Hollister and Solomon Dental

Dentist

1042 Pacific St

SUITE B

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-3670

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I saw dental hygenist for teeth cleaning only. She was excellent.
B
6 days ago
Exceptional Service and friendly office!
As a local dental specialist I have high expectations and Dr. Hollister and his team are great. I appreciate the friendly staff, on time appointments, and thorough treatment. Highly recommended!
V
1 week ago
Consistently exceeds expectations
I have never had a negative experience with HSD - from the front office staff to the assistants and all three dentists. Just a great operation and all appointments are on time and efficiently performed. Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service and very high quality.
Love this dental office. This office has the highest standards of care and professionalism. Rhonda is the best hygienist on the Central Coast! Love the always smiling and friendly receptionists. I will always recommend this office to friends and family.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and nice.
R
2 weeks ago
Always Excellent
I've been going to see Dr. Hollister forever. The staff is great, and Dr. Hollister is always excellent. You can tell when the staff enjoys their work because they're always in a good mood. Other than the 30 second wait, I can't fault this office.
D
2 weeks ago
Consistently professional and caring
I always look forward to my dental appointment. The staff and dentists are thorough and professional at all times. I always recommend their offices to colleagues and those new to the area. Thank you, Dr. John and Staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always
Carol and Shelly are always pleasant, kind and courteous and this appointment was no different.
V
3 weeks ago
Shelly is a gift to me. She always pays attention to the details and work that has or has not been done, and is very careful. There has been a couple subs during her time away who did not take the same care.
G
3 weeks ago
Great skill and the knowledge.
Very pleasant and very comfortable. I highly recommend this office to everyone who demands a great service and quality.