Hollingsworth Dental

Dentist

420 S. Woodbine Rd

Saint Joseph, MO 64506-3468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stjosephmodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent dentist and staff
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly.. Courtesy Service.. Highly recommend..
M
1 month ago
The best!
In all my life I've never went to a better Dentist than Doctor Michael Hollingsworth. He is simply the best and when something happens to one of my teeth and I need help, I will immediately call the Doctor Michael Hollingsworth office. Thanks Doctor Mike!
S
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!
Dr. Hollingsworth (and his staff) are the best in town! They’re quick, efficient, thourough and above all else, caring. He will go to great lengths to make sure you’re happy, satisfied and not in any discomfort before, during or after work is done. He does all of this in a responsible way. He’s been my dentist for almost 20 years and I hope he doesn’t retire any time soon.
K
2 months ago
Caring
My 11 year old is terrified of the dentist. Today he had his First experience with Dr Hollingsworth and it was great! The staff as well is very friendly. My son is not as scared to go back. Makes this mom feel better about taking him too.
J
2 months ago
Happy there.
Efficient, friendly,and professional.
M
3 months ago
Best dentist in town
Dr. Hollingsworth and his staff go above and beyond to make sure you are well taken care of from the time you step foot in the office. His staff is always cheerful and very knowledgeable. Best dental office in the area!
S
3 months ago
professional n courteous
only place i’ll go for dental work in nw missouri. Hollingsworth Dental has been treating me since the early 90s.
B
5 months ago
Yall do an excellent job
N
5 months ago
Dr Hollingsworth has been our dentist for over 25 years. We have always had a positive experience. His staff is caring and very professional. Anytime we have a problem they get us in right away.