Holly Beach Dental Associates

Dentist

4301 New Jersey Ave.

Wildwood, NJ 08260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Patient and Kind Staff
This office is so good at making patients feel comfortable. I love how organized they are about scheduling appointments and the ease and consistency of scheduling with the same hygienist each time. Hygienist understands I have dental anxiety and kindly walks me through each step and checks to make sure I am okay.
C
1 day ago
Wasvery satisfied as a whole. Only negative is that I have to return to complete teeth cleaning, due to time running out.. never experienced this before
B
4 days ago
Professional Service
Dr. Spagnolo is a very conscientious dentist. He always explains each step of the process during my procedures!
E
5 days ago
High quality service and professional
My consultation with the doctor was very informative and his advice regarding my dental issues performed by previous dentists was greatly appreciated. It was my first visit and I will be making appointments in the future.
J
7 days ago
Friendly, punctual and comforting
Friendly staff, from the front office , to the assistants, and the dentist. They know I have anxiety before I ge there and they make me feel very comfortable. Before,during and after, both the dentist and his assistant, keep me well informed of every step of the procedure. Very important to me.
R
2 weeks ago
Thank You for an Excellent Appointment
This was my second appointment and I truly appreciate their professionalism and attention to detail. My dentist did an incredible job adjusting my partial. The hygienist created a friendly and productive atmosphere. Thank you!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always courteous, friendly and very professional and always try to comfort me because of my anxiety whenever I go to your office.
R
3 weeks ago
My experience was excellent
I want to thank everyone at the Holly Beach Dental Associates for the incredible care they provided during my visit. Everyone provided a friendly and professional atmosphere.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This was my first visit. The staff greeted me warmly, promptly and courteously. The dental assistant was pleasant and thorough. Dr. Spagnolo provided me with excellent, learned, informative care. I couldn't have been happier and will return as needed.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience !!!
I had a great experience and the staff was very professional. I had my 6 months clining done by Roseanne and she did a great job.