Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS

Dentist

919 Chester Rd.

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today By Appointment

hollydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Love this office
Dr. Holly and staff are amazing. Never had a better dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional, very friendly. They care about you.
I get my cleaning twice year by this office. Even though I live farther from this office than before, I'd still go to this office for any dental needs. That's how much i trust them and like going to this office. I highly recommend this dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality professional office
After having another great dentist for more than thirty years, I had to find someone new when he retired. Acting on the recommendation of a friend, I took a chance on this office. It has been a wonderful experience with a very friendly staff and great, friendly dentist. Holly Scott-Hetchler is tremendously skilled, as well, so it makes it exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommended.
G
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and quick accommodating
Dr. Scott-Heatchler is a super dentist.
C
1 month ago
Amazing Staff
I had my first appointment today. The staff is so kind and pays attention to every detail! They have the best technology to the point they can pin point the start of cavities, and the staff gave me tips of things to do to stop the cavity from spreading so they won’t have to be filled! They ultimately want to save you money in the long run
L
2 months ago
Best dentist office anywhere! So friendly! I highly recommend this office!!
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you Lori! We sure appreciate your great review!
T
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Jessica was very gentle and did an awesome job today. I really appreciate it!
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
So Glad you had a great visit! Thank you!
P
2 months ago
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Holly, Jessica, and all of the staff. They are all so friendly and I feel I am getting excellent dental care. I actually look forward to my appointments.
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you for being such a great patient! We are so glad you feel comfortable here!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly, detailed and honest
Wonderful staff! Dr. Scott is amazing! Very impressed with my first visit.
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
It was very nice to meet you! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you!
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The ladies in this office are true professionals that care about my health. Dr. Holly checked on me after a procedure to make sure I was ok. Great experience!
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you so much! Glad you are feeling better!