Holly Beach Dental Associates

Dentist

4301 New Jersey Ave.

Wildwood, NJ 08260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
22 hours ago
Friendly, quick and professional
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service
We received excellent care and attention during appointments. The entire staff is always very kind, courteous, and professional.
D
1 week ago
Fast, Friendly and Fantastic!
Dr. Tressler fixed a broken tooth in about 5 minutes!! I was so relieved and thrilled with the results! I didn't have to have any numbing, and I didn't feel any pain whatsoever! I always love seeing all the girls that work here. Everyone is so nice!!
B
2 weeks ago
Roseann and the staff are the best.
Was cheerfully greeted at the door when I arrived and waited about 5 minutes for Roseann to come and take me back for an exam and cleaning. She is the consummate professional. Very pleased with her cleaning and friendly talk as well as my examination by Dr. Fuscaldo.
C
2 weeks ago
As always, my experience is good. I appreciate that my appointment is always on time and the staff is very professional. Dr. Spagnola is so caring and very patient in his explanations of problems and solutions. Debbie has been so great with my scraping problems. It isn't a fun procedure, but she is so in tune with any discomfort that I have. I always enjoy seeing her and can't imagine anyone else cleaning my teeth,,,yes, she is that good!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr and hygienists were so nice!!!
B
3 weeks ago
As professional and friendly as usual.
A filling was replaced with the normal proficiency.
W
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
We had to come home from Florida early because of an emergency. Missed my scheduled appointment with our FL dentist. Unfortunately a filling came out and left a rough edge on my tooth. I called a friend who recommended Holly Dental. They were great. I was scheduled the same day. Dr. Spagnola and his team took care of everything. He explained everything in detail. I hate novacaine so I had him do the procedure without it. He was excellent. I wish he were in Florida!
C
4 weeks ago
Rose Ann performed very well. She explained what she was about to do, was concerned about my comfort and went about her tasks efficiently. I would recommend your business to others
W
1 month ago
This was my first visit with Taylor
All went very well