Holt Family Dental Care

Dentist

106 E Washington Ave.

Fairfield, IA 52556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holtfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Excellent care!
Dr Mike was really great in his explanation of my need for a crown! He not only told me the reason for it, but was also very gentle and caring in how he performed the necessary preparations, etc. I highly recommend him and Holt Family! Fr Nick Adam
N
3 weeks ago
The hygienist did a great job and the dentist was thorough and professional. I would recommend coming here and have recommended the office. Mike B. is now a client.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The hygienist did an AMAZING job and the dentist was thorough and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend coming here. It's a great find in a small town.
G
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent, prompt, professional, and courteous care from the front desk to all involved.
B
2 months ago
Great People
So glad I found such a wonderful dental office in our small Iowa town.
N
2 months ago
Fantastic!
U
2 months ago
The best dental extraction ever -- if there is a such thing. :0)
Dr. Matt and his staff were top notch when it came to dealing with my infected molar. He removed my tooth earlier today and he and his assistant were patient and polite and professional. Although the anesthetic is wearing off and I am starting to feel pain, I trust that everything will be fine. However, it not, I know that I will be in good hands with Holt Family Dental.
J
2 months ago
Best care ever
From the moment I walk In the door until the time I leave, I feel like people sincerely care about me. Dr. Theresa has always been remarkable in her care of this chicken of an old woman who dislikes the dental chair. She has made sure I was comfortable and pain free. I have recommended Holt Family Dental Clinic to many and will continue to do so. I just wish someone could invent an instrument that had a silent grind. Oh well, not in my lifetime probably. I'll just have to keep going to Dr. Theresa.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service :)
excellent service and very friendly staff
D
2 months ago
First Rate In ALL Areas
From scheduling to notification on the administrative side to professional and fast procedures this is a model organization. I take notes for my own business every time I visit. The people are what make any business function and if there are any weaknesses they don't show. Wonderful to have these folks take care of my family. Thank You.