Holt Family Dental Care

Dentist

106 E Washington Ave.

Fairfield, IA 52556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holtfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
My four year old daughter loves going there, they are so good with her... I enjoy going also as they are very nice and caring about your teeth.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful care for the whole family
My daughter just had her first dentist visit. She recently turned a year old. The staff is always friendly when I go in. I was very pleased at how well it went for her first experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Had just moved back to southern Iowa and had to have some stitches removed from having a tooth pulled two weeks prior. The staff was very hospitable and professional, felt like I was a regular paitient. I went out to the car where my wife was waiting, she ask how’d it go. I said we have found our new dentist. Thank you Dr. Matt and Staff!!!
C
4 weeks ago
My husband and I have been going to hold family dental for years. We have always found the staff professional and friendly. I have had everything done there from routine cleaning to porcelain crowns. I have never had a complaint. Kelly, Dr. Mike, and all the front desk staff do everything they can to make your experience at their clinic a pleasant one.
E
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience. Attentive and cordial staff members . I'm very pleased with the quality of work done.
L
1 month ago
Holt Dental practice is very professional but also treats every patient with personal attention, The whole staff is always very friendly and helpful.
Holt Dental staff and Drs. are very professional and they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. They answer all my questions and the dental cleanings are very easy to tolerate.
C
2 months ago
Very good care...especially considering my tooth situation! Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Had a toothache and they got me that afternoon very happy with that
F
2 months ago
Great service - always running on time. Friendly too!
M
2 months ago
I always enjoy my visits to Holt Family Dental in Fairfield, Iowa. They always do a thorough job of cleaning my teeth and diagnosing any problems. The dentists and staff are polite, courteous, and friendly. We look forward to our next visit to Holt Family Dental.