Holliston Dental Associates

Dentist

859 Washington St

Holliston, MA 01746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollistondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Couldn't be better
I hadn't been to the dentist in a very long time and was quite anxious. The technician was extremely calm, gentle and reassuring. The dentist as not only very personable but obviously very competent. The hygienist couldn't have been nicer or more efficient. The whole experience was so much better than I'd expected! With the new patient discount it was also a really good deal!
M
1 week ago
highly recommend
Have been a patient for many years >10, always courteous and professional staff. Feel at ease every time. Would not go any where else for dental care
P
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Group ever!
As always, my cleaning by Jen was smooth and easy. Her technique and patient care makes the time fly by. Also, both Loretta and Pam were very helpful in explaining other issues to me. Dr. Masabne (sorry if I butchered the spelling 😬) was pleasant as usual. A good visit at Holliston Dental! Thanks, guys!
C
1 month ago
Jen is the best hygienist
I have been a patient of holliston dental since 2006 and I am very happy with my wonderful hygienist Jen. I am happy that she is so thorough, knowledgeable, caring and especially gentle!! Dr. Smith is so patient and nice. Very calming !! Highly recommend!
N
1 month ago
Kara, my hygienist, was cordial, informative, and immensely skilled. She made a positive impression during my initial visit. Pam followed through collecting information that was most helpful during the comprehensive exam. All in all, today's visit was a plus.
C
1 month ago
Very Informative and Professional
Today my dental hygienist was a "sub" if you will. I can't remember her name, it was Cindy or something like that. She had worked for the practice years ago and fills in when they need someone. She was FANTASTIC. Usually when I go to the dentist, they use dental terminology that I don't fully understand. It's like they expect me to know what they are talking about just because I get my teeth cleaned every 6 moths. "Cindy", on the other hand was very informative. For the first time, I feel educated walking out of my appointment. She gave me a lot of really great feedback and advise on my dental care. She explained things in a way that I understood and she was very pleasant!
L
1 month ago
Great visit
Staff were helpful and very friendly. Dr. Smith was thorough and carefully explained everything.
A
2 months ago
I love all the ladies who work here. They do a great job at getting your teeth pearly white, it is quick and easy! I can always count on them to give me a beautiful smile.
P
4 months ago
The service as always is fantastic. Very friendly and professional,had a temp cap done today ,appt was and as always on time ,no waiting. I feel comfortable anytime I need to come.
A
4 months ago
Love holliston dental especially since I suffer from dental anxiety. Got my teeth cleaned today and wasn't nervous at all. Love my dental hygienist she gets 4 stars😍