Hollywood Dental Care

Dentist

2303 Hollywood Blvd.

Suite 14

Hollywood, FL 33020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollywooddentalcareusa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Great service.
Last week my son was very happy when Daniela took care of him. She was very professional, delicate and enthusiastic. Definitely my son was trapped by his sympathy and I for his excellent work.
B
1 day ago
GREAT!
Thanks guys and Daniela specially, everything is perfect !
E
6 days ago
Professional, patient and very friendly and courteous!
I was very pleased with the service my daughter and I received as well as how they treated everyone who walked in the door.I would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
1 week ago
Polite staff
Staff was courteous and polite. Even gave my son a blanket during my check up. I liked the pleasant conversation between myself and staff. The only drawback was that it was a Saturday, with a lot of emergency cases. I had to wait 1.5 hours for the appt ( which I had to wait 6 weeks for because of new patient status & needing a Sat appt)... I felt the staff could have communicated better to the lobby as to the delays rather than ignoring the clients. A simple " we apologize for the delay, but we've had several emergencies".
D
3 weeks ago
WELL DONE
GOOD PROFESSIONAL CARE
J
1 month ago
Very welcoming
Everyone was very nice the office manager was super sweet she cares for everyone!! They aren't rough it was my first visit and so far it's been good!!!
L
1 month ago
Cleaning from hell
Inexperienced person cleaned my teeth. Other than her I like this office and will return.
T
2 months ago
Perfect customer service. Yessie was so nice. Thank you to your entire team🙏
L
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Very Professional and friendly Staff. Two thumbs up!!
E
2 months ago
Horrible customer & Management services
I Had an appointment at 2:00 pm, after waiting 30 minutes, the receptionist brought me to the dentist Office, I spent again ...30 minutes waiting for the doctor to take care of me. Then I gave up when I saw that the Dentist was still busy with other patients. I left the Office very frustrated. I will never go back there, they just have NO CONSIDERATION for patients. I conclusion dental Office to absolutely avoid.