Holmes Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

10435 Illinois Rd

Fort Wayne, IN 46814

Open Today By Appointment

holmesfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Really nice staff, really great dentist and tech, super clean office, easy to schedule appointments. Couldn’t ask for more.
R
2 weeks ago
Great new patient evaluation & cleaning
My new patient evaluation was done professionally and thoroughly by both Emily the dental tech and Dr. Holmes. I now have a plan in place to provide great dental health. Emily's thorough cleaning was probably the best I have ever had.
Response from Holmes Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words! Please let us know if there is anything you need!
J
1 month ago
Always Excellent Service!
Always personable and professional. Dr. Holmes and his team really make you feel like family. I have always been highly satisfied with all exams and dental work done. Dr. Holmes and his team also take care of my wife and our 3 sons. I would not trust their care to anyone else.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and caring.
Although my procedure took longer than expected Dr. Holmes and Lacy never made me feel rushed. They took their time to be sure everything worked out and I stayed comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Very Clean and Professional
I’ve gone here for years and am very comfortable referring anyone who may have dentistry needs. Everyone is very competent and everything is spotless which is so important to me.
B
4 months ago
Consistently Excellent
My bi-annual visits are always good, and everyone at Holmes Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is professional, and courteous. I recommend them to everyone I know who needs a dentist.
D
4 months ago
Great experience
Erin and Doc do a great job. Thanks for the professional and comfortable experience.
A
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
The hygienist explained each step as she did it and what the numbers meant. The checking of the jaw line for cancer is a nice facial massage that goes well with the messaging chair. It’s a relaxing experience. Dr Holmes really cares about his patients too. Great guy!
K
5 months ago
A 5-star experience
My daughter was with me She thinks she will make her next appt with Dr Holmes She was impressed with the entire group Kay M
K
5 months ago
A 5-star experience
My daughter was with me She thinks she will make her next appt with Dr Holmes She was impressed with the entire group Kay M