Holly Dental Associates

Dentist

8010 South Holly Street Suite 100

Centennial, CO 80122-4011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Always great service and friendly atomosphere
They are always good to deal with and I feel like they have the best interests of their patients at heart. We have been going there for over 15 years now!
S
7 days ago
As always, excellent customer service and very nice people
Just a teeth cleaning, but we had a new hygienist this time around and she was great! Very kind to my son, nice "bedside manner". She was thorough in offering fluoride and checking if it is covered by insurance, also got us scheduled for the next appointment with our "usual" hygienist. We always appreciate Dr. Nielsen's expertise and kindness as well!
R
1 week ago
Friendly professional services
The staff and Dr Scholes are very personable and do excellent work. I feel very confident in their expertise and skills.
S
2 weeks ago
I am the scaredest scaredy cat of dental work due to bad childhood experiences. I had a broken and infected tooth that drove me to Holly Dental to get some antibiotics hopefully to ease the pain. I knew it had to come out, but didn't plan on it being that day. To my surprise I agreed and was promised it would be pretty quick and painless. IT WAS THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! Thank you Dr Nielsen, for keeping your promise. Best dental group in Colorado!!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Great work by Dr. Nielsen and staff!
Very pleased with Holly Dental as it's been my dental office of choice for 15+ years. Only 4 stars as I'm disappointed retainers increased 60% in price since my last purchase....seems excessive.
P
2 weeks ago
The only place to go for constant service!
Friendly and courteous staff! My visits are always something I can look forward too.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
It’s odd to say but I do enjoy going to the dentist now! Dr . Nielsen walks me thru every step so there are no surprises and never any pain. The entire staff is warm and caring.
D
2 weeks ago
Samantha is the best
I have never had a cleaning that was so gentle.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast, professional, friendly
Going to the dentist is not fun, but here, it’s quick, professional, and friendly. I’ve been going for years and never waited more than 2-3 minutes to be in the chair. For normal cleanings, I’m out the door in less than 30 minutes.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service during today’s visit
Teri did my cleaning and was thorough and professional. Dr. Sholes stopped in and checked on some recent work he had done. Very positive experience.