Holly Beach Dental Associates

Dentist

4301 New Jersey Ave.

Wildwood, NJ 08260

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Debi cleaned my teeth today, she was amazing my teeth feel great. Dr.Spagnolo, as always was great. The staff here is awesome!
G
5 days ago
The best place to be for dental care
From the time you arrive to the time you leave everyone is very professional and polite. My hygienist Debbie is thorough knowledgable and gentle
J
6 days ago
We always receive the absolute best care at Holly Beach. The entire staff provides a great care and service.
A
2 weeks ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly
I chose this office from google so I had no idea what to expect. I was forced to enlist dental services, as an out-of-town visitor, for an issue that I had on my bottom right back molar. Staff completely understood my dilemma with having to keep costs down for travel insurance purposes. As a result, the dentist did minimal work to make me comfortable and made recommendations on how to ultimately resolve my problem; i will be taking these recommendations home to ensure that my dentist does as was suggested here. If I lived here, this would be the office at which I would be a patient. From the receiving staff to the professional, I could not have asked for a better experience and would highly recommend Holly Beach Dental to anyone who is looking for knowledgeable, supportive, professional people to service his/her dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
everything was great as alway's
J
3 weeks ago
Even though I'm from out of town, I got an appointment the same day. Very friendly and excellent care.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always. And friendly. Roseann is the best.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent & Friendly Service
I had my appt today to get a root canal done. Dr Spagnola & Lisa were wonderful. They provided excellent service and were super friendly.
W
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly greetings and service. Clean calm waiting room. Gentle and Outstanding care. RoseAnn and Dawn are two of my favorites of the absolutely fantastic staff!!! I highly recommend Holly Beach Dental to everyone!!!
C
1 month ago
Great service ! Very professional
Dr Spagnola is the best