Holmes Family Dentistry

Dentist

6355 Ward Rd

Suite 410

Arvada, CO 80004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holmesddspc.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning and exam.
Really loved your hygienist Karen. I felt very comfortable during the whole experience!
J
7 days ago
This is a very professional office that strives to give the best personal service. Also, it seems or at least portrayed when the patients are in the office, an environment that is very inviting. As an office manager for 20 years, I am impressed.
D
2 weeks ago
Super happy to go back to a Dentist that helped me out, but mostly my son on a horrible day(Saturday)when my son had trauma on his two front teeth. He was 14 years old and messing around on a metal sea saw. His two front adult teeth looked like he would be the only child in school wearing a flipper at school. Dr. Holmes came in on a Saturday as he was celebrating his daughters birthday to take care of my son. I had an appointment today and truly impressed with the whole team. Very welcoming, I'm impressed!!!!
T
2 weeks ago
great care friendly on time
J
2 weeks ago
Always high quality.
High quality service, friendly staff. Briana was very helpful and gentle.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and detailed
I appreciate the staff getting us in for an appointment at very short notice, carefully examining my son's complaint that his tooth "felt funny," and using their documentation from over 4 years ago to confirm a diagnosis for us. We have been patients at Holmes Family Dentistry ever since we moved here 14 years ago and have been very pleased with the care that we receive.
R
3 weeks ago
Quick, Friendly Service
I just had a semi-annual cleaning. As always, staff showed great care and concern making sure that I was comfortable.
E
3 weeks ago
I am completely satisfied with this dental practice.
M
4 weeks ago
Great dental hygienist
Karen was awesome. Not a big fan of going to the dentist but she was genuine and kept me at ease!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional Team - Great Service
Great team of professionals work here. Everyone is so easy to work with. They make you feel welcomed and do awesome work! I have been coming here since 2005 and so glad that I found them!