Home Theater On Any Budget

Home System Installer

7345 West Sand Lake Rd.

Ste 210

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

orlandoflhomesysteminstallers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great service and awesome people
Just good things to say about them, very professional staff and they did an amazing job, my house is like a theater now!!!
G
5 days ago
Courteous and professional
Couldn't have asked for better service. They got the job done quickly and professionally, which was all I could ask for.
J
7 days ago
A unique experience in Orlando. I liked the staff and the quality of the equipment.
M
1 week ago
Highest level of professional service
Carolos listened to what we wanted,gave creative additonal options and reccommendations then they flawlessly desined and installed what I call the "masterpiece of all home theater systems!" I highly recommend Home Theater on a Budget to my family and friends they are awesome❀ and they earned a big 5 STARS!!!!
M
1 week ago
JOB VERY WELL DONE!! PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
They did an amazing job in my movie room! Very professional, accurate on time, and still give me support when I need it! Good quality! Great price!
Response from Home Theater On Any Budget
Thank you 😊
M
1 week ago
JOB VERY WELL DONE!! PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE
They did an amazing job in my movie room! Very professional, accurate on time, and still give me support when I need it! Good quality! Great price!
Response from Home Theater On Any Budget
Thank you 😊
G
1 week ago
Professionals and great communication. I recommend 100%
Response from Home Theater On Any Budget
Thank you 😊
M
1 week ago
100%
Home Theater on Any Budget came to our house to help us with our surround sound and they help us choose the right system for our particular ceiling, they are really honest and clean, I will definitely use them again
Response from Home Theater On Any Budget
Thank you 😊
N
1 week ago
A company with integrity!
My personal experience with this company was excellent in all sense. They are very professional in their business, also their employees are very kind, respectful and helpful with providing information about all their installations. I will recommend Home theater in any budget to any body who wants to install a tv and soround systems and more in their homes.
Response from Home Theater On Any Budget
We work very hard to keep costumers like you happy! Thanks for your support
N
1 week ago
High quality and friendly service
Home Theater did a great job putting up the TV mount and made some very helpful suggestions. Very curtious and did great in cleaning up. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Home Theater On Any Budget
Thanks for your support!