Holmes Family Dentistry

Dentist

6355 Ward Rd

Suite 410

Arvada, CO 80004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holmesddspc.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Very thorough and friendly service!
D
2 days ago
Quick
My appt. was quick and problem free.
L
5 days ago
Great experience
Lori did a great job cleaning my teeth today-and she was quick! She was also friendly and helpful.
P
5 days ago
Great cleaning
I'm not the biggest fan of going to the dentist, but Lori at Holmes Family Dentistry makes me feel comfortable (or as comfortable as I can be). They are always friendly and a joy to be with.
M
6 days ago
Very comfortable and professional atmosphere.
J
6 days ago
Bill & I were welcomed the minute we walked in the door by LaVone, and were checked in, and today, my husband and I were there for cleanings and we were able to each have our own hygienist at the same time frame, usually it had to be one after the other. If we had the names right, I had Laurie and Bill had April and they both were very professional and we both agreed that our teeth felt good and clean. Very Friendly. Thank you. Jeanie & Bill
K
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Great professional and quick cleaning and check up with a bit of humor tossed in!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Karen and all staff were kind, attentive and helpful, and all was done in a timely manner, but not rushed. I am wondering, however, if my replacement filling is too tall, or if I just need to get used to it. I have not brought this to their attention. I know if I did it would be checked, and fixed, if necessary.
S
2 weeks ago
Great care, never make me feel bad
I've been going here for 8 years. I like that unlike my previous dentists, if I have a cavity or something they don't give me a guilt trip. I have a good rapport with my favorite hygienist and I like both Karen & James Holmes. James has a really dry sense of humor which I appreciate.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellence and Neighborly
Wonderful clinic, family owned and operated making me feel that they truly appreciate me as a patient. Care is excellent and they make you feel extremely welcome. On a first name basis!