Hollingsworth Dental

Dentist

420 S. Woodbine Rd

Saint Joseph, MO 64506-3468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stjosephmodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Dr Hollingsworth has been our dentist for over 25 years. We have always had a positive experience. His staff is caring and very professional. Anytime we have a problem they get us in right away.
D
1 month ago
Got me right in, courteous and professional personnel 🔅
B
2 months ago
Always high quality service
Dana is fantastic at what she does. She and Dr Hollingsworth work very well together and provide a very comfortable experience. Doc is good to explain things as he goes along. If you need to have a shot to numb things he is the best shot giver. I have never hurt. Holly has always been very helpful and friendly in helping you with your insurance. Top notch group.
L
2 months ago
It's always a comfortable and enjoyable experience.
P
2 months ago
Everyone Here Is So Nice!
Everyone here is very new nice. Today, Holly squeezed me in due to a tooth pain issue. She is also squeezing me in my n Wednesday for the root canal. Everyone here is awesome!!!
K
2 months ago
Great visit! No pain and friendly people!
K
2 months ago
Great visit! No pain and friendly people!
C
11 months ago
Incredibly friendly, great service, quick and efficient.
Far better than any dental office I’ve ever been to. They know what they are doing and how to do it correctly. I would highly reccomend Hollingsworth Dental Office over any.
A
12 months ago
Professional
Kind and considerate and friendly service
D
12 months ago
Great response time!
I had a medical emergency after 5 p.m. on Friday that left me with a broken implant and I left messages with three dentists and Dr Hollingsworth was the first and only dentist office to respond. He took me right in on Monday morning for a consult and reviewed my options and all the repair work will be completed on Tuesday. I am so appreciative of the quick response and the kindness and professionalism of the entire staff. Doesnt get any better than this!