Holmes Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

10435 Illinois Rd

Fort Wayne, IN 46814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holmesfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Thank You!!
Thank you all so much for kind service. I was in need of an emergency crown repair and you all took care of me within hours of my call.
D
4 weeks ago
Another Great Visit!
Thanks for the courteous, friendly and professional handling of my recent routine dental exam
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Very pleased with Holmes dentistry
D
1 month ago
Professional experience
Very prompt, professional service. I was informed of everything that was going on. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Holmes for all of your dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Always a friendly and professional atmosphere. Dr. Holmes is the best!!! Love my implants.
L
1 month ago
Love them!
Entire staff are professional and friendly! Great place!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Dr Holmes and his staff are very professional and friendly, and they do excellent work. I needed quite a bit of work done and my dental situation was somewhat complicated. Dr Holmes and his staff have done a fantastic job!. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Everyone is so nice and they care about you
P
2 months ago
High-quality, Professional, Friendly
Highly recommend Dr Holmes & his staff. Very friendly, & they are great at communicating every step of the way during an exam.
D
2 months ago
5 star
Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable and cared for. Dr. Holmes spends time getting to know you. Highly recommend this office.