Holmes Heating and Cooling LLC

HVAC Contractor

712 Country Circle

Tahlequah, OK 74464

Mechanical Contractor: 134204
Open Today 24 Hours

tahlequahokhvaccontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Commercial and residential all in one day!
Heath professionally repaired two of my air units by appointment for my business very quickly. Some additional repairs were performed by request and everything turned out top notch. Pricing was reasonable and honest. He took the time to explain details for my own knowledge. Later in the evening, it turned out that upon my arrival at home, my home air unit had failed in the same manner that my business unit had. I called Heath and he made an unscheduled stop on his way home and repaired my home unit just as quickly. Fair, honest, professional, and hard working. I highly recommend Holmes Heating and Cooling for any commercial or residential service needs.
K
10 months ago
Quick and hard working!
M
2 years ago
Excellent and a professional experience. Arrived on time, everything was explained and was very thorough in what he was doing. Made you feel like you were actually helping with the job. All was as promised. Complete satisfaction 100%. I shopped around first but I know I made the right decision in going with Holmes Heating and Cooling. I definitely recommend in hiring them.
R
2 years ago
Heath done an awesome job for me , it was a very hot day when my a/c quit . He showed up when he said he would and done an excellent job ! I would definitely recommend using Heath.
G
2 years ago
Heath Holmes is a professional as they come, when I had a question to ask him , he responded immediately, Very kind and honest young man, I would highly recommend Heath Holmes for heating and air.
T
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
No job is too big or too small. Even a small job, such as changing my air filter, he took very seriously. He showed up on time and was very friendly, I would definitely recommend!
S
2 years ago
Professional, punctual and friendly...
Holmes Heating and Cooling is who I always call on with any heating or cooling needs as well as refer him to people I know. Heath is punctual, always quick to respond and get the job done. He never leaves you waiting wondering what is going on and he always does the job right. Very smart and kind young man who shows a lot of integrity in his job and every day dealings. I highly recommend Heath Holmes for any heating and cooling needs.
R
2 years ago
Highly reccomend
Show up on time Did a neat clean job , At a reasonable price. I will use anytime I need a heat and air man
J
2 years ago
Great Work Great Guy
Very honest and fair on pricing. Heath is very professional and trustworthy. He does great work and I highly recommend using Holmes Heating and Cooling to help meet any heating and air conditioning needs.