Holliday Dental Care

Dentist

4520 42ND AVE SW

Suite 33

SEATTLE, WA 98116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollidaydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Good help when I needed it - the chipped tooth
I chipped a tooth and Holliday got me in the next day, explained the costs and booked me for the 2 appointments that I'll need to be back on my game. I deal with people, and my newly-chipped tooth and goofy gold backing are noticeable especially when I smile so it I am looking forward to the new me inside a month. Office staff was also helpful with insurance
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Kind and gentle staff and dentist. Great location!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional
This appointment was to remove an old crown and mount the temporary cap. All went well! The staff and Dr Holliday all work well together as a team.
R
3 weeks ago
Great
R
1 month ago
Super customer service and great work
I have a cap that just doesn't fit right after 30 days, I told Dr. Holliday and she personally made an appointment to replace it at NO cost. I can't say enough good things about the Doctor and her staff. I love to have a doctor that you can relay on to do their best for your care.
D
1 month ago
The job was well done.
I always have a comfortable experience with my cleaning and the pleasant staff are efficient along with being highly skilled.
J
2 months ago
Great Service!
I would highly recommend Holliday Dental! Friendly staff, great care, and always so accommodating.
G
2 months ago
Tooth chip fails just before vacation - aah! Dr. Holiday to the rescue!
Lost chip filling on front tooth just before vacation departure. They not only squeezed me into an already full schedule but also had me in and out in less than an hour. Dr Holiday is a professional of the highest quality AND a lovely person who sets the tone for all of her office staff. They are always so friendly and courteous and accommodating - and efficient! I am so happy that I have them caring for me.
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and gentle
I had a great experience with my cleaning. Lindsey was my cleaner and she is really nice and gentle. She is very professional and efficient.
D
3 months ago
Best ever!!
The most pleasant experience I've had ever in a dentist's office and I am 91 years old. Hygienist is excellent even though I am a little difficult probably because of my age and other health problems. Dr. Halliday is excellent and pleasantly answered some questions I had about tooth care--with great patience. I was very impressed by all people involved! Thank you all.