Holly Beach Dental Associates

Dentist

4301 New Jersey Ave.

Wildwood, NJ 08260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Had Taylor for the first time since Roseann was out. She did an excellent job, very thorough and informative. Would recommend her to anyone.
R
5 days ago
Definitely the dental practice you can rely on
On every visit since 2014, we have consistently received reliable, thorough, courteous advice/guidance in conjunction with excellent dental services.
D
7 days ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I always have an excellent visit at Holly Beach. The office is friendly and professional and the dental care is top notch. It’s comforting to know that I’ll always receive the best care.
D
7 days ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I always have an excellent visit at Holly Beach. The office is friendly and professional and the dental care is top notch. It’s comforting to know that I’ll always receive the best care.
K
1 week ago
Relieved
I was nervous when I went for my visit which was to get a tooth filled. I’ve had it done before but Dr. Spagnolo made me feel comfortable and he explained every step to me. So I felt more relaxed.
P
1 week ago
The service is great and the staff is friendly and professional
K
3 weeks ago
I cannot thank everyone at Holly Beach Dental enough. I had a dental emergency right before my vacation and they saw me immediately and took care of everything
B
3 weeks ago
Great !!
Every body there upbeat , polite and helpful !! Not rushed at all. Attentive to any of your concerns .
S
3 weeks ago
Best in Class experience
My experience is always best in class. The staff are very welcoming and professional. They make the experience the best it can possibly be!
K
4 weeks ago
Great service
I lost a filling and was taken in the next day. Very quick no pain .. Thank you