Holt Family Dental Care

Dentist

106 E Washington Ave.

Fairfield, IA 52556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holtfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality service and great people
My appointments are always great at Holt Dental Care. I was taken in for my appointment as soon as I arrived today. The cleaning went very quickly and efficiently. I do need some other work but the next appointment was made and the problem will be taken care of soon. As I said before, Holt Dental Care is a wonderful place to have your dental needs taken care of in a professional way by very courteous people.
S
2 months ago
Virtually painless extraction
I had a molar that was In some bad shape along with being cracked called on Thursday got an appointment for the following Wednesday, got in took xrays and got my novicane and a couple mins later tooth was out, easist extraction ive had.
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience
A friend recommended Holt Family Dental. She did say it could take some time to get a cleaning appointment. I called this morning and due to a cancellation they had an opening the same afternoon. First impressions are everything and this dental office impressed me from appointment to check out. I have found my new DDS.
S
2 months ago
Very Skilled Hands
Had a chipped tooth repaired and a molar extracted, and both times was impressed by the gentle cared used, which made the experience very painless. As for the administrative side, the office staff is friendly and efficient. Being forgetful, I liked that they sent several texts reminding me of the upcoming appointments. Definitely would recommend.
C
3 months ago
My four year old daughter loves going there, they are so good with her... I enjoy going also as they are very nice and caring about your teeth.
R
3 months ago
Wonderful care for the whole family
My daughter just had her first dentist visit. She recently turned a year old. The staff is always friendly when I go in. I was very pleased at how well it went for her first experience.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Had just moved back to southern Iowa and had to have some stitches removed from having a tooth pulled two weeks prior. The staff was very hospitable and professional, felt like I was a regular paitient. I went out to the car where my wife was waiting, she ask how’d it go. I said we have found our new dentist. Thank you Dr. Matt and Staff!!!
C
4 months ago
My husband and I have been going to hold family dental for years. We have always found the staff professional and friendly. I have had everything done there from routine cleaning to porcelain crowns. I have never had a complaint. Kelly, Dr. Mike, and all the front desk staff do everything they can to make your experience at their clinic a pleasant one.
E
4 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Attentive and cordial staff members . I'm very pleased with the quality of work done.
L
4 months ago
Holt Dental practice is very professional but also treats every patient with personal attention, The whole staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Holt Dental staff and Drs. are very professional and they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. They answer all my questions and the dental cleanings are very easy to tolerate.