Holton Family Dentistry

Dentist

208 W 4th St.

Suite B

Holton, KS 66436

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
A very good experience there very helpful. I have had bad experiences in the past with other dentist but this has been a good experience
E
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a tooth that broke and they got me in quickly and everyone was super nice, very supportive and attentive to my needs. Teri at the front desk is always so kind and sweet. Overall a good visit.
J
2 months ago
Very professionally
A friendly staff that makes you feel at ease. All procedures are explained before hand so you what is going on and what to expect. Highly recommend!!
L
6 months ago
Excellent service from the time I walked into the office until I left. Friendly caring and fun staff
What can I say but Awesome service!!
J
6 months ago
A fine place. Nice people
R
6 months ago
It was a very enjoyable visit and would tell my hold family.
C
7 months ago
Excellent service and care
Professional, friendly, & excellent w kids
G
7 months ago
Always professional and personal. All employees sincere in caring.
W
7 months ago
Professional service!!
Very good staff! Made me very comfortable, this in a dentist office!
M
7 months ago
All around amazing service!!
I was blown away with how amazing the staff were with my children. I have one child who is absolutely terrified of the dentist and they made him feel very comfortable. My two year old also felt right at ease immediately. It is by far the best dental experience I have ever had and I had absolutely nothing to suggest to improve. All I can say is wow!