Holt Family Dentistry

Dentist

12105 Copper Way

Ste 200

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
GREAT!
My hygienist today was wonderful, I am happy that I kept my appointment. The best cleaning I had in a very long time. Thank you.
G
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
We had to change dentist due to insurance change but are glad to be back. The staff is great and Dr. Holt explains everything that needs to be done to take care of our dental needs. Highly recommended.
J
4 weeks ago
AMAZING
It has taken me years to find a dentist that not only I felt comfortable, but also my 4 year old daughter.. The staff is super welcoming. They are bilingual and took their time with my daughter and made sure she was happy and wasn't scared. A++++ SERVICE.
S
2 months ago
Accommodating
Even though they are scheduled to be closed down for two weeks, Dr. Holt managed to fit me into her busy last day schedule and take care of a broken tooth.
D
2 months ago
First time
This was my first visit. My wife had been with them for some time. I have made three visits in the last week. I am extremely happy with everything. I have had a major cleaning, a filling and a temporary crown done. The permanent crown will be completed in a few weeks. From start to finish I have been treated exceptional well. I understand everything that has been done and what is left to be done. The staff is very caring and attentive. This is from the receptionist thru Dr. Holt. Going to the dentist is not on my list of favorite things but I will say this was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dentist, Don Nelly
M
3 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Had my second visit to the Holt Family Dentistry today. Dr. Holt and her staff are so very friendly and professional. I already feel like I have been going here for years. My husband transferred to the practice a couple of years ago and has been hounding me to do the same since. Finally took his advice and have no regrets. Would strongly recommend this dental office.
T
4 months ago
It's like you are family.
From the minute you walk in the door you are made to feel like a treasured member of the family. You don't even have to give them your name, they remember you, and remember things that are important to you....your children, your job, your hobbies. Whatever the case may be, you are immediately made to feel comfortable. Every staff member is kind, considerate and polite. It's is obvious that the staff loves their job and that customer satisfaction is of critical importance. The care is top notch, you will receive education and support, and treatment options are discussed with a willingness to answer any questions. And then there is Dr. Holt. She is hands down the very best dentist I have ever gone to. It is obvious that she places value on continuing to learn new techniques and is a skilled provider. Her calm soothing manner immediately puts you at ease. I am not one to write reviews, the high level of care and service from everyone in this practice deserves praise.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Pactice
Very friendly staff and very professional. I highly recommend to anyone!
S
4 months ago
Best Dentist I Have Ever Been To!
Dr. Holt and her team are amazing. I moved to the Ballantyne area of Charlotte 4.5 years ago and started going there. I have since then moved to Huntersville and Davidson, which are upwards of an hour- hour and a half away from Dr. Holt's office (during morning rush hour). I make the drive every six months to get my teeth cleaned because they are so worth it! Dr. Holt and her team are so kind and you can tell that they truly care about their patients. I wish I could give them 10 stars because thats just how wonderful they are! Thank you to Dr. Holt and her team! You all are wonderful!
N
5 months ago
First-Time Visit..Excellent Service
I relocated to Charlotte 1.5 years ago and hadn't found a dentist here. I found Holt Family Dentistry and I'm so glad I did. The entire staff is friendly, and I had a comprehensive exam, cleaning, and cavity filling all within a 2-hour window of an initial visit. Dr. Holt and her staff are great and super friendly,and they make the visit as comfortable as possible, including TV, headphones, and a goodie bag for first-time visitors. As a person who hates pain, I felt nothing. Thanks Dr. Holt and staff!