Holistic Dentists

Dentist

17 Park Place

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007-2515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holistic-dentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
My visit experience was pretty good. The staff is nice, the only complaint I have is the long wait time and frustration around their automated appointment system which randomly gives appointment times without consulting you first.
R
9 years ago
Dr.Mats once again exceeded all my expectations
A
9 years ago
Dr Matts is totally "AWESOME"!!!!
A
9 years ago
Dentist was nice, courteous and knowledgeable. Hygienist was excellent.
A
9 years ago
My visit experience was pretty good. The staff is nice, the only complaint I have is the long wait time and frustration around their automated appointment system which randomly gives appointment times without consulting you first.
A
9 years ago
Felt the office cared more about getting my insurance money than about what was best for me.
M
9 years ago
A very caring, attentive group of dental professionals. From the people who handle the phones and appointments to Dr. Gross, Karl, Heather and the rest of the staff. Holistic dentistry is the only way to get the best care for my teeth and gums.
A
9 years ago
prices are on the high side
S
9 years ago
The Specialist explained everything to me in a great manner, and i will be back next week for the follow-up!
A
9 years ago
. . . and truly holistic in the sense of looking at the whole person and giving me the tools to take better care of myself.