Holt Family Dentistry

Dentist

12105 Copper Way

Ste 200

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
BEST DENTAL SERVICE EVER!
Efficient and fast. Always enjoy the professionalism and care the office staff at Dr. Holts office.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Holt is the Best Dentist I've Had!
A most professional office of extremely skilled, courteous, kind, and happy staff. They are thorough, careful, and painless. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Dr. Holt and her staff are the best dentist's office I've gone to, and I'm no spring chicken! Keep up the consistent excellent work and service. Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
Highly recommend Dr Holt and her staff. Very friendly and caring. They do a thorough dental exam and cleaning and truly care.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!!!
Very pleasant experience from the very beginning all the way to the end of my visit. So happy I switched to Holts Dentistry!!!
C
1 month ago
Extremely professional and friendly, a great experience!
Am definitely glad I switched to Holt Family Dentistry. Dr. Holt and her entire staff, including technicians and receptionists, are all very friendly and professional. Unlike other dentists I have been to, Dr. Holt didn't pressure me into performing services. She simply laid out a plan, helped me prioritize what needed to be done and when, and then her staff priced out each option. A great experience! Would highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice staff very knowledgeable on the information that was given definitely a place to come to get work done.
I
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
The office is consistently exceptional. Very professional staff. Thank you for providing a great experience.
G
3 months ago
Professional, high quality and personable service!
I have never left disappointed! An amazing team, in all aspects. Thank you Dr. Holt!
B
3 months ago
A place to trust , detailed and great service.. Dr. Holt is always on top about new technology and offers true personalized dental care.
C
4 months ago
Great example of how an office should be run
Very professional group of people who know how to do their job without losing friendly, welcoming connection with clients.