Holmes Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

10435 Illinois Rd

Fort Wayne, IN 46814

Open Today By Appointment

holmesfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
5 star
Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable and cared for. Dr. Holmes spends time getting to know you. Highly recommend this office.
A
3 weeks ago
I felt like I was cared for like I was their only patient. I was made to feel as comfortable as possible. I would definitely recommend them to someone I know. Thanks !
J
1 month ago
Great environment, friendly staff, excellent service always.
Dr. Holmes and his staff is always friendly, professional, and great to work with.
M
1 month ago
Super professional, friendly and excellent work.
Love coming here, great environment and everyone always super pleasant as well as thorough.
P
1 month ago
Pleasant, Professional Visit
Dentists always make me a little nervous. Dr. Holmes office is very professional and employees are are very pleasant. Would recommend to anyone!
L
1 month ago
I really appreciate the service and friendly atmosphere. Was able to get a needed appointment right away. Almost makes trips to the dentist enjoyable...
G
2 months ago
Really nice staff, really great dentist and tech, super clean office, easy to schedule appointments. Couldn’t ask for more.
R
2 months ago
Great new patient evaluation & cleaning
My new patient evaluation was done professionally and thoroughly by both Emily the dental tech and Dr. Holmes. I now have a plan in place to provide great dental health. Emily's thorough cleaning was probably the best I have ever had.
Response from Holmes Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words! Please let us know if there is anything you need!
J
3 months ago
Always Excellent Service!
Always personable and professional. Dr. Holmes and his team really make you feel like family. I have always been highly satisfied with all exams and dental work done. Dr. Holmes and his team also take care of my wife and our 3 sons. I would not trust their care to anyone else.
R
4 months ago
Very professional and caring.
Although my procedure took longer than expected Dr. Holmes and Lacy never made me feel rushed. They took their time to be sure everything worked out and I stayed comfortable.