Holistic Dentists

Dentist

17 Park Place

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007-2515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holistic-dentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 years ago
Exceptional dental care in a welcoming environment.
This was my first visit. Dr Gross and hygienist, Mr Dixon are well experienced and provided very skilled care. I felt I was in good hands. I especially appreciated that Dr Gross communicated with me in such a way, at the outset, so that I could make an informed decision. The doctor's assistant and front office staff were pleasant and professional. Altogether, a high quality service with whole health protocols.
T
2 years ago
Smooth and Innovative
Beautiful office. Remarkable hygiene with ozone treatment and Alka White rinse. Given great explanation by Karl Dixon on how the acid balance in your mouth creates decay. Interesting litmus test demonstration showed how Alka White, a product developed by Dr Gross instantly corrects your pH levels. Hygienist introduced me to Dr and the conferred before Dr performed a small painless adjustment. Out feeling so much better! Very positive experience.
T
2 years ago
Very high quality, quick, professional service
The entire staff is warm, friendly, caring, and perhaps most importantly, highly skilled -- easily among the best in the business. Dr. Verma and her entire team continue to provide outstanding, empathetic care and professional service every time I visit. The office also is clean, well-lighted and inviting, and exudes a peaceful and relaxed atmosphere. Without reservation, I highly recommend their services.
R
2 years ago
Excellent experience with all of my visits thus far..I trust their work
J
2 years ago
Quality dental care
Always a good experience with Holistic Dentists. I don't like going to dentists in general, but Dr. Gross, Dr. Verma and Dr. Blum have taken the fear and dread out of my trips to the dentist. They always attend to my dental needs answering questions, providing information and expert compassionate first rate dental care. Always good tips from the hygienist and nutritionist as well which I appreciate.
G
2 years ago
Great experience all around.
I was very happy with my visit. Dr. Verma was very attentive and knowledgeable. She also has a wonderful personality and she made me feel very comfortable. I’m usually very nervous at dentist visits, but I didn’t have a single moment of nerves. The entire staff was very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend Dr. Verma to family and friends.
A
3 years ago
Proffessional, efficient, friendly
I've been a client of Dr. Gross's all my life and have never been disappointed with the level of service or capabilities. His wide network of in-house specialist has always assured multiple opinions on treatment and that no option is ignored. This is perhaps the best evidence of how he embodies Holistic medicine in his office - by considering all angles they are often able to take far less invasive steps to treatment preserving the most natural oral environment. In today's era where almost every other practice seems to be pushing veneers and bleaching on you, I find this to be most satisfying. Keep up the good work!
M
3 years ago
Professional Staff,
The office is well organized, the staff is friendly and the dentists is superb. He talked to me throughout the procedure explaining every detail, it made me feel relaxed and assured.
S
3 years ago
Scam artist
$695 for a cleaning and 4 nite wing x rays!!! Spent an afternoon calling other providers in the area for price quotes and the CLOSEST i could come to was $425! Rude receptionist who was misleading in telling me that they accepted my insurance..yea they accepted it but they were out of network. Shame on this office the epitome of what is wrong with the healthcare industry today.. also Dr was a hard sale on invisiline and other procedures to fix the lines around my mouth he says will soon be coming because of my misaligned jaw
S
3 years ago
Scam artist
$695 for a cleaning and 4 nite wing x rays!!! Spent an afternoon calling other providers in the area for price quotes and the CLOSEST i could come to was $425! Rude receptionist who was misleading in telling me that they accepted my insurance..yea they accepted it but they were out of network. Shame on this office the epitome of what is wrong with the healthcare industry today.. also Dr was a hard sale on invisiline and other procedures to fix the lines around my mouth he says will soon be coming because of my misaligned jaw