Holmdel Gentle Dentist

Dentist

999 Palmer Ave

SUITE #4

Holmdel, NJ 07733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holmdelgentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Worth the travel
I am always very satisfied with the care I receive with dr leese and dr thakur. I have been a patient for more than two decades.
M
4 months ago
Good appointment
Dr. Thakur took me after only a few minutes. Her assistant Joann was kind and explained what would be done. Dr. T cleaned my teeth and then installed a permanent cap. The only thing that was not working was the TV that kept going off and on because of "weak signal"; this was in room 2. My teeth are now happy for another 6 months.
C
5 months ago
I LOVE THAT THE APPOINTMENTS ARE ALWAYS ON TIME.
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL ALWAYS COURTEOUS
F
6 months ago
Excellent service
D
7 months ago
Friendly, courteous service from beginning to end
Pleasantly welcomed into the practice and professionally and painlessly treated.
P
9 months ago
Great service, professional and very friendly
I've been going to this office for years. Wouldn't change for anything.
M
9 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
From the receptionist, to the hygienist, to to Doctor everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. The hygienist was very thorough, explained everything in easily understood terminology, and asked me a few times if it had any questions. Doctor Lease is a true professional. He took the time (rare in today's world) to ask many questions to learn about my dental history, and overall medical history. Dr Leese was geniuinely taking an interest in my teeth and health. Dr. Leese explained all facets of my exam clearly and did not rush the appointment at all. I highly recommend this Office. Very happy I have joined this practice.
T
11 months ago
Great Cleaning from a Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff
I had a cleaning done after a long, long time. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely thorough and meticulous. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
G
12 months ago
Friendly quality service...recommended!
L
12 months ago
Very professional service.
Always quality, professional service. Very caring about dental health. A pleasure every time. Cannot say enough nice things about them all. My teeth are happy.