Holistic Dentists

Dentist

17 Park Place

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007-2515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holistic-dentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
It was a nice experience. Everyone made an effort to make my visit a success.
K
4 years ago
ON TIME, GREAT SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL
AS ALWAYS KARL IS THE BEST!!! STAFF IS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR 15 YEARS!!!
M
4 years ago
Really committed to my overall health!!
Thank you Dr. Gross and everyone. Everyone is great. I came in originally through a Google search, looking for someone who may have some understanding about my health history and uniqueness of a problem. He's really stuck through with me to help me sort out and heal a long term chronic issue I've been struggling with for a long time. I'm very thankful. After bouncing from dental office to dental office, I've finally found someone who actually digs deeper and thinks outside of the box.
P
4 years ago
Superior, caring and professional service. Dr. Gross and staff exemplify the very best in dental care.
A
4 years ago
friendly, professional, efficient treatment and service.
P
4 years ago
I liked the thoroughness
A
4 years ago
It was good and there seem to be a little friction between the communication of the doctor and the assistant but otherwise it was smooth sailing. I came in, had my dental work done, and was dismissed. :)
P
4 years ago
Superior, professional care. Dr. Gross and staff are the best.
R
4 years ago
I'm still raving to my family about my experience at holistic dentistry. This is the first time in my life that I felt cared for from the moment I walk thru the door.
K
4 years ago
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. Everyone at Holistic Dentists ensured that all of my needs and questions were answered in a very friendly and caring manner. Holistic Dentistry is a new concept to me. However, I am glad I made the decision to bring my "teeth" to Holistic Dentists.