Holt Family Dentistry

Dentist

12105 Copper Way

Ste 200

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today By Appointment

holtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
First Time Visit
Very accommodating for first time Meet & Greet visit. Professionalism at it’s finest. Immediately made appointments to fix problems.
M
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!!!!
I always feel welcomed, genuine customer service. I love ❤️ Margarita!!
M
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!!!!
I always feel welcomed, genuine customer service. I love ❤️ Margarita!!
M
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!!!!
I always feel welcomed, genuine customer service. I love ❤️ Margarita!!
P
1 month ago
Holt family dentisty
Great place ! High quality service , professional and friendly .
B
1 month ago
Great visit as always
The office is impeccably clean and well organized. I am always seen on time for cleanings and have always had positive and uneventful experiences which is exactly what I hope for when seeing the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Extremely high quality service
I agree with all of the other Reviewers. The office is beautiful... it is open and airy. The staff is amazing, but most importantly, the service is top notch. Over the past 20 years I have had a host of issues and problems associated with my teeth. Dr. Holt has helped me address and resolve all of dental problems..... and under her care and professional oversight as well as routine care, my teeth (and gums) are now in excellent condition. While I may not be around another 30 years.... I am confident that my teeth will be. I highly recommend Dr. Holt!
R
2 months ago
Wonderful and beautiful
The office is beautiful and warming. The staff is fantastic and the medical Dentist is above perfect.she is kind and very friendly and most importantly ...gentle. I would recommend this practice to every feaful person out there..from beginning to end you will feel welcome with very little pain.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful and beautiful
The office is beautiful and warming. The staff is fantastic and the medical Dentist is above perfect.she is kind and very friendly and most importantly ...gentle. I would recommend this practice to every feaful person out there..from beginning to end you will feel welcome with very little pain.
D
3 months ago
Always the very best.
You simply can't find a better dental office. If you are new to the area and looking for a dentist, look no further. Great people, very professional and efficient. Beautiful facility. Dr Holt and staff are there to make your experience the best that it can be, and they always do. I never have to wait in the waiting area for more than a couple of minutes. They have their act together, and it shows. Simply the best in the area.