Holly Beach Dental Associates

Dentist

4301 New Jersey Ave.

Wildwood, NJ 08260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Great care
As someone who hasn't seen a dentist in almost 20 years I was very hesitant to jump back in but I am glad to have done it at Holly Beach. The staff was so accommodating and informative. Non judgmental and kind, especially Debbie! She was so welcoming and answered every question and ridiculous fear I had with a smile. Thank you!
C
3 days ago
Was very comfortable and not afraid to come back. Thank you
E
5 days ago
Excellent Service
Every time I go to Holly Beach Dental I am greeted in a very nice way by the staff. The Dentists go overboard to make you comfortable during the procedures. The friendlyness of the staff makes you feel so welcome.
D
7 days ago
Dr. Spagnolo & his staff are amazing.
I have nothing but great things to say about this office. Maggie & Joan at the front desk are very competent & friendly, they are wonderful. My hygienist Roseann & dental assistant Dawn are amazing. I highly recommend Holly Beach Dental.
M
1 month ago
Recent Visit
Doctor and hygienist are very cordial, caring, competent and professional
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly office
From Joan at the front desk, to dental hygienist, Roseann, Holly Beach Dental is a welcoming, professional environment. Dentists are caring and never rush. On the rare occasion that I've had a dental emergency, Holly Beach has always been accommodating and has seen me on the same day.
D
1 month ago
The staff are always friendly and professional. Appoitments are always on time.
J
1 month ago
Always the Best
We always get the best care and attention from the entire staff. It is always pleasure to visit the office.
F
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
As usual the staff was excellent. They were friendly and professional. There was a delay between when my x-rays were taken and when my teeth were cleaned. This is the first time this has happened. The service is usually much quicker.
M
2 months ago
The office staff from the ladies at the front desk to the Dental Hygienist, Debbie is wonderful. Dr. Spagnola is very kind and always explains the treatment as he goes along. His assistant Dawn is excellent, too. I highly recommend Holly Beach Dental , Wildwood, NJ