Holt Dental Care

Dentist

3855 West 7800 South

Suite 250

West Jordan, UT 84088

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone at Holt was very professional as always. They're quick and efficient. I couldn't ask for more.
C
3 weeks ago
Horrible
They had no clue what they were doing and were just out for the money. Hate dentists like that!!
Response from Holt Dental Care
I am sorry- we do not have a patient by your name
C
3 weeks ago
Worst Experience
Worst experience of my life. Was hoping for advice on the baby teeth I still have as an adult and got nothing. Just another money hungry dentist.
Response from Holt Dental Care
Hi Cherice- It looks like we haven't seen you sine July 2014. I show Dr. Holt gave you 4 options in regards to your baby tooth on the lower right. We are sorry if you did not find that information sufficient.
C
3 weeks ago
Horrible dentist and stafff. Went in hoping for results and got nothing but headache
Response from Holt Dental Care
I am sorry- we do not have a patient by your name.
A
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr. Holt is the best as well as his staff! The office environment is always welcoming & professional!
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Awesome as always
M
1 month ago
Friendly!
I love everyone in the office! Thanks so much for making our family feel like your family!
A
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
I had to make a last minute appointment today for my son and the staff was more than accommodating to get him in. I know this isn't something that can happen all the time, but I have had an excellent experience every time my family goes. Dr Holt & his team are AWESOME!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Holt and his staff are professional and friendly ! My family and I look forward to our cleanings !
M
2 months ago
Professional, clean and friendly
They were good to me and even have fair prices. Good people here.