Hollon Dental

Dentist

100 S University Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Closed Today Closed

hollondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Extremely friendly Doc snd Staff
Dr. Hollon and his staff are wonderful. They got me in when I had a emergency situation and I was treated with care and compassion. Now I am a regular patient. I would highly recommend Dr.Hollon.
K
1 year ago
Absolutely loved it there. Everyone is extremely nice. I would definitely recommend them.
A
1 year ago
High quality service
Everyone is so nice here. I'm always terrified of going to the dentist but you all made me feel so comfortable.
D
1 year ago
Dr. Hollon and his staff are very good!
R
2 years ago
Polite professional through an quality work
M
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend
Very pleased at the work Mr Hollon and staff does. Very fast and does awesome work. Makes sure your comfortable during any procedure they do. A+
K
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Hollon Dental is the best💖 I had a deep cleaning today and of course Dana is hands down the best in the field. She made sure I felt no pain. I didn’t feel a thing at home resting. Kind and professional service. Dr Hollon and his team are awesome👍🏽👍🏽
P
2 years ago
Wonderful people!
J
2 years ago
Good experience
Dr. Hollon and his staff were very good. They eased my nerves about the procedure and answered all my questions.
J
2 years ago
Good experience
Dr. Hollon and his staff were very good. They eased my nerves about the procedure and answered all my questions.