Home Town Dental Of Arlington

Dentist

1030 W. Arkansas Ln.,

Suite 210

Arlington, TX 76013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Good visit all around
I always appreciate the care given on visits to Home Town Dental. This visit was excellent. Both Dentist and assistant were excellent
A
2 months ago
Service
The staff was very supportive and gave detailed information regarding service.
T
3 months ago
Great place for your dental services
The staff is very professional and nice. The dentist is so Amazing and thorough. I've been going there now for 5 yrs. I would recommend to my friends. They also have great hours!
Response from Home Town Dental Of Arlington
We want to thank you for your comment and know that we are glad to have you as a patient!!
J
4 months ago
They attended me fairly quickly and did a good job
A
7 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE AND NICE PERSONAL
I LOVE TO COME HERE BECAUSE THEY TREAT MY KIDS REALLY NICE. THE PERSONAL CARES ABOUT YOUR NEEDS. ALL OF THEM THEY DO A REALLY GOOD JOB. THEY HAVE LOTS OF PACIENCE WITH THE KIDS MY OLDEST GIRL WAS SCARED AND NOW SHE LOVES TO GO WITH THEM. I DO RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO GO HERE. THANK YA'LL SO MUCH FOR TAKING CARE OF MY KIDS.
S
1 year ago
everyone was very nice and friendly
The doctor was very helpful in suggesting what needs done.
R
2 years ago
High quality service,friendly
I HAD A VERY BAD TOOTH ACHE THAT NEEDED A ROOT CANAL AND THEY PROVIDED ME WITH PAIN RELIEF AND CONTINUED ASKING IF I WERE OK..I WASN'T. SO. SHE GAVE ME MORE UNTIL I FELT BETTER.I WILL RETURN FOR FUTURE SERVICES
A
2 years ago
Great Job
I am the worst dental patient possible. Doc took great care of me even though I have terrible anxiety. I am so thankful she is a good dentist, and a nice person. Thank you
D
2 years ago
Best Dental Experience Possible!!
I was a little apprehensive because, let's face it - it's the dentist, and some of the equipment looked older. But, the people made all the difference. I had a Dr. Patel and not only was he kind and matter of fact when explaining everything, but he did a great job numbing me and was as gentle as possible when extracting my molar. So, I am no longer fearful to go and even set another appointment for next week to get two fillings and a cleaning. Never thought I would look forward to dental work, but so happy to find a place and doctor that I trust and can get it all done and behind me. Also, ask about the discount plan for $30 a year!! Worth every penny. I don't have insurance and the plan made the procedure affordable.
J
3 years ago
Everyone was so great with my daughter as she had a tooth extracted and was very nervous . But they made her feel very comfortable . After her procedure she had no pain at all after having her tooth removed and if say that is due to the great dentist that treated her . Thank y'all so much !!!!