Holyoke Dental Associates

Dentist

610 S Street

Holyoke, MA 01040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holyokedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
excellent service from all the staff- friendly and professional
Best in the valley
G
1 week ago
Great Service
I received my usual great service this morning . Dr. Rigali replaced a lost filling . I feel very fortunate to have him as my dentist . He is in my opinion the very epitome of a skilled professional .
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Place. A very friendly staff.
Always look forward to my appointments. Karen has been my hygienist for over 10 and She takes good care of my teeth. She always keep me smiling beautifully. She’s awesome!!
C
2 weeks ago
I had a filling replaced by Dr. Griffin. He takes the time to make sure it fits correctly. He always does a great job for me. Last month he reattached a crown, its still there and it feels good. And what's more, they get me in right away when a problem arises. Kari, my dental hygenist, takes good care of me during the semi-year checkups and makes the visit pleasant.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great place for dental care.
W
2 weeks ago
Great services. Friendly atmosphere
I had some dental work done. Whole office was great.
D
2 weeks ago
Leah
Great job.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind and caring.
Every visit to Holyoke Dentalis always so pleasant. Would go anywhere else.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, relaxing, and professional service
Karen is the best dental hygienist, also makes me feel comfortable. She is very thorough and explains things in a way thats easy to understand.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
I had my appointment time incorrect, and the staff graciously accommodated me. I had a very professional cleaning, and the hygienist answered my questions. Unfortunately, the doctor was at lunch, so I had to schedule another appointment for a follow-up.