Hollywood Dental Care

Dentist

2303 Hollywood Blvd.

Suite 14

Hollywood, FL 33020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hollywooddentalcareusa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Excellent!!
S
3 weeks ago
Super professional
M
4 weeks ago
Professional with Respect and great service.
Everything was perfect, awaited about 5 minutes from my appointment time, that was great!!!
J
1 month ago
Amazing job!
Went for an extraction and cleaning ..the experience was great everyone made me feel comfortable and did an amazing job.
B
1 month ago
So happy with my dentist , she is so professional and sweet and the office staff is as well ..thanks
S
1 month ago
Very nice place!
Hollywood Dental Care is a great place to go for oral care. They make you feel very welcomed and they really work hard to make you comfortable. Everyone is super nice and friendly and it made for a very good visit! Would definitely return!
C
2 months ago
Excellent. Professional.
Excellent dental care. Professional dentist and staff. Pleasant front desk, hygienist and the dentist herself.
J
2 months ago
Unparalleled quality customer service
The hygienist was terrific!! I would recommend her
S
2 months ago
Emergency appointment
I phoned Saturday morning at 10 am and got an appointment at noon. Wisdom tooth that hurts. They had to tear the tooth. What a good memory. Thank you to all the team of the reception, help and dentist.
J
2 months ago
Horrible customer service
Poor customer service skills ! Doesn’t honor Groupon properly didn’t even attempt to perform service .