Holyoke Dental Associates

Dentist

610 S Street

Holyoke, MA 01040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holyokedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great Visit and Wonderful Employees
I am very happy with my recent visit to Holyoke Dental.
T
5 days ago
Very friendly. Very professional. My wife and I have been going there for years.
The wife and I are patients of Dr. Liptak. No complaints at all. Dr. Liptak is ALWAYS professional, soft spoken and makes you feel at ease.
C
6 days ago
My experiences at Holyoke Dental have always been excellent. The staff is courteous and helpful, Dr Debian is wonderful as us my dental hygienist Christine ! I highly recommend this practice!
T
6 days ago
He’s number one
Dr. Debian is the best .He always listens to me and helps me make the right decision to make my care the best.
K
6 days ago
Great Dentists and all staff is welcoming and pleasant!! Karen is the best hygienist !!!
J
1 week ago
Appointment
Great people!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional service
The dental hygienist was very professional & knowledgeable. This made for a much more relaxing experience.
K
2 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
This cleaning was my 2nd time with Christine Therrien she is very professional and does a very thorough cleaning, she is also such a pleasure to talk with. I have been going to Holyoke Dental my whole life and have never had a bad experience everyone is very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Holyoke Dental.
D
2 weeks ago
cleaning
leah did a great job and all went well.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr,Griffin is working with me for extensive dental work necessary to be done. He is very patient, thorough in his procedure explanation and his dental work already done. The entire staff in friendly and polite. Hours are great. Very prompt with appointments. Very accommodating with prior emergencies. All I can say it is a great office.