Home Theater On Any Budget

Home System Installer

7345 West Sand Lake Rd.

Ste 210

Orlando, FL 32819

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Quality Service
I chose this company to install my new surround sound system. Carlos was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I experienced a problem with the receiver I had purchased from Amazon, and he came out to my house on very short notice to reinstall the new system. When I saw what was involved with actually installing a system, I was so glad I didn't try it myself as I would have pulled out the few remaining hairs on my head in frustration. Much better to leave that to a professional and have it done properly. Also, I like that it is a family run business and they really put their heart and soul into it, and I would recommend his company and services whole-heartedly.
B
6 months ago
Great service and awesome people
Just good things to say about them, very professional staff and they did an amazing job, my house is like a theater now!!!
G
6 months ago
Courteous and professional
Couldn't have asked for better service. They got the job done quickly and professionally, which was all I could ask for.
J
6 months ago
A unique experience in Orlando. I liked the staff and the quality of the equipment.
M
6 months ago
Highest level of professional service
Carolos listened to what we wanted,gave creative additonal options and reccommendations then they flawlessly desined and installed what I call the "masterpiece of all home theater systems!" I highly recommend Home Theater on a Budget to my family and friends they are awesome❀ and they earned a big 5 STARS!!!!
M
6 months ago
JOB VERY WELL DONE!! PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
They did an amazing job in my movie room! Very professional, accurate on time, and still give me support when I need it! Good quality! Great price!
Response from Home Theater On Any Budget
Thank you 😊
M
6 months ago
JOB VERY WELL DONE!! PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
They did an amazing job in my movie room! Very professional, accurate on time, and still give me support when I need it! Good quality! Great price!
Response from Home Theater On Any Budget
Thank you 😊
G
6 months ago
Professionals and great communication. I recommend 100%
Response from Home Theater On Any Budget
Thank you 😊
M
6 months ago
100%
Home Theater on Any Budget came to our house to help us with our surround sound and they help us choose the right system for our particular ceiling, they are really honest and clean, I will definitely use them again
Response from Home Theater On Any Budget
Thank you 😊
N
6 months ago
A company with integrity!
My personal experience with this company was excellent in all sense. They are very professional in their business, also their employees are very kind, respectful and helpful with providing information about all their installations. I will recommend Home theater in any budget to any body who wants to install a tv and soround systems and more in their homes.
Response from Home Theater On Any Budget
We work very hard to keep costumers like you happy! Thanks for your support