Holt Family Dental Care

Dentist

106 E Washington Ave.

Fairfield, IA 52556

Open Today By Appointment

holtfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff, short wait time, and an excellent hygienist.
D
1 month ago
Very smart as well as nice people
I needed two new caps and some old fillings to be replaced. Was having some pain but we didn't know which item was causing it and only had time to repair one. The Dentist, she, intuitively took a chance on which was the source. Wow, she got the right one....so nice...I had forgotten about life without pain. She was good. I'm in her fan club now. My usual dentist is Bruce Springsteen's dentist in NJ, thus I would see Bruce on occasion when daughters and I were living in NJ. I'm now fully transferring to the Fairfield dentist, and will be content with Bruce only via music.....ha.ha. Seriously, Holt offers a very pleasant as well as professional place.
B
2 months ago
Great quality service
Excellent service! I would recommend Holt Dental to anyone. Matt Holt went above and beyond today at my appointment. Matt has such kindness and did both fillings at this one visit since he found out I was on premeds! Thanks you!
P
2 months ago
Smacked myself in the mouth. Popped a crown that came out last year. Durn thing came out again. You guys put it back! Eventually I may need an implant but thanks to you NOT TODAY! Thankx!
C
3 months ago
I went in for a broken tooth, the staff was very nice and answered quesions that i had.. Dr. Matt was very gentle and making sure i was in no pain.. definitely good experience and i will definitely be coming back
B
3 months ago
Quick, friendly and professional
They got me in straightaway and my tooth extraction by Dr. Matt was quick and virtually painless.
A
3 months ago
All of the staff members are always warm and friendly, and help you to feel completely comfortable. They are very attentive to your needs, and answer any of your questions. My experience of the dental work with Dr. Matt Holt has been exceptional in every way. He is most comprehensive in his examination and evaluation; and although he works in a precise and thorough manner, Dr. Matt maintains a genuinely caring and warm bedside manner, guiding you through the procedures, if you wish.
J
3 months ago
Excellent professional care
Visiting a dentist is not high on my list however, Holt Family Dental was a good experience for me. I highly recommend them.
S
3 months ago
Excellent quality in everyway. Very helpful in answering all of my questions.
A
4 months ago
Best dental experience yet
Friendly, professional and fast! Great atmosphere.