Holt Law Office, PLLC

Lawyer

618 N. 4th St

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Professional, cooperative and fair
The law office of Kevin Holt is easy to recommend. Kevin is a personable and easy to work with gentleman. He collects the facts and executes expeditiously what is promised. He makes himself available through all medias. I consider myself fortunate to have been referred to him.
R
2 years ago
multiple projects in Idaho
We have worked with Holt Law Office on many separate occasions over the last 10 years. Our experience is always the same, fast, professional service. Kevin Holt always delivers. We would recommend his firm for advise and representation every time.
K
2 years ago
The Sevice it was povided
I am not a fancy writer but I am giving here a review with my excellent experience with Holt Law Firm. I had contacted Holt Law Office. PLLC through Legal Sheild. The attorney Kevin Holt and his staff had carried out the case very proffessionally and timely. Accually his staff had helped me more than I can expect. Attorney Kevin Holt only focus on client's need but not on others such as time and money. He listened more than he talked. He showed simpathy, understanding and friendliness. Without his help I could had been a lost case because I am senior without money. I was suing a son who is very clever but crafty. The case was resolved outside the court without hurting either side. Attorney Kevin Holt charged me the minimun possible for the case. I am very pleased with the service received from Holt Office and will recomemt to anyone. Khin Aung
T
2 years ago
Kevin Holt is one of the most honest and competent men I know
Kevin is a fine practitioner of his craft. He combines a fine education, an even larger amount of common sense, a strong love for people and the law, with an almost unprecedented degree of fair play. I really cannot think of anything that would make him better qualified for the practice of law and I cannot count the number of attorneys that I have met and employed for my personal and professional lives. I recommend him highly. In recent years, he and I have been associated on a divorce he did for a disabled friend of mine, wills and POAs, a class action suit in which he used me as an expert witness, and a number of extra legal items, such as editing. His work has been top notch and fairly priced in all instances. I have recommended him to friends and associates and the feedback has been excellent in all instances.
J
2 years ago
adverse. possessio . driveway
Charged way too mucch money for what. Littlle he did. And nothing. Was. Resolved.
D
2 years ago
High quality and personal attention
Holt Law office went above and beyond with attention to detail and personal attention to myself. Would highly recommend.
J
2 years ago
Very professional , high quality service and extremely understanding.
I have found that both Kevin and his paralegal Jana have been helpful and understanding of the problems that I have entrusted to them. They have worked to solve the situations in my favor. They have gone to court to have me appointed as administrator or my late husband's estate. They have worked to stop a foreclosure on my house. They are working now to help me to buy the property back from the reverse mortgage company. They have been patient in answering my questions and in quelling my fears about the legal issues as they presented themselves.
S
2 years ago
Excellent people with real heart
I can't say enough kind words about this firm. Att Kevin Holt is exceptional and unlike any attorney I have met in the past. Kevin took my mom's case because he saw injustice, he helped her "win" without spending a large amount of money to get her what she needed. WIthout his help, she would be in a very bad place today financially. I highly recommend him and his firm.
Response from Holt Law Office, PLLC
Thank you so much! We are overwhelmed!
A
2 years ago
Best in North Idaho
Kevin Holt is an outstanding attorney! Not only did he do an outstanding job representing us but he went out of his way to make us feel comfortable in a very difficult situation. The Holt office support staff is very helpful and prompt as well. I would recommend Holt Law to anyone in need of representation.
Response from Holt Law Office, PLLC
Thank you for such an amazing review. We are humbled by your kind words, and hope you will please allow us to assist you again should the need arise. We also hope you will recommend us to your friends, family and associates in the future. Sincerely, Kevin Holt