Holmes Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

10435 Illinois Rd

Fort Wayne, IN 46814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holmesfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very Clean and Professional
I’ve gone here for years and am very comfortable referring anyone who may have dentistry needs. Everyone is very competent and everything is spotless which is so important to me.
B
2 months ago
Consistently Excellent
My bi-annual visits are always good, and everyone at Holmes Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is professional, and courteous. I recommend them to everyone I know who needs a dentist.
D
3 months ago
Great experience
Erin and Doc do a great job. Thanks for the professional and comfortable experience.
A
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
The hygienist explained each step as she did it and what the numbers meant. The checking of the jaw line for cancer is a nice facial massage that goes well with the messaging chair. It’s a relaxing experience. Dr Holmes really cares about his patients too. Great guy!
K
3 months ago
A 5-star experience
My daughter was with me She thinks she will make her next appt with Dr Holmes She was impressed with the entire group Kay M
K
3 months ago
A 5-star experience
My daughter was with me She thinks she will make her next appt with Dr Holmes She was impressed with the entire group Kay M
M
3 months ago
Great DDS and professional team.
The team is very professional and friendly. The time flies by while you watch TV and get your teeth cleaned.
P
4 months ago
Very professional, very polite, exceptionally kind personnel and calming environment! Dr, Holmes very “down to earth” and easy to talk to. I would recommend them to everyone!
G
4 months ago
Always Quality service, always friendly, always professional
This group knows what they are doing. I’m 64 and they are the best dental group I have experienced
T
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and top notch service!
Dr. Holmes and his staff are awesome! My appointments are always on time. They talk to you about every step they are doing and listen patiently if you have questions!