Holliday Dental Care

Dentist

4520 42ND AVE SW

Suite 33

SEATTLE, WA 98116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollidaydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best ever!!
The most pleasant experience I've had ever in a dentist's office and I am 91 years old. Hygienist is excellent even though I am a little difficult probably because of my age and other health problems. Dr. Halliday is excellent and pleasantly answered some questions I had about tooth care--with great patience. I was very impressed by all people involved! Thank you all.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, terrific
Dr. Holliday and her team are first rate. Kind, professional, pain free! KEXP is a great upgrade over WARM FM.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist!
Great with patient care.
R
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I found Dr. Holliday online. I was looking for a dentist who was located in a convenient place with decent parking. I feel so lucky, because the entire staff has been so friendly, efficient, and professional. They explained procedures and charges upfront, and the care itself was very good.
K
4 months ago
Super Holliday Experience in Holiday Season! One of the best experiences with doctor's office. Highly recommended.
My mother's denture needs to be adjusted. I needed to find a dentist right away. It was 5pm and I had to leave for airport at 7:30pm. Most of dental offices around are about to close. I walked in Holliday Dental Care just to try my luck. What a awesome experience! All the staff are friendly, professional. We could really feel the caring from their heart. 25 mins later with a super nice dentist, Dr Holliday, my mother walked away with big smile. Katy also called the pharmacy and make sure the medicine ready for us to pick up. Thank you!!!!
R
4 months ago
High quality relationships and service
Each staff member, and certainly including the doctor herself, has a warm approach to the patient. Also their work is amazingly noninvasive and technically suburb.
I
5 months ago
Kind,efficient, thorough. Low key style makes visits more relaxing. Always willing to accomodate my needs and feelings. Nice teamwork. .
I
5 months ago
Kind,efficient, thorough. Low key style makes visits more relaxing. Always willing to accomodate my needs and feelings. Nice teamwork. .
R
5 months ago
Highly qualified and professional.
It was awesome. Alice is fabulous. Thanks
A
6 months ago
The staff did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and outlining & prioritizing work that needs to be done without any pressure.