Holly Dental Associates

Dentist

8010 South Holly Street Suite 100

Centennial, CO 80122-4011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great care, priced affordably!
I had a crown pop off and Holly Dental got me in, took great care of me and was priced affordably so as not to break my budget in this small emergency. I will continue to visit them for my regular dental needs!
C
2 days ago
everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful including the front desk staff to the hygienist and the Dr.
S
2 days ago
Dr Nielsen is fantastic!
I had to have an erupted wisdom tooth pulled and Dr. Nielsen was excellent. He was very caring, gentle and got the job done well quickly. He is great at explaining the process and setting reasonable expectations. I had no issues at all after the tooth was removed, just the normal soreness. I felt nothing but some pressure during the pulling. He really is great and I highly recommend him and his staff at Holly Dental.
M
2 days ago
Always a pleasure.
Your staff and your docs make going to the dentist a pleasure.
R
7 days ago
I have been coming here for 17 years and have always been treated well and professionally. The only issue I would have is that I have had 6 different hygienists in my time. Some have been a little more conscientious about the periodontal side of my cleaning which has helped save my teeth for an extended amount of time.
S
1 week ago
Always high quality service
My semiannual cleaning always goes as expected. Jill is the best when cleaning my teeth. Very personable and quality associate. I look forward to my cleaning appointment every six months.
K
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Every interaction with this office is pleasant! Starting with the front desk until you walk out the door. They take care to be sure you understand any situation you may be facing and all the options you have to remedy it.
K
1 week ago
Just the Best!
Dr. Scholes, Miram and Crystal are amazing. Everyone in the practice is first rate: highly knowledgeable, compassionate and professional. I've had many procedures and am very happy with the results of all - including an implant bridge.
S
1 week ago
So glad I found this dental office. Great cleaning and the Dentist check things over very well. Very friendly atmosphere. Would highly recommend to everyone.
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
Always a pleasant experience with friendly staff and a welcoming environment. I have had quality service each time I've been in for cleanings another dental work and would definitely recommend!