Holmes Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

10435 Illinois Rd

Fort Wayne, IN 46814

Open Today By Appointment

holmesfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly, Fast and Competent Dentistry
Dr. Holmes and team continues to offer top-notch dentistry with personal attention and they are always on-time. He takes the time to explain procedures and answers questions honestly.
J
3 days ago
Very Professional
Doctor takes the time to explain the entire process to the patient
K
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and compassionate!
Best dentist I have ever been to! He is kind, compassionate and provides excellent care! The office staff is wonderful!
D
1 month ago
This dental practice is top notch, barr none. From Dr. Holmes to each and every employee, they are friendly, knowledgable, and cheerful. You can tell they all enjoy being there.
K
2 months ago
Best service and friendly staff ever!
Dr. Holmes and his staff go beyond the call of duty in taking care of your dental problems. They take the time to answer all your questions and don't make you feel like you are imposing on their time. Won't go anywhere else. My wife loves them!
B
2 months ago
Professional in every sense of the word
Great staff worked me in and worked with my schedule. Made me feel like I have known them forever and made me comfortable during my apt.
J
2 months ago
The service at Holmes Dentistry is always great. The staff and dentist are personable and treat you as family. We have been very satisfied with our care. You can count on the appointment being on time which is a big plus.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Holmes is wonderful and I wouldn't go to anyone else! He's personable and knowledgable! He and his staff are very good at explaining in detail what is going on and what they need to do... Staff is friendly and they are always on time.
Z
3 months ago
Friendly AND Professional
Warm and inviting environment. Professional staff and Dr Holmes is great with my whole family!
D
3 months ago
Amazing service!
Everyone is family friendly, great service and Dr. Holmes and his staff are the best!