Holton Family Dentistry


208 W 4th St.

Suite B

Holton, KS 66436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

14 hours ago
Kind caring and very Kid orientated!
They are an amazing and caring staff that go the extra mile to make sure kids are comfortable with dental procedures!
2 weeks ago
Small town feel with high quality service!
The staff make you feel comfortable and are very professional. They listen to and address your concerns.
3 weeks ago
Very professional, caring, always happy to see us. Always happy with the results, very explanatory on everything. I’ve enjoyed all the staff there. Good with the kids too , my daughter never has any complaints.Thank you all!!!
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Really friendly staff great doctors I love this place I highly recommend it
3 weeks ago
Great service and care
Love Candice she does a great job cleaning my teeth and answering all my questions.
1 month ago
Would highly recommend these Dentists and staff.
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
This family dental practice provides efficient service, thorough exams and caring, friendly staff. All the Drs and hygienists at this practice have always provided me and my family quality dental care.
1 month ago
Great dental care
They got me in yesterday last minutes notice and knowing it's hard for me to do exrays they tag team to make it fast and when you walk in the door they say hey good morning/ afternoon they are very nice
2 months ago
Cleaning at 8am
The group is very friendly and always nice. Very professional as well. Explanations are very understandable and they make sure you are aware of everything. Always concerned about your well being.
2 months ago
Very friendly- made a person feel comfortable.