Hollingsworth Dental

Dentist

420 S. Woodbine Rd

Saint Joseph, MO 64506-3468

Open Today By Appointment

stjosephmodentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
It's always a comfortable and enjoyable experience.
P
5 days ago
Everyone Here Is So Nice!
Everyone here is very new nice. Today, Holly squeezed me in due to a tooth pain issue. She is also squeezing me in my n Wednesday for the root canal. Everyone here is awesome!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great visit! No pain and friendly people!
K
2 weeks ago
Great visit! No pain and friendly people!
C
9 months ago
Incredibly friendly, great service, quick and efficient.
Far better than any dental office I’ve ever been to. They know what they are doing and how to do it correctly. I would highly reccomend Hollingsworth Dental Office over any.
A
10 months ago
Professional
Kind and considerate and friendly service
D
10 months ago
Great response time!
I had a medical emergency after 5 p.m. on Friday that left me with a broken implant and I left messages with three dentists and Dr Hollingsworth was the first and only dentist office to respond. He took me right in on Monday morning for a consult and reviewed my options and all the repair work will be completed on Tuesday. I am so appreciative of the quick response and the kindness and professionalism of the entire staff. Doesnt get any better than this!
A
10 months ago
Friendliest staff in St. Joe
Dr. Hollingsworth and his staff are fabulous with our whole family! He pulled 6 teeth for my 10 year old son and was very caring and gentle. They are always friendly and work with us on payments to pay off our balance. Thanks so much Dr. Hollingsworth and everyone there!
M
10 months ago
Very professional, very up to date technically.
We recently moved from New York and were looking for a dentist to treat my TMJ. Dr. Hollingsworth responded positively and immediately offered a doable treatment plan. His staff is very professional and friendly. I have found my dentist!!
M
10 months ago
Excellent professionals
I saw Dr. Hollingsworth today in excruciating pain. The staff made room for me and the intake for a new patient was electronic which I filled out on an iPad. I like that. I do not write very well now! The Dr. Was thorough, and explained my options thoroughly. I am very impressed with the practice.