Magnolia Dental - The office of Dr. Jon Hollister and Dr. Daniel Solomon

Dentist

1042 Pacific St

SUITE B

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-3670

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Dr. Jon Hollister has been my dentist since 1982. He has been an outstanding dentist and I have appreciated his extraordinary competence, pleasant personality and genuine concern for caring for his patients.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, On Time
I have gone to Dr. Hollister for 35 years. He and his office staff are friendly, professional, and on-time. They bend over backwards to accommodate bust schedules.I would recommend this office to people of all ages.
O
1 month ago
SLO's Best Dental office
Dr. Dan Soloman and his crew are the best. Dan is a great 'mechanic', his personality and chair-side manner are what made me decide to make him my primary dentist 15 years ago. Since then, my dad, his wife, my uncle, and my ex-wife and both my kids are all his clients now too. We all like the care we get. The Magnolia office crew is always on top of all my needs, appointments and billings. If you want a great dentist office, call Magnolia. You won't be sorry.
D
1 month ago
Caring proactive care
Having been a patient since the 1980s I have seen the practice add new staff but the constant is I can count on professional care, good communication and a caring environment.
K
2 months ago
Great Appointment
Rhonda was wonderful. I would highly recommend this practice to others looking for great dental care. Even though I live in North County now I still drive to slo for this practice.
C
2 months ago
Dr Hollister always does a great job. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. He and his staff are always very personable.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going to Dr. Solomon and Dr. Hollister for years and have always had the most professional and friendly service from all the doctors, assistants, dental hygienists, and staff. On this occasion, I had a tooth bothering me that I wanted looked at before leaving on a vacation. The staff got me a quick appointment, Dr. Solomon checked it out thoroughly, and now I feel confident about taking a trip.
R
2 months ago
High Quality, Friendly Service
As a relatively new patient to this practice, I am impressed with the quality professionalism exhibited by every member of staff, from front desk to dentist. The atmosphere is friendly and relaxing, important if you have any "dental hesitation" - don't worry, they'll put you at ease, and treat you expertly at the same time.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, Fast
Always friendly, fast, and thorough
S
3 months ago
As always, my visit today was pleasant and efficient. Vanessa is very professional, explains things carefully and always makes me feel comfortable.