Holt Family Dentistry

Dentist

12105 Copper Way

Ste 200

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
My experience is always a positive and good one. This visit was no different. I've been a customer here since 2007, and feel so blessed to have been referred to this dental office from a prior co-worker. I was in the right place at the right time.The staff is punctual, consistent, friendly, courteous, candid, and professional. I appreciate all of you very much. Thank you for your consistency and excellent service over the years!!!
C
1 month ago
Prompt attention. Friendly professional work. I love this office. I generally don’t like dental visits but Holt Family Dentistry works hard to make you feel relaxed and at ease. Dr. Holt and her staff do excellent work. I highly recommend them!!
D
2 months ago
Always pleased
We've been going to Dr. Holt since we relocated a few years ago and we are very pleased with both her team as well Dr, Holt.
B
2 months ago
Great first visit!
I was extremely pleased with my first visit to Holt Family Dentistry! The entire staff was very friendly and professional, almost like family!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service! Extremely professional and friendly!
Went in this morning for my bi-annual cleaning and checkup and had Misty assigned to work with me. This was my first time Misty had worked with me and couldn't be more pleased! She's extremely thorough, friendly and professional. The service was outstanding and looking forward to having her work with me in the future. Dr. Holt ensures that all dental needs and questions have been addressed and always provides all information needed to make the best possible decisions regarding dental treatment! I have been a client of Holt Family Dentistry for several years and couldn't be happier with the service! I know every time I visit their office I'll leave better than when I arrived! I highly recommend Dr. Holt and her staff to anyone and their families who are seeking a positive and rewarding dental experience!
D
2 months ago
The Best!
My family has been going to Holt family dentistry for a few years, amazing staff, extremely courteous, accommodating and very professional....highly recommend to anyone!
G
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Very professional, friendly, and very informative about what's going on with your teeth and how to correct any problems. Great staff and office!
A
2 months ago
Quality, professional and friendly service for first time visit
The first time patient intake process was easy. Receiving the forms in advance to complete was an efficient and saved time when arriving for the appointment. The pre-cleaning exam/evaluation was thorough. Every staff member that I interacted with was friendly, professional and skilled. The environment is fresh and modern. I look forward to building and having a long relationship with the Holt Family Dentistry team.
G
2 months ago
Friiedly, professional and high quality service
Dr. Holt and her office staff always makes you feel very welcome and very much like family! We have always had a great experience with her team and she herself is very personable. Since moving to the Charlotte area over 14 years ago, with a few moves behind us in this city, we would have to rate Dr. Holt and her staff a true 5 stars!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
I was recommended by my Kids dentist office. Dr. Holt and her staff were very friendly and professional. I would recommend to my friends and family. My service today was excellent.