Holt Family Dental Care

Dentist

106 E Washington Ave.

Fairfield, IA 52556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holtfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
53 minutes ago
Excellent Folks and Dental Care
Always friendly, very gentle and caring. I would recommend Holt Family Dental Care to anyone.
S
21 hours ago
Excellent quality
The dentist and all of the staff are naturally friendly, helpful, and super efficient!
M
7 days ago
As always, today was a pleasant experience at Holt Family Dental. Dr. Teresa Holt did some work on one of my front teeth today and was very professional, thoughtful,courteous, and considerate as always. I asked her some questions about a future periodontal procedure I may be having and she was very helpful and informative. I would highly recommend Holt Family Dental for all your dental needs.
P
1 week ago
The best!
I was extremely pleased to become a patient of Holt Dental recently. The staff all the way from the reception area to the hygenist and the doctor were great! Highly recommend them.
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome work like always !!! 6 month cleaning left my teeth looking and feeling wonderful 😁. Friendly and attentive staff continue to make my visits a very pleasant experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased!!
This was our first visit and we are very pleased. Everything from the waiting room to the treatment rooms and the personnel were all first rate.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, caring staff
Myself, my husband and my son all go to Holt Dental. They are excellent when working with my husband’s busy work schedule to find a time for him to be seen. They do not get upset if he needs to reschedule. They have been very accommodating when we have had tooth emergencies, and make sure you are seen as quickly as possible.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and excellent service.
Andrea has been my dentist for almost two decades - always great service. And Matt, the new guy, is really good too.
E
1 month ago
very professional. Matt is awesome. In and out!
C
3 months ago
High quality service and great people
My appointments are always great at Holt Dental Care. I was taken in for my appointment as soon as I arrived today. The cleaning went very quickly and efficiently. I do need some other work but the next appointment was made and the problem will be taken care of soon. As I said before, Holt Dental Care is a wonderful place to have your dental needs taken care of in a professional way by very courteous people.