Holyoke Dental Associates

Dentist

610 S Street

Holyoke, MA 01040

Open Today By Appointment

holyokedentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
18 hours ago
Christine is one of the best dentist I ever had.
M
2 weeks ago
Unbelievable compassion and care describing my procedure step-by-step.
Unbelievable compassion and care describing my procedure step-by-step. I have not had any major dental work done in over 14 years, and today I had to have the beginning part of putting the permanent crown on one of my teeth. I had Dr. Griffin who was very good, he explained everything I had no pain and no anxiety! My experience was great. So for people who are slightly leery of going to the dentist for one reason or another, I highly recommend Holyoke dental; because I was one of those people always afraid of any dental procedures
J
4 weeks ago
Professional treatment
As always, I left the office today feeling confident that my dental needs were professionaly met. Leah gave me a thorough cleaning and exam and Dr. Debian verified my need for further dental work, a filling.
L
1 month ago
Best service
Always great experience and always a great cleaning
L
1 month ago
Best service
Always great experience and always a great cleaning
L
1 month ago
Best Dentists,hygienists, and especially office staff!
Always great service,pain free and friendly!
M
1 month ago
I arrived for my "crown prep" feeling nervous,not knowing what to expect. I was greeted by the receptionist with a warm hello and after I gave my name,she pulled my chart and confirmed I was seeing Dr Sidel for a crown prep,and she would be right with me. A man was called before me and that staff person also greeted me,with a friendly smile! I felt more relaxed and ready for my appointment! I was called shortly after,again a friendly young woman,made me feel at ease,explained what was going to happen. Dr Sidel came in and proceeded to prepare me for the crown work she was so gentle and professional,letting me know that if I needed a break to raise my hand,I was impressed,I have never had a dentist tell me that before,I got through the ordeal and felt great relief that this was not as bad as I feared! Thanks to the skill of Dr.Sidel,her gentle and kind manner and that of her assistant. Next time I won't be so fearful!
M
1 month ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Always Professional and Friendly
D
1 month ago
Dental visit
Had great experience on last visit to dental office. Quick check in and taken in early Dr.Liptak was prompt and efficient in doing my tooth repair I did not experience any pain and felt at ease during procedure.His assistant was very friendly and always very calming. The office staff are always very friendly and accommodating for appts
D
1 month ago
Thank you!
Thank you for making my visit easy in, easy out. I've been a patient of Dr. Liptak's for 40+ years. Its wonderful to have a Dentist I can trust and who does high quality dental work. Thank you!