Holistic Dentists

Dentist

17 Park Place

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007-2515

Open Today By Appointment

holistic-dentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 years ago
. . . and truly holistic in the sense of looking at the whole person and giving me the tools to take better care of myself.
S
10 years ago
The dentist always explains everything precisely, beforehand!
M
10 years ago
So far this is the best dentist's office I've ever been to. Not only is the staff knowledgeable, but they are willing to go the extra mile to help; I even received a call back during non office hours for help with my recovery after a tooth extraction!
S
10 years ago
The Specialist explained everything to me in a great manner, and i will be back next week for the follow-up!
A
10 years ago
I really enjoy my visits to Holistic-Dentists because my dentists are friendly, they explain everything well and they treat me very well and professionally. I highly recommend this dental office to my friends.
M
10 years ago
So far this is the best dentist's office I've ever been to. Not only is the staff knowledgeable, but they are willing to go the extra mile to help; I even received a call back during non office hours for help with my recovery after a tooth extraction!
B
10 years ago
Nice place nice people. Helpful, professional and friendly.
A
10 years ago
All workers at the office were very kind and helpful.
A
10 years ago
It's definately a breath of freash air to be dealt with in such a professional manner.
N
10 years ago
The hygenist I had does a very careful job every time I see her. She takes time to do the job right and explain proper cleaning procedures.