attentive and knowledgeable. She also has a wonderful personality and she made me feel very comfortable. I’m usually very nervous at dentist visits, but I didn’t have a single moment of nerves. The entire staff was very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend Dr. Verma to family and friends.