Holly Beach Dental Associates

Dentist

4301 New Jersey Ave.

Wildwood, NJ 08260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Thrilled
I've been looking for a new Dentist and staff to take care of my dental needs for awhile. A personal friend Dr. Toohey recommended this office. I had an emergency and they could not have been kinder. They got me right in and took care of my problem. Dr. Spagnola is excellent at explaining everything he is doing and is extremely gentle. Taylor is the hygienist who put the finishing touches to the job and I'm actually looking forward to my next visit in the Spring. Thanks to all from the front desk to the dentist chair!
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone is special - almost feels like home. Also feel that I am getting high quality service. Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
I actually always look forward to going to the dentist-not only to see some friendly faces but I get to lay in the chair while they work on me! Dr. Fuscaldo is always happy and gentle. He will always ask if i am doing ok, as he works on me. We get to talk about our kids and just life in general. I did not have a scheduled time with Roseann,but I was lucky enough to see her and chat with her for a few minutes. I had missed Maggie on my last visit, but she was there the other day, and it is always nice to catch up with her. A shout out to Patty-who I really miss!! And, I walked away with a handy little back scratcher that my husband was so thrilled to get! I should have wrapped it up for him for Christmas! A really wonderful group of people who work at this office! Thank you all!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly and punctual.
The dental hygenist, Roseann, was so nice and friendly. She made feel comfortable. And since it was my first experience with her that was greatly appreciated.
J
3 weeks ago
Professionals
Professional, friendly staff. Clearly explained the details of the procedure as well as follow up.
A
1 month ago
Another great appointment
My hygienist Taylor was fantastic as usual, very thorough and informative. Dr. Fuscaldo is the best dentist, hands down. It's always great to see Maggie when you walk into the office. Another successful dental visit.
L
1 month ago
Continually provides excellent care
I have been a patient here 20+ years. I have consistently received excellent care, both from the hygienist and the doctors. The office staff is also very friendly and helpful.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional service in both front and back offices!!!
Unfortunately for me I always feel like a trip to the dentist is a necessary evil. This was my first visit and from the minute I walked in to this office and was greeted by the receptionist I knew I had made a good choice. She was very nice and even offered to complete my questionnaire for me. I was then brought back to see Dr. Fuscaldo by an assistant who was friendly and chatty and helped to ease my apprehension. Dr.Fuscaldo was so pleasant but equally professional. He answered all my questions and never made me feel like I was a bother. I then checked out and that receptionist was not only friendly but overly helpful in explaining the finances to me and even offering me some options for a credit card. Overall it was as great an experience as you could hope to have visiting a dental office. I wish I had everyone’s names but you know who you are smile 😊
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly practice. Dentist and staff very knowledgeable. We have been going to the practice for 18 years. They are keeping are teeth in great shape. Thank you Roseann and Doctor Fuscaldo
A
2 months ago
Having been a patient for 45 years I have to say I'm always pleased with the care I'm given.