Holt Family Dentistry

Dentist

12105 Copper Way

Ste 200

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
None better, ever. Love you all. Thank you. Ilene
D
2 weeks ago
The staff is great smiles all over the place😊 I moved here in 2012 saw Dr. Holt I left because of insurance, today I saw her for the first time since 2012 she treated me like I had never left. I will never leave again. Thank you Dr. Holt and staff!!!!! I'm back😊
A
2 months ago
I have been a patient for 2 years and I always have a great experience. The staff is the friendliest I’ve ever experienced and Dr. Holt is great! Today my was my 13 year old son’s first visit (after years with a pediatric dentist) with Dr Holt. He is very sensitive to sound due to Autism and Dr Holt and the hygienist were so patient and caring. They put headphones on him and turned on the TV to drown out the sound and he did perfectly! I would recommend Dr Holt and her staff to anyone looking for professional, friendly and innovative dentistry!
S
2 months ago
Professional & High Quality Care
This one of the best cleanings I have had. The hygienist gave me feedback on my cleaning habits and actually demonstrated techniques to improve my daily dental routine. The staff is friendly without being fake. I feel like Holt Family Dentistry has an interest in my dental health and not just hoping I return needing costly dental treatments! I have finally found a great dentist!
A
2 months ago
As per usual my recent visit at Holt Family Denistry was a very pleasant experience. The staff, as always, was friendly and professional. The new renovations adds to the relaxing and beautiful atmosphere. I love the dental chair with a massage!!! I’ve always received the best service for ten years.
W
3 months ago
Quality Service
Quality work, very professional. Friendly atmosphere! Everyone smiles and appears to be happy and love their jobs. You feels so comfortable the entire visit.
V
3 months ago
Excellent service!
Been a patient since 2007 and excellent and prompt professional service always, today was no different. Highly recommend Dr Holt and her fantastic hygienists for all your dental needs, you won't be sorry. Thank you for always making me feel so at ease.
W
4 months ago
My experience is always a positive and good one. This visit was no different. I've been a customer here since 2007, and feel so blessed to have been referred to this dental office from a prior co-worker. I was in the right place at the right time.The staff is punctual, consistent, friendly, courteous, candid, and professional. I appreciate all of you very much. Thank you for your consistency and excellent service over the years!!!
C
4 months ago
Prompt attention. Friendly professional work. I love this office. I generally don’t like dental visits but Holt Family Dentistry works hard to make you feel relaxed and at ease. Dr. Holt and her staff do excellent work. I highly recommend them!!
D
5 months ago
Always pleased
We've been going to Dr. Holt since we relocated a few years ago and we are very pleased with both her team as well Dr, Holt.