Holliston Family Dental

Dentist

21 Charles Street

Holliston, MA 01746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollistonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
On time, Friendly, and Great Service
I never have to wait; staff are very friendly and always know my name. Service is professional. (And they take my insurance!) I've been a patient for years and will continue to be. No complaints!
S
2 months ago
Great service!
The staff at Holliston Family Dental is always very friendly, and does a great job ensuring your comfort during your visit. I'm always satisfied with the work they do on my teeth.
N
3 months ago
Great practice. The Dr. S, Lynn and all his employees are fantastic. I have been going there for 45 years and although it has changed ownership over the years the excellent care they provide has never changed. I highly recommend Holliston Family dental
K
3 months ago
emergency
I so appreciate You dealing with my emergency dental problem. I am out of state visiting a daughter when a cap fell out. Nothing could really be done, but you took me in and dealt with it. Thanks.
M
3 months ago
Great service and attention to detail
Had a great teeth cleaning experience as always!
L
3 months ago
I love Holliston Family Dental. All the staff is wonderful. I highly recommend it
S
4 months ago
Lynn does a great job of cleaning. I would recommend her to anybody.
M
6 months ago
Fit me in on Same Day
I had mouth pain and they fit me in between appointments to see me! Great to know a dentist can still do that!
B
6 months ago
High quality, high tech, soft touch
I've known Lynn a long time and she is great at what she does. I find Hannah to be very efficient, friendly and helpful. Although I have only seen Dr. S a few times, I am very pleased with his care and caring. This is truly a family practice for us. My husband, daughter and grandkids all use this go to this dental practice.
D
7 months ago
Top Shelf Performance and Professionalism
Lynne is awesome, professional and efficient - makes going to the dentist a pleasure.