Hollister and Solomon Dental

Dentist

1042 Pacific St

SUITE B

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-3670

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
dental hygienist is the best!
best cleaning i’ve ever had! great care thank u
K
6 days ago
Highest quality service in a friendly atmosphere
I have been a patient with Dr. Solomon for over 15 years and feel he is an exceptional dentist. He is highly skilled at his profession, perfect at communicating your options, and has a well run office with a friendly atmosphere.
R
2 weeks ago
Very happy. Great service. Everyone very friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly service!
Vanessa is personable and professional. Very nice office staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
One of my least favorite things is having my teeth cleaned, second only to a root canal! But, Vanessa did a thorough, professional job and I was through in less than an hour.
K
4 weeks ago
Always Professional, Always Excellent
I've been seeing Rhonda for roughly many years, and she's easily the best dental hygienist I've ever had... And she's nice, to boot. Dr Jon is an expert pro, too... They keep my otherwise unruly teeth healthy.
R
4 weeks ago
Caring professionals
Dr. Solomon & staff always provide the best dental care, making it as easy as can be in a stressful situation.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been a patient at this office for almost 25 years and have seen changes in personnel through retirements and life changes, but throughout the years the level of warm, friendly professionalism has remained a constant. I continue to recommend to family and friends without reservation.
J
1 month ago
Family-like feel and top quality professionalism
Vanessa, Dental Hygienist, and Dr Solomon have been my team for the last couple of years. Can't beat the service, friendliness and professionalism they both exhibit. Prices are reasonable and the office has a real "family" feel to it. Best dental service I've ever had
T
1 month ago
Vanessa did an outstanding job