Homefront Foundation Repair

Concrete Contractor

500 East 4th St

Austin, TX 78701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Very Pleased
Very happy with outcome of project and yes we would recommend them
B
9 months ago
Great company
Very pleased with the outcome my house was in very bad shape didn’t think you would get back to way it was when I first bought it over 30 years ago but so far so good!!!!!
M
9 months ago
Great experience working with this company had another company messed the foundation up called home front foundation repair, they came out assisted damage and got a crew out in out there in 48 hours to fix it . I would Highly recommend this company .
S
9 months ago
Foundation Repair
Had four companies come out take a look at our foundation repair project. In my opinion homefront foundation repair was the most experienced and knowledgeable of all the companies they explained it right down to the last detail. It made it easy for us to understand the project ...job was done last week house is perfectly level and yes we would recommend
J
9 months ago
Worst Company Ever
Don't not hire them! It took almost a month to complete my foundation repair. Communication is horrible. I was promised that they would hit rock and go up from there and they didn't. It's only been a month finished and I have to hire another company to fix their mistakes and shoddy work. Hopefully I'll get my money back from the lawsuit I'm filling.
W
11 months ago
Foundation Repair
In my opinion they were the most knowledgeable and experienced of all the companies. They fixed it in three days we had 32 piers they cleaned up very good and I would recommend them...
R
12 months ago
Foundation repair
Yes I hired them to do a pier and beam foundation repair tgey added for runs of new beams and 20+ pier stands underneath the foundation so far we are very pleased and we would recommend them
S
12 months ago
Great company.. Could not be more happy with the out come
B
12 months ago
Foundation repair
Foundation repair was a great success. They came out and installed 28 exterior piers eight interior piers and I'm not gonna lie I was really nervous about it all until they started. My house is completely level they cleaned up beautifully and I would highly recommend them