Holly Dental Associates

Dentist

8010 South Holly Street Suite 100

Centennial, CO 80122-4011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Quality service!
Everyone is very cordial and my cleaning was excellent!
D
6 days ago
My family has been going here for years and there's no end in sight
My family and I have been going to Holly Dental for over a decade and never had a complaint. I just went back for the first time in years since returning from out of state and the whole process was great. Very friendly staff and a comfortable environment. I highly recommend them. Sarah was my hygienist today and she was very pleasant and kind.
K
1 week ago
teeth cleaning
Maddie my hygienist did a wonderful job. She is gentle and thorough. Makes going to the dentist easy.
D
1 week ago
Great honest service
I had tooth pain a few weeks ago and today was scheduled for a root canal. Dr Scholes was great as I wasn’t feeling pain and he wasn’t in a hurry to get this done and was honest and just for the sale. He’s great!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Our appointments are always on time with very little waiting time. Front desk personal are always friendly and helpful. Dental Hygienist are professional, knowledgeable and do an excellent job. Dr. Nielsen is always friendly and prompt in checking our teeth and advising if there are any problems. Overall a great team. We will continue doing business with your office.
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and checkup
The hygienist did a great job. Personable and thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
Love Holly Dental
Been going here for years. Both Dr. Scholes and Dr. Nielsen are great. Samantha is a great hygienist, very gentle, saw her for the first time. Recommend her highly.
R
3 weeks ago
Always timely and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Reliable, friendly, keeping my smile bright!
Thanks for your hard work and professionalism ... you guys are efficient and friendly!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Nielsen always has a smile on his face and explains everything he is doing. I had two fillings done at my last visit and he was very attentive to make sure there was no discomfort. I gladly recommend Holly Dental Associations to anyone.