Holly Beach Dental Associates

Dentist

4301 New Jersey Ave.

Wildwood, NJ 08260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 minutes ago
Debbie always does a great job!!!!!
J
6 days ago
Always The Best
Great service and care from beginning to end. Always comfortable and pleasant. The best around.
M
1 week ago
Spectacular
My teeth look and feel great. The service at Holly Beach is exceptional. We come up from Florida to go to Holly Beach Dental!
N
2 weeks ago
Cavity filling - painless and pleasant
Dawn and Dr. S explained everything step by step and kept me occupied and comfortable. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I had crown work done and it was easy and pain free. Highly recommend Dr. Spagnola and his assistant Lisa.
T
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
This is the second time I’ve brought my child ( 5 years old) for a routine check up cleaning. He did great, they did great. We left feeling happy and will definitely return and recommend Holly Beach Dental.
M
3 weeks ago
From the moment you walk in the door and greeted by the receptionist you are made to feel special. Your appointment time is on schedule and I received excellent care and treatment from Dawn,the dental assistant and Dr. Spagnolo. Dr. Spagnolo explains everything in detail as he is working on you. If you need dental work do not hesitate to call Holly Beach Dental for an appointment.
C
3 weeks ago
Taylor is very professional and very informative in the care of your teeth and gums.
L
3 weeks ago
Holly Beach Dental is best, hygienist is very good at her job. Dr, Spagnola is best. Office staff does a terrific job. I would recommend Holly Beach to anyone,
A
4 weeks ago
Root canal
Dr Spagnolo and Dawn made this root canal as pain free and fear free as possible. They kept me informed about every step they were doing and told me if I had any discomfort to let them know. They walked me and talked me through everything. They even showed me X rays of what was done. If you need this kind of work done, please look into Holly Beach Dental.