Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS

Dentist

919 Chester Rd.

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High Quality Service
The ladies in this office are true professionals that care about my health. Dr. Holly checked on me after a procedure to make sure I was ok. Great experience!
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you so much! Glad you are feeling better!
T
1 week ago
The staff at Holly Scott’s office are outstanding courteous caring professionals. Dr. Scott is a exceptional dentis with a well run office.
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you Tom!
M
2 weeks ago
I cannot express how awesome everyone is at this office. I feel way better about my overall oral health when I leave. The assistant Ashlee is a fox.
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Glad to have you as a patient! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Precision and prompt service! I have a high level of trust and confidence in my Dentist!
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you Diana for such a great review! We sure do appreciate it!
D
1 month ago
I am very satisfied with the quality of service.
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
We are so happy to have you as our patient!
B
1 month ago
Another highly efficient prophy with Christina in our long series!!
I appreciate this practice's efforts to keep up with the technology that makes the required dental procedures the least intrusive, most patient friendly available. I find the "power washer" cleaning highly preferable to the old abrasive paste and brush approach. I can't remember how long it's been since I had to deal with those very cumbersome, oft gagging cardboard x-ray negatives. Thanks for your investment in patient comfort.
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you Bill we appreciate your positive feedback!
L
2 months ago
Very caring . Does good job Quickly.
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you Linda!
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Holly is a life savior. Had a front tooth chip. Called and got in the same day and she was able to repair the chip. Easy peasy. Grateful to have her as my Dentist. Highly recommend her.
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you Donna!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Holly is awesome!! Jessica the dental hygienist put me at ease right away. Had to have a fibroma removed from next to back molar. It was quick and not painful.
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you Kathy! We are glad you felt comfortable during your visit today.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Great staff. Make you feel comfortable
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you Ed!!!