Holyoke Dental Associates

Dentist

610 S Street

Holyoke, MA 01040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holyokedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Gentle & Easy
Karen is a great dental hygienist. She is very gentle and never causes me any pain with her cleanings. She is the best!
K
6 days ago
Everyone is fun to be with and knows what they are doing and explained what is going on
P
1 week ago
Greeted by friendly receptionist. My appointment was for 3:15 and was in the chair at 3:17. Appreciate the timely matter that I was seen. Professional office staff and have been very happy with the dental work that has been performed.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service.
Staff is very professional, attentive and courteous. The services of the office staff and the dentist are of the highest quality.
S
3 weeks ago
Great office and dentist
The office personnel are cheerful and helpful. Dr. Debian is an excellent dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Prompt & excellent service
I have been a patient at the Holyoke Dental Assoc. office for ten years. I find everyone professional & expert at what they do.
W
4 weeks ago
Smiling now...
Most important was the timeliness. I was called just one minute after the appointed time and the filling was completed within a half hour. Dr. Liptak did a nice job rebuilding a broken tooth that had bothered me for a while because it was on my front tooth. I am happy with the service I've received at Holyoke Dental.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service!
Everyone is so pleasant and accommodating. They did a great job on my teeth and I trust them very much.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly staff. Composite came out really nice. Quite happy with my visit today.
S
1 month ago
Emergency appointment was handled very effectively
I had my emergency appointment on a snowy Tuesday evening. I accidentally cracked a root canal tooth and was unable to chew on my left side. I didn't have any dentist in this area, so I was a new patient and I was super nervous. I went to 2 dentals before and NOBODY was willing to make an emergency appointment for me on that day. (One of them said they could make an appointment with me 3 weeks later. lol) Fortunately, I called this place and the receptionist was so kind and made my appointment very quickly. Dr. Liptak took good care of my tooth and offered a future treatment plan. They truly warmed my heart on a cold snowy day. :)