Hollon Dental

Dentist

100 S University Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today By Appointment

hollondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
No longer scared
Was so scared to see the dentist because of a horrible experience but everyone made me feel great. Dr.Hollon was very caring and gentle knowing what I had been through previous.The whole staff was amazing
P
2 weeks ago
Always super nice, on time and tells you exactly what they’re doing and they do it right the first time - very pleased with all their work
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome hygienists and staff! Dr. Hollon is so friendly and professional!!
S
3 weeks ago
Love love every one is so wonderful I love them all .
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service and the staff is the best you will ever find.
If you want the best, Hollon Dental is the very best. Doctor Hollon is a caring compassionate dentist and always treats his patients with the upmost respect.
P
1 month ago
Excellent service; very considerate
I have had root canals before but I must say, Dr. Hollons was the easiest procedure I have ever experienced. He was so polite and considerate, I am very satisfied. Thank you Dr. Hollon!
B
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Always a great experience😃
S
1 month ago
I was impressed with his ability to install a crown in less than two hours. I broke the tooth over the weekend. We communicated over the weekend twice and set appointment for Monday at 10:00. I walked out in less than two hours with the crown installed. Amazing!!! First class!!! It allowed me to fly out the same day.
T
1 month ago
Great Service
The staff here is so friendly. They are like family to use. They are always smiling and happy to see us. We have always had a great experience! Thank you to Dr. Hollon and the great staff! 😊😊🙏🙏
J
1 month ago
5 stars, nuff said.
Did what they said, cost what they said, and done in a timely manner (cavity and crown)