Holt Family Dental Care

Dentist

106 E Washington Ave.

Fairfield, IA 52556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holtfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Best care ever
From the moment I walk In the door until the time I leave, I feel like people sincerely care about me. Dr. Theresa has always been remarkable in her care of this chicken of an old woman who dislikes the dental chair. She has made sure I was comfortable and pain free. I have recommended Holt Family Dental Clinic to many and will continue to do so. I just wish someone could invent an instrument that had a silent grind. Oh well, not in my lifetime probably. I'll just have to keep going to Dr. Theresa.
G
1 week ago
Excellent service :)
excellent service and very friendly staff
D
2 weeks ago
First Rate In ALL Areas
From scheduling to notification on the administrative side to professional and fast procedures this is a model organization. I take notes for my own business every time I visit. The people are what make any business function and if there are any weaknesses they don't show. Wonderful to have these folks take care of my family. Thank You.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Theresa is the best! Her and her staff are knowledgeable, attentive, and caring.
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I was feeling anxious before going in for a few fillings, but it was painless and fast. Everyone was friendly and professional. I’d recommend holt to anyone needing any kind of dental work.
F
1 month ago
Always on time!
I love the fact that no matter what kind of appointment I am coming in for, it always starts on time! Staff are always super friendly - overall, a great experience! [That is, if going to the dentist could ever be a great experience! :) ]
D
2 months ago
As always, a pleasure to look forward to meeting,and then meeting the most gracious staff.
They have corrected much that was wrong, or going wrong, in my mouth during this past year. Now the issues of broken crowns and old fillings are all repaired and the mouth feels all different and so great. Thank you for your service to my needs. See you for my six month check ups. David
I
2 months ago
Great Customer Service!
The staff and dentist is always polite, kind, patient, and concerned about taking care of your dental goals. I would recommend anyone who wants a great family dentist to visit them. Our cleanings, whitening process, crowns, and fillings are headed in the right direction to be fixed. The staff and dentist has eagerly addressed our dental issues with care.
A
2 months ago
Very Happy with Appointment
Had a crown that needed to be replaced. Dentist kept me informed as he went through the procedure.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Folks and Dental Care
Always friendly, very gentle and caring. I would recommend Holt Family Dental Care to anyone.