Holyoke Dental Associates

Dentist

610 S Street

Holyoke, MA 01040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holyokedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Tara is a great dental tech.
Tara did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is fast, efficient, and careful; for a guy who tenses up at the dentist's office no matter how nice or good the techs or dentists are, that is a big deal!
B
1 week ago
Excellent service!
I called the office early on Saturday a.m. to have my tongue looked at by a dentist. The office staff person told me I could come in immediately. By 10:00 a.m. I saw the dentist for my situation and he made a recommendation to see an Oral Surgeon. Cannot thank everyone enough for such prompt attention. You are the BEST!!!!! Thanks again, Barbara Meckel
Y
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had an emergency-problem with a cap coming loose. I called the office around 9am and they got me in, no problems, at 3:00 that day. No waiting, no issues, as usual. Very professional and courteous staff
J
1 month ago
Been a while
Been a while since my husband and I have been to the dentist and they did not give either of us any grief. Very friendly and right on time. Will be keeping up on our checkups.
B
2 months ago
Service professional, friendly
Yesterday I had my first filling in about forty years . I was a bit nervous as dentists have never been my favorite experience. Dr Liptak was great professional and pleasant he greeted me with a smile as always. the procedure was painless and quick. I have never had an experience in this office that had any negativity . I always recommend this office when people ask for a dental recommendation
G
2 months ago
Thnk u to Dr.Seidel for being so thorough explaining the procedure to me, I'm always very nervous coming to the dentist as they noticed today I was very emotional and I apologize for being a big baby but I was much better once everything was explained to me hey, thank you for the reassurance.
N
2 months ago
Even though I am the biggest chicken when it comes to the dentist, my experience is always first rate. The staff, hygienists and doctors treat every [atient with the utmost care and concern. Thank you for making my recent visit painless and worry free.
N
2 months ago
Highly recommended by a long time patient
I have been a patient of Holyoke Dental for decades. The staff is always very pleasant and professional. Dr. Debian is excellent and always does a great job. At my last visit Cindy, his assistant that day, greeted me with a smile and made me feel at ease. For me, you are the best dental office in the area. Keep up the good work everyone!!!
S
2 months ago
Very professional, very friendly
I have been going here for a couple years after bouncing around trying to find the right place for me. I have been happy since day 1! Thank you for everything! See u in 6 months 😁
B
2 months ago
great staff
as a rule this is the last place I want to be but since ive been coming here I have loved coming mainly because I almost never need anything fixed lol the staff is great Lea is very personable and professional but friendly...all the people I have encountered her have always greetied me with a smile and made me feel relaxed.....