Holly Dental Associates

Dentist

8010 South Holly Street Suite 100

Centennial, CO 80122-4011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 hours ago
I feel that I had a very positive and very efficient experience with Dr. Scholes and Crystal today. The consultation went well and ended with a final decision that went well and to my satisfaction. Thanks Dr. Scholes and Crystal for your caring spirit and taking care of my dental health!
H
1 day ago
In and Out
I appreciate good service, short waiting time before my appt and between cleanings and seeing the doctor.
T
2 days ago
Fun, friendly, and my teeth felt fresh!
Sarah did a great job with polishing and flossing my teeth. None of that bleeding gum thing. And we had a great time.
M
2 days ago
Highly recommend!
Best dentist experience I have had! They are on-time, organized and professional! I had a filling today and the dentist communicated everything he was doing in detail and told me how each thing was going o feel! Fantastic!
N
6 days ago
Excellent Dental Professionals
I enjoy the pleasant atmosphere and the employees are a pleasure to be around. Dr. Nielson is the best dentist I’ve had in years and I am 41. We are new to Colorado and I recommend this office to all of my colleagues.
T
1 week ago
High quality, professional, informative
I was very pleased with my experience at the dental office today. Before getting the crown the dentist conversed with me helping me to feel more comfortable. He then explained thoroughly what was going to happen and as he completed the steps he explained what he was doing. I always knew if I felt any pain to let him know. I didn't feel any. I am not a fan of dentists but I would highly recommend Holly Dental for your dentistry care.
K
1 week ago
Sarah is great and nice.
K
1 week ago
Wonderful job!
Jordan was very friendly and took the time to walk me through everything she was doing. I came in today a a new patient and not been to a dentist in years because of extreme anxiety. While I can't quite say I'm excited to go back in 6 months, I can tell you it won't be 6 more years! Thanks for the professionalism and patience!
C
1 week ago
As always, I was treated with excellent care. You are a wonderful group of people and are so caring! Dr. Scholes is an excellent dentist and is so very patient with me.
G
1 week ago
Kind and professional
Had my teeth cleaned by Jill today and she never disappoints! She is a cleaning queen! And Dr. Nielsen... he’s just wonderful! Love the staff at Holly Dental! :)