Holliman's Air Service, Inc.

HVAC Contractor

4867 Neals Mill Road

Dearing, GA 30808

Non-Restricted Condition Air: CN006685
Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Worst Service ever
I wish I would’ve know an air conditioner person did not work in the summer time I would have never purchased my unit from this company. I have had problems with it every since I purchased it in 2011. The first problem was the compressor. The second problem was when I turned on the heat for the winter my whole house smelled like gas. Every year my air conditioner has to be recharged. Last year it was told to me that I needed a $1000 cooling coil. It’s funny how you was ready to fix it in the heat at that price until you found out I had a 10 year parts and labor contract. Worst experience ever.
L
3 years ago
Outstanding!
I would highly recommend Holliman's Air Service for any of your air conditioning/heating needs. They were professional, honest in their assessment of the problems with our units. Clay gave his knowledgeable opinion then allowed us to make the decision. There was no pressure to make a decision and we never once felt he was trying to get us to replace our unit to feather his pockets. Holliman's Air Service was a pleasure to work with in these times of us receiving poor customer service as the norm from many businesses.
J
3 years ago
TOP NOTCH INSTALLATION AND SERVICE
WE HAD A NEW HEAT PUMP AND A\C UNIT INSTALLED SEVERAL YEARS AGO. THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE. THE UNIT WAS UP AND GOING ON TIME. WE HAD A COUPLE SMALL ISSUES WHICH WERE NORMAL. CLAY RESOLVED THE PROBLEMS IMMEDIATELY. I LIVE ACROSS TOWN FROM CLAY AND HE WILL DROP BY AT THE END OF THE DAY WHEN NEEDED AND IS NEVER IN A RUSH TO LEAVE EVEN AFTER A LONG DAY. WHEN I'M ASKED ABOUT HVAC WORK I DON'T HESITATE TO RECOMMEND HOLLIMAN'S. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ELSEWHERE.
K
3 years ago
very professional, good quality, and convenient.
installed heat, and air unit, heat pump, and came back to install an electric filter. very happy with everything, and would not hesitate to call for more jobs.
T
3 years ago
High quality service and product.
I have purchased three Lenox Mini splits and one 4 ton unit from Holliman's over the last year. Clay and his son Ethan are extremely knowledgeable in their field. They have matched me up with the right units and I could not be any happier. I finally have heat and air without a high electric bill. My house is comfortable after 15 years. I just wish I had known about Holliman's 15 years ago. I highly recommend them.
T
3 years ago
Excellent service
Highly recommended, honest services and a very professional staff. They answer all calls also works with you on all aspects of the cost.
E
3 years ago
Highest Quality in a Augusta
holliman air is the Best in the business they do what they say on time for the best price In Augusta
M
3 years ago
Friendly, professional and high quality
Holliman's Air Service has been taking care and monitoring our Geothermal unit since we purchased our house in 1999. Clay has answered many questions over the phone. When appts needed to be scheduled, he has always called and kept me me aware of when hen he was showing up. I highly recommend this company.