Holistic Dentists

Dentist

17 Park Place

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007-2515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holistic-dentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
It was great and informative. I was given an explanation in a calm manner of what my examination revealed and a treatment plan was co-developed. Everyone involved made me feel comfortable and I have no complaints.
A
4 years ago
Good experience, accurate diagnosis
M
4 years ago
After having gum surgery, I had the pleasure of spending time with Emily Ireland, the CranioSacral therapist at Holistic Dentists. She was very gentle helping me to release tension in my jaw and neck muscles and feel calm throughout my entire body. I highly recommend working with her especially after having any dental work and in general to help balance your body's energy.
A
4 years ago
The office environment is very relaxing. The hygienist was very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. The office is very progressive in their approach to dental hygiene. One can sense that the staff REALLY know their job and this builds trust and confidence for those hesitant to do more involved procedures.
A
4 years ago
I had a wonderful experience. So non-clinical. I felt like I was getting my teeth cleaned on a couch in someone's living room even though I was in a dentist chair. Low lights, good music, and a confident, serene hygienist is what I was looking for, without knowing it. Most hygienists have a touch of OCD, I happen to believe. Not Karl. He has a nice voice too when he hums.
R
4 years ago
Great staff, everyone took great care of me and listened to my concerns providing options for treatment. Atmosphere is very light and positive. Wonderful overall! I am switching to Holistic Dentists as my primary dental. A true gem :)
R
4 years ago
I had a positive experience, everyone was very professional and friendly. I hate going to the dentist but they made me feel comfortable and very at ease, the cleansing was very gentle no pain at all. I have extremely sensitive teeth and they addressed that immediately, I personally look forward to my next appointment.
A
4 years ago
I've been coming to Holistic Dentsts for years. Their hygienists are wonderful (especially Lorena and Karl!) and I always have a pain free and easeful experience. They are very accomodating whether you arrive early or late to your appointment and the reception staff is very friendly.
C
4 years ago
Always a wonderful experience.
R
4 years ago
Every time I visit the dentist for any reason I get butterflies in my stomach but when It's for a cleaning I enjoy my visit, I even look forward to it. Karl Dixon the hygienist is such a loving and informative person. He is gentle and very careful when cleaning your teeth. I would recommend him to every one.