Holistic Dentists

Dentist

17 Park Place

Ground Floor

New York, NY 10007-2515

Open Today By Appointment

holistic-dentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 years ago
Dr.Mats once again exceeded all my expectations
A
10 years ago
I really enjoy my visits to Holistic-Dentists because my dentists are friendly, they explain everything well and they treat me very well and professionally. I highly recommend this dental office to my friends.
D
10 years ago
As always I learned something about dential hygiene. I was also treated good and loved the service.
A
10 years ago
I'm having many fillings replaced. Work was done quickly and conscientiously. A trip to the dentist is never pleasant, but, this was as good as it gets.
P
10 years ago
Total competence!!!!!! I travel 120 miles (One way)to have Professionals who care and understand work on my teeth. When I found Dr. Gross, and those who work with him, I knew that I found the right Professionals to perform the highest Holistic Dentistry available.. I am forever grateful.
N
10 years ago
Dental work at NY Downtown Dental has always been comforting and medically satisfying.
P
10 years ago
Professional, courteous, complete service with a smile.
A
10 years ago
Dr. Mats is "AWESOME" always so caring and sensitive to your needs. I must say I did miss Karl cleaning my teeth. He does an "EXCELLENT" job and is always very sensitive to your needs.
A
10 years ago
Felt the office cared more about getting my insurance money than about what was best for me.
J
10 years ago
dr matts is a doll. so sweet and a great dentist. very gentle and caring. she did a great job on my teeth. best dentist i've ever had!