Holt Family Dentistry

Dentist

12105 Copper Way

Ste 200

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The entire team makes this dentist experience a lot better. They all recognized my dentist phobia and worked me to best !!! Every time I go, it gets better answer better !
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff!!
Staff is friendly and professional. Love coming here!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Perfect!
The team is professional, inspires confidence, and delivers on the work needed to successfully complete their tasks. You can see Dr. Holt’s leadership in every aspect of their operation and it’s the reason I’ll continue to come back.
K
4 weeks ago
They are great!
They are one of the best Dentist I've used.
W
1 month ago
High quality service.
Professional, friendly, and caring. The office looks great and the entire staff and Dr.Holt are very dedicated and committed to making sure that the patients are professionally treated and educated in dental hygiene. Willie Brooks,Jr.
B
3 months ago
Emergency repair done within 2hrs of request
For the second time in a row, Dr Holt and her team reworked a prior dentist’s shortcomings. Every person from reception to the Doc are MORE than professional at their assigned tasks. I would recommend this group to anyone that asks my opinion of where to have dental work done.
A
3 months ago
Quality professional timely service
I am a newer patient of Holt Family dentistry and would never consider going anywhere else.
D
4 months ago
Smiling😁
Dr. Holt I will never ever leave you again, never!!! Today I had the BEST Dental experience in my life 😊 I texted all my friends and told them I SURVIVED, I'm a big girl now!!🤗🤗 thank you and your staff for making me feel great. I'm smiling from ear to ear!!!😁
K
4 months ago
Excelent customer service
Amazing experience. All the staff was very nice and friendly
I
5 months ago
None better, ever. Love you all. Thank you. Ilene