Holmdel Gentle Dentist

Dentist

999 Palmer Ave

SUITE #4

Holmdel, NJ 07733

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holmdelgentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
D
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous service from beginning to end
Pleasantly welcomed into the practice and professionally and painlessly treated.
P
3 months ago
Great service, professional and very friendly
I've been going to this office for years. Wouldn't change for anything.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
From the receptionist, to the hygienist, to to Doctor everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. The hygienist was very thorough, explained everything in easily understood terminology, and asked me a few times if it had any questions. Doctor Lease is a true professional. He took the time (rare in today's world) to ask many questions to learn about my dental history, and overall medical history. Dr Leese was geniuinely taking an interest in my teeth and health. Dr. Leese explained all facets of my exam clearly and did not rush the appointment at all. I highly recommend this Office. Very happy I have joined this practice.
T
5 months ago
Great Cleaning from a Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff
I had a cleaning done after a long, long time. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely thorough and meticulous. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
G
6 months ago
Friendly quality service...recommended!
L
6 months ago
Very professional service.
Always quality, professional service. Very caring about dental health. A pleasure every time. Cannot say enough nice things about them all. My teeth are happy.
C
8 months ago
Professional Friendly staff
I love Holmdel Dental - they are always professional and friendly. You are treated like a member of the family all the time. Camille
P
9 months ago
Overall a great, friendly office
I've been a patient of this office since forever. I have always received great care and the people are extremely friendly. I am a senior citizen on a fixed income with no dental insurance, and they have been so kind as to offer me discounts for which I am so grateful.
J
10 months ago
Had an upper filling done two days ago no pain during the procedure,Dr and his assistant were very friendly and explained what they were doing during the whole process.Made my experience a good one.Definetly would recommend them 😄Thanks again Dr.& his assistant Debbie great job !