Holmdel Gentle Dentist

Dentist

999 Palmer Ave

SUITE #4

Holmdel, NJ 07733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holmdelgentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional Friendly staff
I love Holmdel Dental - they are always professional and friendly. You are treated like a member of the family all the time. Camille
P
3 months ago
Overall a great, friendly office
I've been a patient of this office since forever. I have always received great care and the people are extremely friendly. I am a senior citizen on a fixed income with no dental insurance, and they have been so kind as to offer me discounts for which I am so grateful.
J
4 months ago
Had an upper filling done two days ago no pain during the procedure,Dr and his assistant were very friendly and explained what they were doing during the whole process.Made my experience a good one.Definetly would recommend them 😄Thanks again Dr.& his assistant Debbie great job !
M
5 months ago
Not a place I want to be. I went to get a cleaning. My 6month checkup. Darlene cleaned my teeth. Was very gentle but determined to do a great job. I felt no pain. Terry greeted me as always very friendly. The Dentist was very kind and a calming person. Am going back in two weeks to take care of a little problem that they fell will benefit my tooth from becoming a problem later on. Was very happy leaving. Two of my daughters were with me and they also felt very good about the service they received. Thank you.
C
5 months ago
Always Professional With A Family Feel
This team is one of The Best. Excellent dentistry with both these Doctors in this office. The complete staff in this office are a great team of professionals and really are compassionate and care about keeping your teeth / SMILE always the best. No matter what your condition. Truly excellent work . Highly Recommended!
J
6 months ago
Very good experience
No complaints
J
6 months ago
Very Satisfied
I met Dr. Leese for the first time and I was very happy with him and his bedside manner. Everything else went great as well.
M
7 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and very Personable
Everybody on the team is a pleasure to talk to and is as professional as a dentist's office can be.
D
8 months ago
Very friendly and helpful in all your needs great staff and doctor
R
8 months ago
great services- great people
I have always been happy and comfortable with Holmdel Dental I am usually in/out during allotted times and happy on the results- thanks- great job always