Hollywood Dental Care

Dentist

2303 Hollywood Blvd.

Suite 14

Hollywood, FL 33020

Open Today By Appointment

hollywooddentalcareusa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
High quality service
Ask for Ana, she's the best!
N
1 week ago
Great service, friendly and very professional.
So happy with their service and very friendly staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Polite, long waits, simple mistakes
My appoint was scheduled for 10am, didn’t get started on me until 11:05am. Numbed my face, doctor started to operate on the side that wasn’t numbed. No communication with each other. Continued to work on the other side, finally numbed the correct side and began to operate. All in all the ladies are polite and nice but there is much room for improvement and no room for carelessness and Miscommunication.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, gentle hygienist but...
The staff here is very friendly and nice. The hygienists are nice and gentle on your teeth. BUT...I believe my wife and I have been going here for three years and every single time I have had to wait for over an hour. I arrive early every time and every time I wait. Today I watched 2 or 3 people come in after me and all took appointments before me. This is most likely the last time either of us will go here.
P
3 weeks ago
Warm, caring and efficient.
I love all the people here they are all wonderful.
B
1 month ago
Very qualified and nice staff
L
2 months ago
Very friendly customer service
Thank you for a great care I got. It was a lot of people, but everybody stay till 6.30 to provide all care needed
T
3 months ago
Appointment was scheduled for 2 am. in the chair fell into 2.45. Service began at 3 am. In this case, no one said anything and did not explain about such a delay. After that. because I sat in a chair with a delay of 1 hour. Again she waited. A woman came and did not introduce herself. did not explain the delay in any way-she kept talking about the rules all the time. Mol. can not exclude x-rays. After my questions. introduced herself as a manager and said. that it is necessary to withstand their rules. X-ray machines are very old. the operator left the device in his mouth and went into another room. . This gave rise to a vomitive reflex. The X-ray took 40 minutes. After that the doctor came, my full compliments about her professionalism. She commented. gave good advice on the wisdom tooth. Have invited. finally to clean in another chair - absolutely uncomfortable. No points. Little napkins and a dentist who is not speaking English. The first machining is very painful. desna povrezhdeny i krovyatochat Otvlekalas' na pokhody v drugoye pomeshcheniye i dazhe ne vynimala pylesos. prishlos' samostoyatel'no yego izo rta vytaskivat'. derzhat' v ruke. Kogda dantist vozvrashchalas' - nachinala obrabatyvat' polost'. dazhe ne zamechaya. chto ya derzhu pylesos v ruke. Na protyazhenii chistki dantist lezhala u menya na plechakh. ya terpela - poka ona ne stala otryvat' volosy. Na poslednem etape. kogda dantist obrabatyvala nitkoy zubnuyu polost'. ne smotrya na moi neodnokratnyye pros'by povtorit' i protyanut' nit' yeshche raz v trudnodostupnykh mestakh - imenno tam. gde ya prosila. ona ulybalas'. podtverzhdala. chto sdelayet - no podnyala menya s kresla tak i ne pochistiv eti kanaly. gums injured and bleeding Distracted to hikes in another room and did not even take out the vacuum cleaner. I had to pull it out of my mouth. to hold in hand. When the dentist came back - she began to process the cavity. even without noticing. that I hold a vacuum cleaner in my hand. During the cleaning, the dentist was lying on my shoulders. I was patient - until she began to tear off her hair. At the last stage. when the dentist was treating the dental cavity with a thread. despite my repeated requests to repeat and stretch the thread again in hard-to-reach places - exactly there. where I asked. she was smiling. confirmed. but she picked me up from the chair and did not clean those channels. although I had a simple cleansing and the doctor stressed the two places in the oral cavity. Cleaning took 15 minutes. even could not visit the toilet - for the first time in a literal sense, she ran away from dentistry. dear doctors. I respect the rules. education and professionalism. but only in that case. when doctors respect my time. health and money. My whole mouth hurts and bleeds. so it should not be. My respect for the doctor - you deserve more.
J
3 months ago
I thank all of you at the Dental office, you were all very kind to me. and I just love Dr Marlene, I want to adopt her! l wish to thank Dr Marlene for her kind help getting me in to see her friend on Monday morning, it was a great relief to me to know I could get in so quickly. My Daughter says shes going to fly here to have Dr Marlene do her work, she lives in Santa fe, New Mexico! All my gratefulness to all of you, hugs, Joyce Rank I have passed out your cards to a lot of friends here at my condo with Dr Marlends name on it!
A
3 months ago
The best of the best for your dental needs
Omg my Name is Angie ....all i have to say Hollywood dental is the best ..Dr Marlene super amazing ..all the girls are very nice ..profesional environment..Danniella is so awesome ..i definely recommend Hollywood dental for all your dental care.