Holistic Healthcare Miami

Acupuncturist

2999 NE 191 St

Suite 406

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

aventuraflacupuncturecare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excelente ambiente
Visitar Holistic Health Care Miami es como visitar el cielo. Mi hora semanal con La Dra. Iglesias es sagrada para poder cumplir con mis compromisos como padre y laborales. Los servicios de la clínica son de primera, desde los masajes hasta la recepción. Te sentirás como en casa.
C
2 years ago
Above Expectations
Every aspect was beyond satisfactory. Knowledgeable, consciously aware staff/doctors that actually care about your well being. Thanks again guys.
J
2 years ago
Ayuda Holistica
Mi experiancia con la Dra. Iglesia ha sido maravillosa yo tube una cirujia en la vertical y el tratamiento de Acupuntura seguido de el masage me ha ayaudado mucho con la tension del cuello y rejalamiento corporal. Tampoco puedo dejar de mencionar los masajes de todo el cuerpo como tambien los Faciales de agujas. El ambiente relajante, el olor aromatico y el trato individual y profesional de todo el equipo hace un lugar digno de visitar. Yo lo recomiendo, van a salir satisfecho y muy relajado eso se los garantiso. Gracia por existir Holistic Healhcare Miami.
F
2 years ago
Best hour of the work week!
Holistic Healthcare Miami is my favorite hour of the work week. It's my time to relax and do good for my body all at the same time. Between the soothing aromas of the office and the nurturing staff, I definitely recommend Holistic Healthcare Miami for any acupuncture and healing needs.
C
2 years ago
La acupuntura y los biomagnetos es una muy buena alternativa para tratar a los niños . Mi hijo major está diagnóstico con autismo y desde que lo e estado llevando a este lugar le e visto muchísimos cambios positivos se los recomiendo como terapia alternativa
M
2 years ago
High quality of service and high expertise in massage treatment
Great people with great service and experience in acupuncture and massage. Great follow up interest after treatment Very goof location and infrastructure Very good professionals working there
S
2 years ago
high quality service professional and friendly
Excellent service facilities clean and inviting great attention to detail
M
2 years ago
Excelente Servicio, Profesional y personalizado
El ambiente es fantástico! Apenas llegas te sientes en paz, la energía muy positiva y la gente que te atiende es muy cordial y siempre buscan ofrecerte lo mejor para tu situación actual! Yo me hice acupuncture en mi primera cita y mientras estaba en la camilla me relajé increíble. 100% Recomendado.
A
2 years ago
Acupunture
It was a good treament, pleasant and relaxing. I got healed with the help of acupunture. Thank you.
S
2 years ago
Service I can feel...care, professionalism, great ambient
I look forward to my appointments. Always feel better after the treatment. I can trust that my needs will be specifically treated and targeted. Just to walk through the door is a pleasant experience and the treatment confirms it. To me the treatment is very important. I know I am in good hands! I highly recommend the Holistic Healthcare Spa, the Dr., and the Staff.