Holton Family Dentistry

Dentist

208 W 4th St.

Suite B

Holton, KS 66436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
All around amazing service!!
I was blown away with how amazing the staff were with my children. I have one child who is absolutely terrified of the dentist and they made him feel very comfortable. My two year old also felt right at ease immediately. It is by far the best dental experience I have ever had and I had absolutely nothing to suggest to improve. All I can say is wow!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Today was my daughters first trip to the dentist and the staff were super friendly and helpful. They explained everything so that she understood what was going on and they were happy to answer all of her questions. Overall great experience!
J
1 month ago
I am impressed with the office being personal and friendly. They explained what they were doing and talked me through it all.
L
1 month ago
Great experience. Everyone very kind and friendly
S
2 months ago
Fantastic service!
Truly my best experience of having my teeth cleaned! I usually dread the task due to sensitivity, but Candance (?) was beyond professional. Highly recommend these folks!
P
2 months ago
Great service every time. Emily does a great job.
S
3 months ago
Five stars say it all.
The staff is very friendly while being thoroughly professional. I enjoy visiting with them during my visits.
S
3 months ago
We had a wonderful, positive experience today with my 3 year old! You never know how a child that small is going to do at the dentist, but Amy was great! She is full of energy and she's super funny which really helped ease my son's worries! I can tell she really loves what she does and cares about her patients. Dr. Meyers was great too!
L
3 months ago
Outstanding care & professionalism. Thank you for taking great care of me.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My experience with Holton Family Dentistry is very good and enjoyable. Fast service and no waiting. Very gentle teeth cleaning. I highly recommend them!