Holmes Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

10435 Illinois Rd

Fort Wayne, IN 46814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holmesfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
First time patient
Very professional and thorough. I was very impressed with their knowledgeable and their kindness. Absolutely would recomend. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Holmes and his staff are always top notch when it comes to being friendly and professional. I always look forward to seeing them and know I'm in good hands for my dental care.
J
4 weeks ago
Great team!
Our family has been going here for years and have always been extremely happy with the quality of service and friendliness of the entire staff.
J
3 months ago
Awesome! Fast and Efficient
Dr. Holmes and his team are always awesome. I love watching ESPN while getting my teeth cleaned.
T
3 months ago
I just left my first visit and I was highly impressed with the quality of professionalism and attentive care received. I look forward to working with Dr. Holmes and his staff in the future for all my family's dentistry needs. :)
M
3 months ago
Dr. Holmes and his staff are all about professionalism, friendliness and integrity!
P
4 months ago
Dr. Holmes and staff are perfect.
I am just like anyone else. I really do not enjoy going to the dentist office. However Dr. Holmes and his staff make it a lot more tolerable. It's still not anything I truly enjoy doing. But at least I don't fear going in anymore.
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist in Northeast Indiana!
Dr. Holmes, and his team are professional, kind, and informative. I am always happy with how I get treated, and my teeth look and feel great!
C
4 months ago
Welcoming staff and excellent care
We first visited the office due to an urgent situation needing to be addressed and left very satisfied with the action plan given. The staff was very patient and kind and Dr. Holmes was very knowledgeable and personable. They did a wonderful job making our 7 year old son feel comfortable as they addressed his needs and we look forward to coming back for future check ups!
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service every time
5 stars. Great Dentist