Holmes Family Dentistry

Dentist

6355 Ward Rd

Suite 410

Arvada, CO 80004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holmesddspc.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Perfect as always
Excellent service and very kind staff!
J
5 days ago
Best dental services in town.
We always get great dental care by professional and friendly staff. I would recommend Holmes Family Dentistry to anyone.
T
5 days ago
My wife and I are new to Denver and with a cracked tooth scraping on my tongue, I felt like the proverbial lion with a thorn in their paw...and was thrilled to have this practice not only respond immediately to our call, but also to work around my tight work schedule to get the tooth and pain handled. Wonderfully kind and warm reception from everyone.
B
6 days ago
Very great service
Nothing but a great experience.
J
6 days ago
Good job!
Caught an issue and I appreciated getting it taken care of right then rather than having me come back. The new hygenist was very cheerful and sweet as well as thorough.
C
1 week ago
cleaning went perfectly...........................wonderful assistant
J
1 week ago
The service is very professional and courteous.
With my sensitive teeth, Shelly did a very nice job of allowing me to feel comfortable in her capable hands. I also learned how to keep my teeth in even better shape from her pointers on better care by myself between visits. I actually look forward to returning to Holmes Dentistry, thanks to both hers and Dr. Holmes' capable care. Oh, and the cleaning process was as pain-free as possible. The visit was, as usual, fantastic. Most everyone rates Holmes Dentistry with 5 stars; I would like to rate them with six or more.
J
2 weeks ago
I was in office this morning to have my six month dental check up and teeth cleaned. Shelley greeted me promptly upon my arrival and was friendly and extremely professional and competent. When I left my mouth and teeth felt really clean and the process was very pain free and complete. Dr Holmes did a quick check as well and its truly worth it to continue coming here since I originally started with this dental practice in 1986
M
2 weeks ago
My experience was awesome as usual!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Chelley is great - not only very thorough but very personable and I enjoy talking to her.