Holly Beach Dental Associates

Dentist

4301 New Jersey Ave.

Wildwood, NJ 08260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High Quality
Dr Mike & Dawn are super. They know what to do. Time goes quickly by.
B
7 days ago
Routine Cleaning
The office staff was great working to accommodate my schedule. The hygienist is very competent, thorough and friendly. The dentist always follows up with his own exam and recommendations. This is a great practice!
B
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasure going to Holly Beach Dental. Roseanne is a terrific hygienist and enjoy seeing her every six months!
C
2 weeks ago
best dentist and practice
this is the best dentist and firm I have every used. Staff and support are great, office extremely clean and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Very kind, and very skilled. I’ve never been in pain a single time. I’ve had a filling replacement and scaling of my teeth under the gum. Plan to keep my dental health the best it can be. Go!
As stated in the heading, extremely gentle, friendly, and skilled. I’ve never once been hurt. Go! You won’t be disappointed.
S
2 weeks ago
visited with the dental hygienist and dentist
an outstanding day and visit THE BEST
S
2 weeks ago
No waiting, went right in, very friendly and professional. Had a cleaning and check up.
J
3 weeks ago
Great and friendly service as always!
A
4 weeks ago
As a fIrst time patient the front office, x-tech and Dentist have exceeded my expectations
J
4 weeks ago
Continued excellent service
Maggie and staff acted quickly to help when I broke a tooth and with a lot of effort sqeezed me in with Dr Spagnola. Great service from everyone. Thanks to Maggie, Doc and all the staff. You are truly professionals.