Hollingsworth Dental

Dentist

420 S. Woodbine Rd

Saint Joseph, MO 64506-3468

Open Today By Appointment

stjosephmodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dentist visit.
The job got done well.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendliest staff in St. Joe
We love Dr. Hollingsworth, his wife and staff! They treat us like family and bend over backwards to help us!
M
1 month ago
Always a good experience. Dr. Hollingsworth is quick, efficient, and friendly. The staff members are all wonderful.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly. Know what ea one's supposed to b doing. Recommended my brother to go thr.
E
1 month ago
always friendly & courteous treatment
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr Hollingsworth is a highly competent professional who has helped me to maintain a good dental care plan but also has successfully handled every dental problem (including fillings, bridges,..) I have had over a 30-plus year period. He has kept abreast of current technologies and he and his staff run a very efficient and friendly office. I have recommended him to many of my colleagues and friends and will continue to do so.
B
1 month ago
The Best Ever
Love my dentist Dr. Hollingsworth very friendly , patient with me having anxiety. The staff so nice and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Aaron was polite and thoughtful. It was great meeting her. She also checked my glands and for any sores or cuts inside my mouth. Ever one there has a smiling face.
T
1 month ago
Very professional
Best dentist in town. Always listens and easy to get into when you have a dental problem.
P
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and experienced
Trust his advice and isn't trying to oversell you.