Holliston Dental Associates

Dentist

859 Washington St

Holliston, MA 01746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollistondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
My appointment was a last minute scheduled one due a chipped front tooth. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and at ease even though I was very nervous and upset at what had happened. Pam made sure I was comfortable in the chair as she took x rays and accessed the situation. Dr. Smith was professional and was so gentle I didn't even feel any discomfort while she was putting on a temporary fix. She explained to me in detail what had to be done and how they planned to do it. Loretta was very understanding as she gave me the bottom line cost wise. She knew, as being a senior, we were living on social security and this was not going to be a quick fix. I could not ask for more professional and caring people. They all get 5 gold stars in my book. I would highly recommend this business to others.
P
2 months ago
Great people, above average service.
We’ve been going here for over 20 years for a reason. It’s the best dental office in the world!!
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am not a big fan on going to the dentist. Dr. Smith and the entire staff explained what they were doing and made sure I was comfortable. I felt relaxed and at ease! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
G
4 months ago
First time here and really enjoyed the experience and staff.
K
4 months ago
Always excellent
Excellent.
R
4 months ago
friendly,professional,personal care every time I go and always on time!
K
6 months ago
Wonderful Service
This is the place to go - I am always an anxious patient and this courteous and professional staff couldn't be more understanding.
R
6 months ago
Couldn't be better
I hadn't been to the dentist in a very long time and was quite anxious. The technician was extremely calm, gentle and reassuring. The dentist as not only very personable but obviously very competent. The hygienist couldn't have been nicer or more efficient. The whole experience was so much better than I'd expected! With the new patient discount it was also a really good deal!
M
6 months ago
highly recommend
Have been a patient for many years >10, always courteous and professional staff. Feel at ease every time. Would not go any where else for dental care
P
7 months ago
Best Dental Group ever!
As always, my cleaning by Jen was smooth and easy. Her technique and patient care makes the time fly by. Also, both Loretta and Pam were very helpful in explaining other issues to me. Dr. Masabne (sorry if I butchered the spelling 😬) was pleasant as usual. A good visit at Holliston Dental! Thanks, guys!