Holistic Dentists

Dentist

17 Park Place

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007-2515

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holistic-dentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 years ago
All workers at the office were very kind and helpful.
P
10 years ago
Professional, courteous, complete service with a smile.
A
10 years ago
Dr. Mats is "AWESOME" always so caring and sensitive to your needs. I must say I did miss Karl cleaning my teeth. He does an "EXCELLENT" job and is always very sensitive to your needs.
A
10 years ago
It's definately a breath of freash air to be dealt with in such a professional manner.
J
10 years ago
dr matts is a doll. so sweet and a great dentist. very gentle and caring. she did a great job on my teeth. best dentist i've ever had!
D
10 years ago
I felt like a person, not a customer/patient. There is not wait, if your appointment is a 3 or 4 that is the time you see the doctor. I felt like I had a conversation with the doctor not like I was a non-entity.
A
10 years ago
All workers at the office were very kind and helpful.
A
10 years ago
I'm having many fillings replaced. Work was done quickly and conscientiously. A trip to the dentist is never pleasant, but, this was as good as it gets.
A
10 years ago
I was very satisfied with my first visit to Downtown Dental. The receptionist was incredibly welcoming and helpful when I walked in off the street to inquire about the practice! Dr. Gross was informative and spoke to me as if I were another intelligent, thinking person entitled to have all the relevant information in order to make an informed decision about her care. This is a rare occurrence with medical professionals and much appreciated. The entire staff was sensitive to cost issues and to taking steps to minimize repetitive testing. If only more in the field did this healthcare costs might not be such a problem.
A
10 years ago
Felt the office cared more about getting my insurance money than about what was best for me.