Holt Family Dentistry

Dentist

12105 Copper Way

Ste 200

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Emergency repair done within 2hrs of request
For the second time in a row, Dr Holt and her team reworked a prior dentist’s shortcomings. Every person from reception to the Doc are MORE than professional at their assigned tasks. I would recommend this group to anyone that asks my opinion of where to have dental work done.
A
1 month ago
Quality professional timely service
I am a newer patient of Holt Family dentistry and would never consider going anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Smiling😁
Dr. Holt I will never ever leave you again, never!!! Today I had the BEST Dental experience in my life 😊 I texted all my friends and told them I SURVIVED, I'm a big girl now!!🤗🤗 thank you and your staff for making me feel great. I'm smiling from ear to ear!!!😁
K
1 month ago
Excelent customer service
Amazing experience. All the staff was very nice and friendly
I
2 months ago
None better, ever. Love you all. Thank you. Ilene
D
2 months ago
The staff is great smiles all over the place😊 I moved here in 2012 saw Dr. Holt I left because of insurance, today I saw her for the first time since 2012 she treated me like I had never left. I will never leave again. Thank you Dr. Holt and staff!!!!! I'm back😊
A
4 months ago
I have been a patient for 2 years and I always have a great experience. The staff is the friendliest I’ve ever experienced and Dr. Holt is great! Today my was my 13 year old son’s first visit (after years with a pediatric dentist) with Dr Holt. He is very sensitive to sound due to Autism and Dr Holt and the hygienist were so patient and caring. They put headphones on him and turned on the TV to drown out the sound and he did perfectly! I would recommend Dr Holt and her staff to anyone looking for professional, friendly and innovative dentistry!
S
4 months ago
Professional & High Quality Care
This one of the best cleanings I have had. The hygienist gave me feedback on my cleaning habits and actually demonstrated techniques to improve my daily dental routine. The staff is friendly without being fake. I feel like Holt Family Dentistry has an interest in my dental health and not just hoping I return needing costly dental treatments! I have finally found a great dentist!
A
4 months ago
As per usual my recent visit at Holt Family Denistry was a very pleasant experience. The staff, as always, was friendly and professional. The new renovations adds to the relaxing and beautiful atmosphere. I love the dental chair with a massage!!! I’ve always received the best service for ten years.
W
4 months ago
Quality Service
Quality work, very professional. Friendly atmosphere! Everyone smiles and appears to be happy and love their jobs. You feels so comfortable the entire visit.