Holyoke Dental Associates

Dentist

610 S Street

Holyoke, MA 01040

Open Today By Appointment

holyokedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Prophylaxis
Karen D. Is amazing and friendly, her expertise and gentleness in cleaning your teeth is outstanding. My checkup was very good, and have excellent gum health, and I attribute that to Karen.
B
1 week ago
Best dentist ever been going there for many years. Would never want to go any where else
S
1 week ago
Dental Cleaning
My recent visit on 5/17/18 was stellar from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. Janet at the front counter greeted me with friendliness and advised to me I will be seen shortly. Shortly thereafter, Kari came and greeted me with a smile and was most considerate as she advised that she would be cleaning my teeth. I have always enjoyed the professionalism that she carries about herself while still being down to earth. It shows confidence in her ability to do her job while still making you feel comfortable. Out of all the years I have been coming to your office I have enjoyed my visits with her the most. Job well done Kari! Dr. Debian is a superb dentist and gave me a thorough overlook after Kari. He told me I have a great smile while still being gentle in his inspection of my teeth. I have always felt comfortable coming into your office and have appreciated your entire staff over the years. I leave with a smile every time! :)
C
2 weeks ago
Fast with no pain.
I still can't feel my face after 3 hours so, no pain, lots of gain. I hope the next appointment will be the same way.
W
2 weeks ago
Quality Care
On time, great care. Appreciate all that work there.
J
2 weeks ago
great service
Leah was very thorough with her inspection and cleaning.
J
2 weeks ago
Another Excellent Experience
I have been a patient at Holyoke Dental Associates for over 25 years and have always been pleased with the service provided. Christine does an awesome job cleaning, and she is very personable. I do and always will recommend HDA for dental services.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Treatment and Service
They treated me the way a patient should be treated. Have me a great cleaning and the place was spotless. the hygienist was friendly and the doctor came in afterwards for a clear and concise consultation. They are my first choice.
M
3 weeks ago
Efficient and organized staff. Very professional, excellent care!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Always there when I need them!
Fast, friendly, and best of all, painless! What else could you ask for? From dentist to hygienist, they have all been a pleasure to open my mouth for! Kudos!