Hollywood Dental Care

Dentist

2303 Hollywood Blvd.

Suite 14

Hollywood, FL 33020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollywooddentalcareusa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
Very proffesional and familiy like oriented!
I love going here. They all treat you well. And knowledgable in whatever work needs to be done. Anna i love you literally! Lol...
K
2 weeks ago
Best service in the world!!!
I’m that patient who’s body literally shakes out of anxiety and the doctors and all the girls little take all that anxiety away. I had my first root canal today and I didn’t suffer not one minute!! I love you all!! THANK YOU!
K
3 weeks ago
Great office
Everyone in this office is extremely sweet and very professional. I’m a very nervous patient when it comes to my teeth, but somehow they always make feel right at home. I feel I’m in the best hands and I trust then with my oral health 100%. I have recommended friends to them. Love them
Y
1 month ago
Friendly
Great service the Dentist took her time and made sure I didn't feel any pain. The manager is amazing very friendly, and even brought me a blanket when I was cold!
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professiona l & Friendly
I've been going to them for a while and the dentist they have now is amazing. They really care about your oral health.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and friendly detail oriented staff
When i walked into the door i was greeted warmly and staff was patient as they explained everything i should expect. All the office staff made me feel welcome and concerned about my well being. I'm extremely impressed with the level of professionalism and caring. I'm glad to be a patient.
M
1 month ago
Excellent! Everyone was very friendly and highly professional
N
1 month ago
Great staff and wirk done right. Wi will recommend it.
T
1 month ago
Extremely Friendly Quality Care
The staff was absolutely incredible. I called in the morning with a dental emergency and they immediately made room for an appointment for me. Not only were they clean and professional, but truly kind as well. Not many like to goto the dentist, I know I dont, but they made it such a wonderful experience. Thank you so much!!!
E
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY
You feel like family They treat you like one of them. I love this place 👏🏻👏🏻❤️