Holton Family Dentistry

Dentist

208 W 4th St.

Suite B

Holton, KS 66436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Fantastic service!
Truly my best experience of having my teeth cleaned! I usually dread the task due to sensitivity, but Candance (?) was beyond professional. Highly recommend these folks!
P
2 weeks ago
Great service every time. Emily does a great job.
S
3 weeks ago
Five stars say it all.
The staff is very friendly while being thoroughly professional. I enjoy visiting with them during my visits.
S
3 weeks ago
We had a wonderful, positive experience today with my 3 year old! You never know how a child that small is going to do at the dentist, but Amy was great! She is full of energy and she's super funny which really helped ease my son's worries! I can tell she really loves what she does and cares about her patients. Dr. Meyers was great too!
L
1 month ago
Outstanding care & professionalism. Thank you for taking great care of me.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
My experience with Holton Family Dentistry is very good and enjoyable. Fast service and no waiting. Very gentle teeth cleaning. I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Holton Family Denistry office is a great place. The staff is very friendly, and they make you feel very comfortable. I highly reccomend this office.
L
2 months ago
Kind and comfortable
Polite and the staff explains everything throughly and are very patient and encouraging to my children.
B
2 months ago
Good Friendly ,
In and out, I hate the dentist and the thought of it the faster you can do quality work the better. Doc Myers did great!
L
2 months ago
Excellent & professional