Holliston Dental Associates

Dentist

859 Washington St

Holliston, MA 01746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollistondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Cleaning Appointment
Everyone in this office is professional and very easy to talk to. I’m not a big fan of going to the dentist and i’m always a bit anxious prior to my appointment. They make me very comfortable every time i’m there. I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes after my appointment time to be seen. I would and have recommended Holliston Dental to friends.
H
1 week ago
I have been going to Holliston Dental Associates for many years. Dr. Massabni is one of the best dentists. My appointment was a last minute and they were able to have me coming in a couple of hours to have my chip tooth fixed. Excellent work like always.
M
1 month ago
Christine / hygienest
Had cleaning today and Christine gave me the best education in preventive dental care that I've ever had (teeth-brushing, etc)
R
1 month ago
my extended family
I would like to share my latest visit at Holliston dental associates simply they are the best. I always feel comfortable there weather for a cleaning or dental work, ive known pam and larretta there since 1984 I cant praise enough of the entire staff there ive had dental procedures done by both dr massabni and dr smith, they both put me at ease and ive never had any pain from a procedure,my last visit dr smith was able to save my cracked tooth iam so greatfull for.in closing keep up the excellent work !
M
2 months ago
Great service!
As always, Jen did a wonderful and efficient job cleaning my teeth.
L
2 months ago
Care Team and Administration are professional, efficient and courteous. They put me at ease and go out of their way to address any concerns I may have.
M
3 months ago
highly recommend
Professional and courteous, relaxing no stress atmosphere. Hygienist's are the best and the office staff kind and courteous as well. Love both dentists in this office again very skilled at their work and kind and calm. I was afraid of the dentist for years but not any more. Thanks!
J
4 months ago
good service, friendly and helpful
i hadn't been to the dentist in a while, they relieved my anxiety and made the visit pleasant and painless
B
6 months ago
Great dental work at Holliston Dental
It's Always a pleasure to go to this Dental office. The staff is professional and the Dr. Smith and the hygienists are top notch. Keep up the good work! Bob C
C
8 months ago
Prompt, Curteous and Professional
I recently had a filling and the dentist kept me apprised the whole time of what was to happen. It was over before I knew it! The office staff is always friendly and willing to help at all times.