Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS

Dentist

919 Chester Rd.

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly and super good cleaning.
New patient exam and cleaning we're magnificent.
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
It was so nice to meet you! We look forward to taking care of your future dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
We were referred by a friend to this dental practice. The whole staff are exceptional, and has been a great experience for us.
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
We are so happy to have your family as patients!!!!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful office
Great office. Always on schedule. Very caring dentist and staff. Would highly recommend to anyone
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you! It's always nice to see you!
J
2 months ago
Gentle Cleaning
I really appreciate how gentle Christine is when she does a cleaning. She’s so thorough, pleasant and professional.
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you so much!!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful team.
The team is professional yet very personal. I would recommend this office to anyone. Thank you
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you Sookie! We appreciate your positive review!
P
3 months ago
I have had nothing but good experiences with this dental office. Dr Holly is very experienced and makes you feel at ease.
Very professional staff. Clean and inviting office. I would recommend!
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you for your positive review.
C
3 months ago
Love this office
Dr. Holly and staff are amazing. Never had a better dentist.
Response from Holly Scott-Hetchler, DDS
Thank you Cassara!
B
4 months ago
Very professional, very friendly. They care about you.
I get my cleaning twice year by this office. Even though I live farther from this office than before, I'd still go to this office for any dental needs. That's how much i trust them and like going to this office. I highly recommend this dentist.
D
4 months ago
High quality professional office
After having another great dentist for more than thirty years, I had to find someone new when he retired. Acting on the recommendation of a friend, I took a chance on this office. It has been a wonderful experience with a very friendly staff and great, friendly dentist. Holly Scott-Hetchler is tremendously skilled, as well, so it makes it exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommended.
G
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and quick accommodating
Dr. Scott-Heatchler is a super dentist.